Chicago Blackhawks Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Sep 17 Tue 7:30 pm

Detroit
Sep 18 Wed 7:30 pm

Chicago
Sep 21 Sat 7:30 pm

Chicago
Sep 25 Wed 7:30 pm

Chicago
Sep 28 Sat 3:00 pm

Boston
Oct 9 Wed 12:55 pm

Chicago
Oct 10 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 12 Sat 6:00 pm

Chicago
Oct 14 Mon 7:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 18 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 20 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Oct 22 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 24 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 26 Sat 1:00 pm

Raleigh
Oct 27 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 pm

Nashville
Nov 2 Sat 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Nov 3 Sun 5:30 pm

Anaheim
Nov 5 Tue 7:30 pm

San Jose
Nov 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Nov 9 Sat 7:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Nov 10 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 pm

Nashville
Nov 17 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Nov 21 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 pm

Dallas
Nov 26 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Nov 29 Fri 3:00 pm

Chicago
Nov 30 Sat 7:00 pm

Denver
Dec 2 Mon 7:30 pm

Chicago
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 pm

Boston
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 pm

Newark
Dec 8 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 pm

Glendale
Dec 15 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 pm

Winnipeg
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 pm

Denver
Dec 23 Mon 7:30 pm

Chicago
Dec 27 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
Dec 29 Sun 5:00 pm

Columbus
Dec 31 Tue 7:00 pm

Calgary
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Jan 5 Sun 6:30 pm

Chicago
Jan 7 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Jan 11 Sat 7:30 pm

Chicago
Jan 14 Tue 7:30 pm

Ottawa
Jan 15 Wed 7:30 pm

Montreal
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 19 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Jan 21 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Feb 1 Sat 6:00 pm

Glendale
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Paul
Feb 5 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Feb 9 Sun 6:00 pm

Winnipeg
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 pm

Edmonton
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 pm

Vancouver
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 pm

Calgary
Feb 16 Sun 7:30 pm

Winnipeg
Feb 19 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
Feb 23 Sun 2:00 pm

Dallas
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 pm

Tampa
Mar 3 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 6 Fri 7:30 pm

Detroit
Mar 8 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Mar 11 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Mar 13 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Paul
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 pm

Buffalo
Mar 22 Sun 6:00 pm

Chicago
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Mar 27 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 29 Sun 2:00 pm

Chicago
Mar 31 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 pm

Uniondale
Apr 4 Sat 1:00 pm

New York

The Chicago Blackhawks are a team that has a rich and interesting history. This professional NHL team plays in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference. This team hails from Chicago, Illinois and has fans from all across the world. The Chicago Blackhawks are among the oldest teams in the NHL. They were originally founded in 1926. In fact, the Chicago Blackhawks are one of the six original teams that founded the NHL. Home games of the team were played in Chicago Stadium for a whopping sixty three years. Generations of fans have flocked to Chicago Stadium to see this one of a kind team perform live. The team has been playing their home games in United Center ever since 1994.

Over the years the Blackhawks have experienced an enormous amount of success. The team won their first Stanley Cup in 1926. Since their inception, the team has managed to win four Stanley Cup championship titles. The team is loaded with talented players this season. Patrick Kane is ready to lead the Blackhawks to victory again this year. The excitement that takes over United Center when the Blackhawks hit the ice is nothing short of electrifying. Every fan in the venue is on their feet cheering the team on at the top of their lungs.

Becoming the ultimate Blackhawks fan is simple with the fantastic services provided by Tickget. Tickget is the only ticket outlet you should be counting on this season. At Tickget, NHL fans can easily view the entire 2013 game lineup for the Blackhawks and other popular NHL teams. Choose which games you are most interested in attending and let Tickget handle the rest. Lineup information and booking services all in one convenient place is the high standard of quality that Tickget strives to provide each and every day.

Don’t miss a mind blowing shot or bone crushing encounter this season. Pitch the remote and get to Tickget today to book tickets to the hottest matchups of the season. Be a part of the action this season. Don’t waste another minute of the 2013 season sitting on the couch. Get to Tickget so that you can get to the game. There has never been a better time to see this historic team in action. You never know what will happen next when the Blackhawks take the ice. Your high definition television cannot even begin to compete with the thrills that can be found in United Center each time the Blackhawks play.

Transform yourself from a couch potato into the ultimate Chicago Blackhawks fan by visiting dd today. Take advantage of the budget friendly ticket booking fees and complete NHL game lineup that is available at Tickget. Join the other thousands of fans in United Center and show your support for the Blackhawks. Don the team colors and let Tickget help get you to the next game. Why miss out on net scorching shots and jaw dropping passes when you could be a part of the action? Let Tickget cater to your NHL needs.