Chicago Blackhawks Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Sep 18 Tue 7:00 pm

Columbus
Sep 20 Thu 7:30 pm

Detroit
Sep 21 Fri 7:30 pm

Ottawa
Sep 25 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Sep 27 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Sep 29 Sat 7:00 pm

Chicago
Oct 4 Thu 7:30 pm

Ottawa
Oct 6 Sat 12:55 pm

Chicago
Oct 6 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Oct 7 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Oct 11 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Paul
Oct 13 Sat 7:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 18 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 20 Sat 7:00 pm

Columbus
Oct 21 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Oct 23 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 25 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 27 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Oct 28 Sun 5:00 pm

Chicago
Oct 31 Wed 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Nov 1 Thu 7:00 pm

Edmonton
Nov 3 Sat 8:00 pm

Calgary
Nov 8 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Nov 10 Sat 1:00 pm

Philadelphia
Nov 12 Mon 7:00 pm

Raleigh
Nov 14 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Nov 16 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
Nov 18 Sun 5:00 pm

Chicago
Nov 21 Wed 7:00 pm

Washington
Nov 23 Fri 7:30 pm

Tampa
Nov 27 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Nov 29 Thu 7:00 pm

Winnipeg
Dec 1 Sat 7:00 pm

Nashville
Dec 2 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Dec 5 Wed 7:30 pm

Anaheim
Dec 9 Sun 5:00 pm

Chicago
Dec 11 Tue 7:00 pm

Winnipeg
Dec 12 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Dec 14 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
Dec 16 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Dec 18 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Dec 20 Thu 7:30 pm

Dallas
Dec 21 Fri 7:00 pm

Denver
Dec 23 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Dec 27 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Dec 29 Sat 7:00 pm

Denver
Jan 3 Thu 7:00 pm

Uniondale
Jan 6 Sun 8:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Jan 7 Mon 7:30 pm

Chicago
Jan 9 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Jan 12 Sat 7:30 pm

Chicago
Jan 14 Mon 7:00 pm

Newark
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 20 Sun 11:30 am

Chicago
Jan 22 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Feb 1 Fri 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Feb 2 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Paul
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 pm

Edmonton
Feb 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Feb 10 Sun 2:00 pm

Chicago
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 pm

Boston
Feb 14 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Feb 16 Sat 7:30 pm

Chicago
Feb 18 Mon 7:30 pm

Chicago
Feb 20 Wed 7:30 pm

Detroit
Feb 22 Fri 6:30 pm

Chicago
Feb 24 Sun 2:00 pm

Chicago
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 pm

Anaheim
Mar 2 Sat 1:00 pm

Los Angeles
Mar 3 Sun 7:00 pm

San Jose
Mar 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 9 Sat 7:00 pm

Dallas
Mar 11 Mon 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 16 Sat 7:00 pm

Montreal
Mar 18 Mon 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 21 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 23 Sat 1:00 pm

Denver
Mar 24 Sun 7:00 pm

Chicago
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 pm

Glendale
Mar 28 Thu 7:30 pm

San Jose
Mar 30 Sat 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Apr 1 Mon 7:30 pm

Chicago
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Apr 5 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 pm

Nashville

The Chicago Blackhawks are a team that has a rich and interesting history. This professional NHL team plays in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference. This team hails from Chicago, Illinois and has fans from all across the world. The Chicago Blackhawks are among the oldest teams in the NHL. They were originally founded in 1926. In fact, the Chicago Blackhawks are one of the six original teams that founded the NHL. Home games of the team were played in Chicago Stadium for a whopping sixty three years. Generations of fans have flocked to Chicago Stadium to see this one of a kind team perform live. The team has been playing their home games in United Center ever since 1994.

Over the years the Blackhawks have experienced an enormous amount of success. The team won their first Stanley Cup in 1926. Since their inception, the team has managed to win four Stanley Cup championship titles. The team is loaded with talented players this season. Patrick Kane is ready to lead the Blackhawks to victory again this year. The excitement that takes over United Center when the Blackhawks hit the ice is nothing short of electrifying. Every fan in the venue is on their feet cheering the team on at the top of their lungs.

Becoming the ultimate Blackhawks fan is simple with the fantastic services provided by Tickget. Tickget is the only ticket outlet you should be counting on this season. At Tickget, NHL fans can easily view the entire 2013 game lineup for the Blackhawks and other popular NHL teams. Choose which games you are most interested in attending and let Tickget handle the rest. Lineup information and booking services all in one convenient place is the high standard of quality that Tickget strives to provide each and every day.

Don’t miss a mind blowing shot or bone crushing encounter this season. Pitch the remote and get to Tickget today to book tickets to the hottest matchups of the season. Be a part of the action this season. Don’t waste another minute of the 2013 season sitting on the couch. Get to Tickget so that you can get to the game. There has never been a better time to see this historic team in action. You never know what will happen next when the Blackhawks take the ice. Your high definition television cannot even begin to compete with the thrills that can be found in United Center each time the Blackhawks play.

Transform yourself from a couch potato into the ultimate Chicago Blackhawks fan by visiting dd today. Take advantage of the budget friendly ticket booking fees and complete NHL game lineup that is available at Tickget. Join the other thousands of fans in United Center and show your support for the Blackhawks. Don the team colors and let Tickget help get you to the next game. Why miss out on net scorching shots and jaw dropping passes when you could be a part of the action? Let Tickget cater to your NHL needs.