Bruno Mars Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Bruno Mars Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Sep 20 Wed 7:30 pm

Columbus
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 26 Tue 8:00 pm

Newark
Sep 27 Wed 8:00 pm

Buffalo
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 pm

Washington
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 pm

Washington
Oct 4 Wed 8:00 pm

Brooklyn
Oct 5 Thu 8:00 pm

Uniondale
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 pm

Boston
Oct 8 Sun 8:00 pm

Boston
Oct 10 Tue 8:00 pm

Philadelphia
Oct 12 Thu 8:00 pm

Raleigh
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 pm

Orlando
Oct 18 Wed 8:00 pm

Miami
Oct 19 Thu 8:00 pm

Tampa
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 pm

New Orleans
Oct 22 Sun 8:00 pm

North Little Rock
Oct 24 Tue 8:00 pm

Houston
Oct 25 Wed 8:00 pm

San Antonio
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 pm

Dallas
Oct 30 Mon 8:00 pm

Denver
Nov 2 Thu 8:00 pm

Fresno
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 pm

Oakland
Nov 5 Sun 8:00 pm

Phoenix
Nov 7 Tue 8:00 pm

Inglewood
Nov 8 Wed 8:00 pm

Inglewood
Nov 10 Fri 8:00 pm

Inglewood
Nov 11 Sat 8:00 pm

Inglewood
Dec 30 Sat 9:00 pm

Las Vegas
Dec 31 Sun 9:00 pm

Las Vegas
Feb 14 Wed 9:00 pm

Las Vegas
Feb 16 Fri 9:00 pm

Las Vegas
Feb 17 Sat 9:00 pm

Las Vegas
Feb 19 Mon 9:00 pm

Las Vegas

Bruno Mars is a successful singer and songwriter that has blurred the lines of many different types of musical genres. Bruno Mars started his career not in the spotlight, but working behind the scenes as a songwriter for the likes of Brandy and Flo Rida. He has even written songs for Cee Lo Green. Bruno Mars has proven to the world that he has undeniable talent and years of experience underneath of his belt. Bruno Mars took his career to the next level by becoming a solo artist and releasing his first album in 2010. The name of the album was Doo Wops and Hooligans. He has also proven that he has a diverse amount of talents. He is ready to share them with the world. 

Bruno Mars puts on an electrifying performance each time that he takes the stage. His unique sound and amazing lyrical content make him one of the biggest stars currently in the music industry. He has a large following of fans from across the nation to across the globe. He has been hailed by critics and called the one of the most versatile and accessible singers in pop music.  Just the Way You Are, Grenade, and Billionaire are just a few of the hot top singles Bruno Mars has released. These hits set radio waves on fire. Fans went crazy over them. There has never been a better time to see Bruno perform all of these hits and more at his next concert. Make sure that you are a part of his next audience by booking your tickets today. 

The Lazy Song and Liquor Store Blues, which featured Damian Marley, were some of the hit songs that Bruno Mars released that sent him headed straight towards becoming a platinum star. Bruno Mars released his sophomore album in 2012. It was entitled Unorthodox Jukebox. Bruno Mars has been nominated for numerous awards including seven Grammys. He even won Best Male Pop Vocal Performance. Bruno Mars was born as Peter Hernandez. He was raised in Honolulu. Music always had a strong influence in his life ever since he was a young boy. Not many other musicians can stack up to the talent that Bruno Mars demonstrates every time that he takes the stage. Bruno Mars provides a stunning display of musical talents and give all his efforts into pleasing the crowd. His talents are hard to deny and easy to compare to many great artists of the past, even though he is one of a kind. 

Do not miss out on your chance to see an electrifying Bruno Mars performance. Bruno Mars is truly in his own element each time he takes the stage. He strives to provide fans with unforgettable performances that will leave them begging for more. Do not wait. Tickets to see Bruno Mars are selling fast. Book your tickets today. Bruno Mars is ready to blow your mind. Are you ready to see all that Bruno Mars has to offer? If so, do not wait any longer to book your tickets to see his next concert at a venue near you.