Chicago Blackhawks Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Sep 23 Sat 7:30 pm

Chicago
Sep 25 Mon 7:00 pm

Boston
Sep 28 Thu 7:30 pm

Detroit
Sep 30 Sat 8:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 5 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 7 Sat 7:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 9 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Oct 10 Tue 7:00 pm

Montreal
Oct 12 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 14 Sat 7:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 18 Wed 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Oct 19 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 21 Sat 6:00 pm

Glendale
Oct 27 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 28 Sat 7:00 pm

Denver
Nov 1 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Nov 4 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Paul
Nov 5 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Nov 9 Thu 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Nov 11 Sat 7:00 pm

Raleigh
Nov 12 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Nov 15 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Nov 18 Sat 7:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Nov 22 Wed 7:30 pm

Tampa
Nov 27 Mon 7:30 pm

Chicago
Nov 28 Tue 7:00 pm

Nashville
Nov 30 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Dec 2 Sat 8:00 pm

Dallas
Dec 3 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Dec 6 Wed 8:00 pm

Washington
Dec 8 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
Dec 10 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Dec 12 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Dec 14 Thu 7:00 pm

Winnipeg
Dec 17 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Dec 21 Thu 7:30 pm

Dallas
Dec 23 Sat 7:00 pm

Newark
Dec 28 Thu 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 29 Fri 7:00 pm

Edmonton
Dec 31 Sun 7:00 pm

Calgary
Jan 3 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 5 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
Jan 7 Sun 2:00 pm

Chicago
Jan 9 Tue 7:30 pm

Ottawa
Jan 10 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Jan 12 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
Jan 14 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Jan 20 Sat 7:30 pm

Chicago
Jan 22 Mon 7:30 pm

Chicago
Jan 24 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Jan 25 Thu 7:30 pm

Detroit
Jan 30 Tue 7:00 pm

Nashville
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 pm

Calgary
Feb 6 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Feb 8 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Feb 10 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Paul
Feb 12 Mon 7:00 pm

Glendale
Feb 15 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Feb 17 Sat 7:30 pm

Chicago
Feb 19 Mon 7:30 pm

Chicago
Feb 21 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Feb 23 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
Feb 24 Sat 7:00 pm

Columbus
Mar 1 Thu 7:30 pm

San Jose
Mar 3 Sat 1:00 pm

Los Angeles
Mar 4 Sun 1:00 pm

Anaheim
Mar 6 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 8 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 10 Sat 1:00 pm

Boston
Mar 11 Sun 11:30 am

Chicago
Mar 15 Thu 7:00 pm

Winnipeg
Mar 17 Sat 1:00 pm

Buffalo
Mar 18 Sun 6:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 20 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 22 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 24 Sat 7:00 pm

Brooklyn
Mar 26 Mon 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 29 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 30 Fri 7:00 pm

Denver
Apr 4 Wed 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 6 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
Apr 7 Sat 6:00 pm

Winnipeg

The Chicago Blackhawks are a team that has a rich and interesting history. This professional NHL team plays in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference. This team hails from Chicago, Illinois and has fans from all across the world. The Chicago Blackhawks are among the oldest teams in the NHL. They were originally founded in 1926. In fact, the Chicago Blackhawks are one of the six original teams that founded the NHL. Home games of the team were played in Chicago Stadium for a whopping sixty three years. Generations of fans have flocked to Chicago Stadium to see this one of a kind team perform live. The team has been playing their home games in United Center ever since 1994.

Over the years the Blackhawks have experienced an enormous amount of success. The team won their first Stanley Cup in 1926. Since their inception, the team has managed to win four Stanley Cup championship titles. The team is loaded with talented players this season. Patrick Kane is ready to lead the Blackhawks to victory again this year. The excitement that takes over United Center when the Blackhawks hit the ice is nothing short of electrifying. Every fan in the venue is on their feet cheering the team on at the top of their lungs.

Becoming the ultimate Blackhawks fan is simple with the fantastic services provided by Tickget. Tickget is the only ticket outlet you should be counting on this season. At Tickget, NHL fans can easily view the entire 2013 game lineup for the Blackhawks and other popular NHL teams. Choose which games you are most interested in attending and let Tickget handle the rest. Lineup information and booking services all in one convenient place is the high standard of quality that Tickget strives to provide each and every day.

Don’t miss a mind blowing shot or bone crushing encounter this season. Pitch the remote and get to Tickget today to book tickets to the hottest matchups of the season. Be a part of the action this season. Don’t waste another minute of the 2013 season sitting on the couch. Get to Tickget so that you can get to the game. There has never been a better time to see this historic team in action. You never know what will happen next when the Blackhawks take the ice. Your high definition television cannot even begin to compete with the thrills that can be found in United Center each time the Blackhawks play.

Transform yourself from a couch potato into the ultimate Chicago Blackhawks fan by visiting dd today. Take advantage of the budget friendly ticket booking fees and complete NHL game lineup that is available at Tickget. Join the other thousands of fans in United Center and show your support for the Blackhawks. Don the team colors and let Tickget help get you to the next game. Why miss out on net scorching shots and jaw dropping passes when you could be a part of the action? Let Tickget cater to your NHL needs.