Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 22 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 22 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 23 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Jul 23 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Jul 24 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 25 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 26 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 29 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 29 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 30 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Jul 30 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Jul 31 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 1 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 2 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 5 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 6 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Aug 6 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Aug 7 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 8 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 9 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 12 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 12 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 13 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Aug 13 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Aug 14 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 15 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 16 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 18 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 19 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 19 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 20 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Aug 20 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Aug 21 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 22 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 23 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 25 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 26 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 26 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 27 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Aug 27 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Aug 28 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 29 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 30 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 31 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 2 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 3 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Sep 3 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Sep 5 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 6 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Sep 7 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 9 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 10 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Sep 10 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Sep 11 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 12 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 13 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 16 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 17 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Sep 17 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Sep 18 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 19 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 20 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 23 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 24 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Sep 24 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Sep 25 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 26 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 27 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 30 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 1 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Oct 1 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Oct 2 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 3 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 4 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 7 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 8 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Oct 8 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Oct 9 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 10 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 11 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Oct 12 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 13 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 14 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 15 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Oct 15 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Oct 16 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 17 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 18 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Oct 20 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 21 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 22 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Oct 22 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Oct 23 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 24 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 25 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 28 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 28 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 29 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Oct 29 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Oct 30 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 31 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 1 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 4 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 5 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Nov 5 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Nov 6 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 7 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 8 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Nov 10 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 11 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 11 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 12 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Nov 12 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Nov 13 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 14 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 15 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 18 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 19 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Nov 19 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Nov 20 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 21 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 22 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Nov 24 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 24 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 25 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 26 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Nov 27 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 28 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 29 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 2 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 3 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 3 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Dec 4 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 5 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 6 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 9 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 10 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 10 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Dec 11 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 12 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 13 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 17 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 17 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Dec 18 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 19 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 20 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 23 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 25 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 26 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 27 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 27 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 28 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 29 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 29 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 30 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 30 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 1 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 3 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Jan 5 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 6 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 6 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 7 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Jan 7 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Jan 8 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 9 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 10 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Jan 12 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 13 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 13 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 14 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Jan 14 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Jan 15 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 16 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 17 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Jan 19 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 20 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 21 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Jan 21 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Jan 22 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 23 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 24 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Jan 26 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 27 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 28 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Jan 28 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Jan 29 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 30 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 31 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 3 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 4 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Feb 4 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Feb 5 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 6 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 7 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Feb 9 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 10 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 10 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 11 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Feb 11 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Feb 12 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 13 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 14 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 18 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Feb 18 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Feb 19 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 20 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 21 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 24 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 24 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 25 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Feb 25 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Feb 26 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 27 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 28 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Mar 2 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 3 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 3 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 4 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Mar 4 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Mar 5 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 6 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 7 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Mar 9 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 10 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 10 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 11 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Mar 11 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Mar 12 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 13 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 14 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Mar 16 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 17 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 17 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 18 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Mar 18 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Mar 19 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 20 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 21 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Mar 23 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 24 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 24 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 25 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Mar 25 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Mar 27 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 28 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Mar 29 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 30 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 31 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 31 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 1 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Apr 1 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Apr 3 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 4 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Apr 5 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 6 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 8 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Apr 8 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Apr 10 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 11 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Apr 12 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 13 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 15 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Apr 15 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Apr 17 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 18 Wed 1:00 pm

New York
Apr 19 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 20 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 21 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 21 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 22 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Apr 22 Sun 6:30 pm

New York