Buffalo Sabres Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Buffalo Sabres Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Dec 13 Thu 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 15 Sat 7:00 pm

Washington
Dec 16 Sun 5:00 pm

Boston
Dec 18 Tue 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 21 Fri 7:00 pm

Washington
Dec 22 Sat 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 27 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 29 Sat 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 31 Mon 6:00 pm

Buffalo
Jan 3 Thu 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Jan 5 Sat 7:00 pm

Boston
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Jan 11 Fri 7:30 pm

Raleigh
Jan 12 Sat 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Jan 14 Mon 7:00 pm

Edmonton
Jan 16 Wed 7:30 pm

Calgary
Jan 18 Fri 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 pm

Columbus
Jan 30 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Feb 1 Fri 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Feb 9 Sat 1:00 pm

Buffalo
Feb 10 Sun 3:00 pm

Buffalo
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Feb 15 Fri 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Feb 17 Sun 6:00 pm

Newark
Feb 21 Thu 7:30 pm

Tampa
Feb 23 Sat 1:00 pm

Buffalo
Feb 25 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 1 Fri 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 4 Mon 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Mar 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 9 Sat 1:00 pm

Denver
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Mar 16 Sat 7:00 pm

Raleigh
Mar 17 Sun 5:00 pm

Buffalo
Mar 20 Wed 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 pm

Montreal
Mar 25 Mon 7:00 pm

Newark
Mar 26 Tue 7:30 pm

Ottawa
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 pm

Uniondale
Mar 31 Sun 6:00 pm

Buffalo
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 pm

Detroit

The Buffalo Sabres hail from Buffalo, New York. This professional NHL team plays in the Northeast Division of the Eastern Conference. This one of a kind team has legions of fans that spread across the country and across the world. The NHL expanded to fourteen teams in 1970. It was at this time that the team came into existence. Since 1996, all home games of the Buffalo Sabres have taken place in First Niagara Center. Fans flock to this venue to see the live nonstop action that only the Sabres can provide. The team is currently under the ownership of Terry Pegula. Ron Rolston is the current coach of the team. It is with his leadership that the team is expected to do great things during the 2013 NHL season.

Make sure that you do not miss a single moment of the 2013 NHL season by visiting Tickget. At Tickget, fans can easily view schedule information. Planning which games you want to attend has never been easier or more affordable with the stellar services offered by Tickget. No other ticket outlet can provide the same exceptional services that Tickget can. Getting to the game has never been easier when you rely on the stellar team at Tickget.

Players like Tim Horton, Danny Gare, and Pat LaFontaine have had their numbers retired. The Buffalo Sabres is a team that has always had a roster full of exceptional players. The 2013 season roster is packed full of some of the most talented players in the league. Only the Sabres can provide the electrifying bone crushing excitement on the ice that will bring you to your feet cheering. Do not spend another NHL season sitting on the couch when you could join the thousands of other fans in First Niagara Center.

With the affordable ticket prices available at Tickget, you will be able to take your whole family out to enjoy the thrills and chills that only the Sabres can provide. Share your love for this special team with the next generation of fans. The Sabres are hoping to see you cheering them on from the stands this season. Your flat screen television may provide stellar picture and awesome sound, but it cannot compare to the contagious excitement that takes place at every Sabres game. Don the team colors and show your love and support for the Buffalo Sabres during the 2013 season. Tickget can make sure that you get great seats at a great price.

Goalie Ryan Miller is expected to help the team pile on the wins this season. His skills on the ice are truly a force to be reckoned with. See the Sabres go up against some of the toughest teams in the league this season by booking tickets with Tickget today. View the hottest matchups at Tickget so that you do not miss a single moment of the action this season. A team as powerful and mighty as the Buffalo Sabres will not be held down. Watch this team fight for the top ranking honor in the NHL live!