Chicago Cubs Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Chicago Cubs Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Feb 23

Mesa
Feb 24 Sun 12:05 pm

Scottsdale
Feb 25 Mon 12:05 pm

Glendale
Feb 25

Mesa
Feb 26

Mesa
Feb 27

Surprise
Feb 28

Mesa
Mar 1

Scottsdale
Mar 2

Mesa
Mar 3

Mesa
Mar 4

Goodyear
Mar 5 Tue 12:10 pm

Tempe
Mar 6

Mesa
Mar 7

Mesa
Mar 8 Fri 5:40 pm

Peoria
Mar 9 Sat 12:05 pm

Scottsdale
Mar 9

Mesa
Mar 10 Sun 3:05 pm

Phoenix
Mar 12

Mesa
Mar 13

Mesa
Mar 14

Mesa
Mar 15 Fri 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 16

Scottsdale
Mar 17

Mesa
Mar 19

Surprise
Mar 19

Mesa
Mar 20

Mesa
Mar 21

Mesa
Mar 22 Fri 9:10 pm

Goodyear
Mar 22

Mesa
Mar 23

Scottsdale
Mar 24

Peoria
Mar 25

Mesa
Mar 26

Mesa
Mar 28

Arlington
Mar 30

Arlington
Mar 31

Arlington
Apr 1 Mon 7:20 pm

Smyrna
Apr 3 Wed 7:20 pm

Smyrna
Apr 4 Thu 7:20 pm

Smyrna
Apr 5 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 6 Sat 6:10 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 7 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 8 Mon 1:20 pm

Chicago
Apr 10 Wed 7:05 pm

Chicago
Apr 11 Thu 7:05 pm

Chicago
Apr 12 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
Apr 13

Chicago
Apr 14

Chicago
Apr 16 Tue 7:10 pm

Miami
Apr 17 Wed 7:10 pm

Miami
Apr 19 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
Apr 20

Chicago
Apr 21

Chicago
Apr 23 Tue 7:05 pm

Chicago
Apr 24 Wed 7:05 pm

Chicago
Apr 25 Thu 1:20 pm

Chicago
Apr 26 Fri 6:40 pm

Phoenix
Apr 27 Sat 5:10 pm

Phoenix
Apr 28 Sun 1:10 pm

Phoenix
Apr 30 Tue 7:10 pm

Seattle
May 1 Wed 1:10 pm

Seattle
May 3 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
May 4

Chicago
May 5

Chicago
May 6 Mon 7:05 pm

Chicago
May 7 Tue 7:05 pm

Chicago
May 8 Wed 7:05 pm

Chicago
May 9 Thu 1:20 pm

Chicago
May 10 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
May 11

Chicago
May 12

Chicago
May 14 Tue 6:40 pm

Cincinnati
May 15 Wed 6:40 pm

Cincinnati
May 16 Thu 6:40 pm

Cincinnati
May 17

Washington
May 18

Washington
May 19

Washington
May 20 Mon 7:05 pm

Chicago
May 21 Tue 7:05 pm

Chicago
May 22 Wed 7:05 pm

Chicago
May 23 Thu 1:20 pm

Chicago
May 24 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
May 25

Chicago
May 26

Chicago
May 27

Houston
May 28

Houston
May 29

Houston
May 31 Fri 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jun 1

Saint Louis
Jun 2 Sun 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jun 4 Tue 7:05 pm

Chicago
Jun 5 Wed 7:05 pm

Chicago
Jun 6 Thu 1:20 pm

Chicago
Jun 7 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
Jun 8

Chicago
Jun 9

Chicago
Jun 10 Mon 6:40 pm

Denver
Jun 11 Tue 6:40 pm

Denver
Jun 12 Wed 1:10 pm

Denver
Jun 13

Los Angeles
Jun 14

Los Angeles
Jun 15

Los Angeles
Jun 16

Los Angeles
Jun 18 Tue 7:05 pm

Chicago
Jun 19 Wed 7:05 pm

Chicago
Jun 20 Thu 7:05 pm

Chicago
Jun 21 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
Jun 22

Chicago
Jun 23

Chicago
Jun 24 Mon 7:05 pm

Chicago
Jun 25 Tue 7:05 pm

Chicago
Jun 26 Wed 7:05 pm

Chicago
Jun 27 Thu 1:20 pm

Chicago
Jun 28 Fri 7:10 pm

Cincinnati
Jun 29 Sat 4:10 pm

Cincinnati
Jun 30 Sun 1:10 pm

Cincinnati
Jul 1 Mon 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Jul 2 Tue 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Jul 3 Wed 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Jul 4 Thu 4:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Jul 12 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
Jul 13

Chicago
Jul 14

Chicago
Jul 15 Mon 7:05 pm

Chicago
Jul 16 Tue 7:05 pm

Chicago
Jul 17 Wed 1:20 pm

Chicago
Jul 19 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
Jul 20

Chicago
Jul 21

Chicago
Jul 22

San Francisco
Jul 23

San Francisco
Jul 24

San Francisco
Jul 26 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jul 27 Sat 6:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jul 28 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jul 30 Tue 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 31 Wed 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 1 Thu 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 2 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
Aug 3

Chicago
Aug 4

Chicago
Aug 5 Mon 7:05 pm

Chicago
Aug 6 Tue 7:05 pm

Chicago
Aug 7 Wed 1:20 pm

Chicago
Aug 8 Thu 7:10 pm

Cincinnati
Aug 9 Fri 7:10 pm

Cincinnati
Aug 10 Sat 7:10 pm

Cincinnati
Aug 11 Sun 1:10 pm

Cincinnati
Aug 13 Tue 7:05 pm

Philadelphia
Aug 14 Wed 7:05 pm

Philadelphia
Aug 15 Thu 7:05 pm

Philadelphia
Aug 16 Fri 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Aug 17 Sat 1:35 pm

Pittsburgh
Aug 18 Sun 7:10 pm

Pittsburgh
Aug 20 Tue 7:05 pm

Chicago
Aug 21 Wed 7:05 pm

Chicago
Aug 22 Thu 1:20 pm

Chicago
Aug 23 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
Aug 24

Chicago
Aug 25

Chicago
Aug 30 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
Aug 31

Chicago
Sep 1

Chicago
Sep 2 Mon 1:20 pm

Chicago
Sep 3 Tue 7:05 pm

Chicago
Sep 5 Thu 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 6 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 7 Sat 6:10 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 8 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 9

San Diego
Sep 10

San Diego
Sep 11

San Diego
Sep 12

San Diego
Sep 13 Fri 3:05 pm

Chicago
Sep 14

Chicago
Sep 15

Chicago
Sep 16 Mon 7:05 pm

Chicago
Sep 17 Tue 7:05 pm

Chicago
Sep 18 Wed 7:05 pm

Chicago
Sep 19 Thu 7:05 pm

Chicago
Sep 20 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
Sep 21

Chicago
Sep 22

Chicago
Sep 24 Tue 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Sep 25 Wed 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Sep 26 Thu 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Sep 27

Saint Louis
Sep 28

Saint Louis
Sep 29

Saint Louis