Chicago - The Musical Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Chicago - The Musical Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Feb 17 Sun 2:00 pm

New Brunswick
Feb 17 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 18 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 19 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 21 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 23 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 24 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Feb 24 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 25 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 26 Tue 7:30 pm

McAllen
Feb 26 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 pm

McAllen
Feb 28 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 2 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 3 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 3 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 4 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 5 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 7 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 9 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 10 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 10 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 11 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 12 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 14 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 16 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 17 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 17 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 18 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 19 Tue 7:30 pm

Roanoke
Mar 19 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 pm

Macon
Mar 21 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 22 Fri 7:30 pm

Macon
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 23 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 23 Sat 3:00 pm

Columbia
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 pm

Columbia
Mar 24 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 24 Sun 7:00 pm

Oxford
Mar 24 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 25 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 26 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 28 Thu 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 pm

Phoenix
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 pm

Phoenix
Mar 30 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 pm

Phoenix
Mar 31 Sun 1:00 pm

Phoenix
Mar 31 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 31 Sun 6:30 pm

Phoenix
Mar 31 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 1 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 2 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 6 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 8 Mon 7:00 pm

Kennewick
Apr 8 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 9 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 11 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 13 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 15 Mon 7:30 pm

Riverside
Apr 16 Tue 7:30 pm

Riverside
Apr 16 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 17 Wed 2:30 pm

New York
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 18 Thu 7:30 pm

Fort Collins
Apr 18 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 19 Fri 7:30 pm

Fort Collins
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 pm

Fort Collins
Apr 20 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Apr 20 Sat 7:30 pm

Fort Collins
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 21 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 22 Mon 7:30 pm

Morgantown
Apr 22 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 23 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 24 Wed 7:30 pm

Charleston
Apr 25 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 26 Fri 7:30 pm

Wilmington
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 27 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Apr 27 Sat 7:30 pm

Wilmington
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sun 7:00 pm

Augusta
Apr 28 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 29 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 30 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
May 2 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
May 3 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 3 Fri 8:00 pm

Waterbury
May 4 Sat 2:00 pm

Waterbury
May 4 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
May 4 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 4 Sat 8:00 pm

Waterbury
May 5 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
May 5 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 6 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
May 7 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
May 7 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
May 8 Wed 2:00 pm

Chicago
May 8 Wed 7:30 pm

Chicago
May 9 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
May 9 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
May 10 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
May 10 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 11 Sat 2:00 pm

Chicago
May 11 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
May 11 Sat 8:00 pm

Chicago
May 11 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 12 Sun 2:00 pm

Chicago
May 12 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
May 12 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 13 Mon 7:30 pm

Davenport
May 13 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
May 14 Tue 7:30 pm

Davenport
May 14 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
May 16 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
May 17 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 18 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
May 18 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 19 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
May 19 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 20 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
May 21 Tue 7:30 pm

Fargo
May 21 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
May 22 Wed 7:30 pm

Bismarck
May 23 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
May 24 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 25 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
May 25 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 26 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
May 26 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 27 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
May 28 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
May 30 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
May 31 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 1 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 2 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 2 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 3 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 4 Tue 7:30 pm

Houston
Jun 4 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 5 Wed 7:30 pm

Houston
Jun 6 Thu 7:30 pm

Houston
Jun 6 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 7 Fri 7:30 pm

Houston
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 pm

Houston
Jun 8 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 8 Sat 7:30 pm

Houston
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sun 1:00 pm

Houston
Jun 9 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sun 6:30 pm

Houston
Jun 9 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 10 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 11 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 13 Thu 7:30 pm

McAllen
Jun 13 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 15 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 16 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 16 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 17 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 18 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 20 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 22 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 24 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 25 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 27 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 29 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 1 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 2 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 3 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 6 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 7 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 7 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Jul 8 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 9 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 11 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 13 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 14 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 14 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Jul 15 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 16 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 18 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 20 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 21 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 21 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Jul 22 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 23 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 25 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 27 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Jul 29 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 30 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 1 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 3 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Aug 5 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 6 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 8 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 10 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Aug 12 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 13 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 15 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 17 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 18 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Aug 18 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Aug 19 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 20 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 22 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 23 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 24 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 25 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Aug 25 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Aug 26 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 27 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 29 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 31 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 1 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Sep 1 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Sep 2 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 3 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 5 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 7 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 8 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Sep 8 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 9 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 10 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 12 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 14 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 15 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Sep 15 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 16 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 17 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 19 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 21 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 22 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Sep 22 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 23 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 24 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 26 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 28 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 29 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Sep 29 Sun 7:00 pm

New York