Bruno Mars Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Bruno Mars Tickets

Search:
date event city button
May 25 Fri 11:59 am

Napa
Jul 25 Wed 9:00 pm

Las Vegas
Jul 27 Fri 9:00 pm

Las Vegas
Jul 28 Sat 9:00 pm

Las Vegas
Aug 2 Thu 11:59 am

Chicago
Aug 3 Fri 12:00 pm

Chicago
Sep 7 Fri 8:00 pm

Denver
Sep 8 Sat 8:00 pm

Denver
Sep 11 Tue 8:00 pm

Saint Paul
Sep 12 Wed 8:00 pm

Saint Paul
Sep 15 Sat 8:00 pm

Detroit
Sep 16 Sun 8:00 pm

Detroit
Sep 19 Wed 8:00 pm

Philadelphia
Sep 20 Thu 8:00 pm

Philadelphia
Sep 22 Sat 8:00 pm

Toronto
Sep 23 Sun 8:00 pm

Toronto
Sep 27 Thu 8:00 pm

Boston
Sep 28 Fri 8:00 pm

Boston
Oct 1 Mon 8:00 pm

Newark
Oct 2 Tue 8:00 pm

Newark
Oct 4 Thu 8:00 pm

Brooklyn
Oct 5 Fri 8:00 pm

Brooklyn
Oct 7 Sun 8:00 pm

Nashville
Oct 8 Mon 8:00 pm

Nashville
Oct 11 Thu 8:00 pm

Tulsa
Oct 12 Fri 8:00 pm

Tulsa
Oct 14 Sun 8:00 pm

Dallas
Oct 15 Mon 8:00 pm

Dallas
Oct 23 Tue 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Oct 24 Wed 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Oct 26 Fri 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Oct 27 Sat 8:00 pm

Los Angeles

Bruno Mars is a successful singer and songwriter that has blurred the lines of many different types of musical genres. Bruno Mars started his career not in the spotlight, but working behind the scenes as a songwriter for the likes of Brandy and Flo Rida. He has even written songs for Cee Lo Green. Bruno Mars has proven to the world that he has undeniable talent and years of experience underneath of his belt. Bruno Mars took his career to the next level by becoming a solo artist and releasing his first album in 2010. The name of the album was Doo Wops and Hooligans. He has also proven that he has a diverse amount of talents. He is ready to share them with the world. 

Bruno Mars puts on an electrifying performance each time that he takes the stage. His unique sound and amazing lyrical content make him one of the biggest stars currently in the music industry. He has a large following of fans from across the nation to across the globe. He has been hailed by critics and called the one of the most versatile and accessible singers in pop music.  Just the Way You Are, Grenade, and Billionaire are just a few of the hot top singles Bruno Mars has released. These hits set radio waves on fire. Fans went crazy over them. There has never been a better time to see Bruno perform all of these hits and more at his next concert. Make sure that you are a part of his next audience by booking your tickets today. 

The Lazy Song and Liquor Store Blues, which featured Damian Marley, were some of the hit songs that Bruno Mars released that sent him headed straight towards becoming a platinum star. Bruno Mars released his sophomore album in 2012. It was entitled Unorthodox Jukebox. Bruno Mars has been nominated for numerous awards including seven Grammys. He even won Best Male Pop Vocal Performance. Bruno Mars was born as Peter Hernandez. He was raised in Honolulu. Music always had a strong influence in his life ever since he was a young boy. Not many other musicians can stack up to the talent that Bruno Mars demonstrates every time that he takes the stage. Bruno Mars provides a stunning display of musical talents and give all his efforts into pleasing the crowd. His talents are hard to deny and easy to compare to many great artists of the past, even though he is one of a kind. 

Do not miss out on your chance to see an electrifying Bruno Mars performance. Bruno Mars is truly in his own element each time he takes the stage. He strives to provide fans with unforgettable performances that will leave them begging for more. Do not wait. Tickets to see Bruno Mars are selling fast. Book your tickets today. Bruno Mars is ready to blow your mind. Are you ready to see all that Bruno Mars has to offer? If so, do not wait any longer to book your tickets to see his next concert at a venue near you.