Chicago - The Musical Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Chicago - The Musical Tickets

Search:
date event city button
May 22 Wed 7:30 pm

Bismarck
May 23 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
May 24 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 25 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
May 25 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 26 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
May 26 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 27 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
May 28 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
May 30 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
May 31 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 1 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 2 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 2 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 3 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 4 Tue 7:30 pm

Houston
Jun 4 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 5 Wed 7:30 pm

Houston
Jun 6 Thu 7:30 pm

Houston
Jun 6 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 7 Fri 7:30 pm

Houston
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 pm

Houston
Jun 8 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 8 Sat 7:30 pm

Houston
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sun 1:00 pm

Houston
Jun 9 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 10 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 11 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 12 Wed 7:30 pm

McAllen
Jun 13 Thu 7:30 pm

McAllen
Jun 13 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 15 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 16 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 16 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 17 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 18 Tue 7:30 pm

Edmonton
Jun 18 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 19 Wed 7:30 pm

Edmonton
Jun 20 Thu 7:30 pm

Calgary
Jun 20 Thu 8:00 pm

Ponte Vedra Beach
Jun 20 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 21 Fri 7:30 pm

Calgary
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 pm

Calgary
Jun 22 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 22 Sat 7:30 pm

Calgary
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 24 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 25 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 27 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 29 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 1 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 2 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 3 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 6 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 7 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 7 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Jul 8 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 9 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 11 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 13 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 14 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 14 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Jul 15 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 16 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 18 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 20 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 21 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 21 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Jul 22 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 23 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 25 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 27 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Jul 29 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 30 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 1 Thu 7:30 pm

Denver
Aug 1 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 2 Fri 7:30 pm

Denver
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 3 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Aug 3 Sat 7:30 pm

Denver
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Sun 7:30 pm

Denver
Aug 4 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Aug 5 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 6 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 8 Thu 7:30 pm

Denver
Aug 8 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 9 Fri 7:30 pm

Denver
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 10 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Aug 10 Sat 7:30 pm

Denver
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Sun 2:00 pm

Denver
Aug 11 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Aug 12 Mon 7:30 pm

Denver
Aug 12 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 13 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 15 Thu 7:30 pm

Denver
Aug 15 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 16 Fri 7:30 pm

Denver
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 17 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Aug 17 Sat 7:30 pm

Denver
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 18 Sun 2:00 pm

Denver
Aug 18 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Aug 18 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Aug 19 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 20 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 21 Wed 7:30 pm

Denver
Aug 22 Thu 7:30 pm

Denver
Aug 22 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 23 Fri 7:30 pm

Denver
Aug 23 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 24 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Aug 24 Sat 7:30 pm

Denver
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 25 Sun 2:00 pm

Denver
Aug 25 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Aug 25 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Aug 26 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 27 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 29 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 31 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 1 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Sep 1 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Sep 2 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 3 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 5 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 7 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 8 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Sep 8 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 9 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 10 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 12 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 14 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 15 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Sep 15 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 16 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 17 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 19 Thu 7:30 pm

Seattle
Sep 19 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 pm

Seattle
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 pm

Seattle
Sep 21 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 pm

Seattle
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 22 Sun 1:00 pm

Seattle
Sep 22 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Sep 22 Sun 6:30 pm

Seattle
Sep 22 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 23 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 24 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 26 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 28 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 29 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Sep 29 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 30 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 1 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 3 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 5 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 6 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Oct 6 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 7 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 8 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 10 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 12 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 13 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Oct 13 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 14 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 15 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 17 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 19 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 20 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Oct 20 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 21 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 22 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 24 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 26 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 27 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Oct 27 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 28 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 29 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 30 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 2 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 3 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Nov 3 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 4 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 5 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 7 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 9 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 10 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Nov 10 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 11 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 12 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 14 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 16 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 17 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Nov 17 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 18 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 19 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 21 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 23 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 24 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Nov 24 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 25 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 26 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 27 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 28 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 29 Fri 2:30 pm

New York
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 30 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 2 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 3 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 5 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 7 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 8 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Dec 8 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 9 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 10 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 12 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 14 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 15 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Dec 15 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 17 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 19 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 21 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 22 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Dec 22 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 23 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 25 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 26 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 27 Fri 2:30 pm

New York
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 29 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Dec 29 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 30 Mon 2:30 pm

New York
Dec 30 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 1 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 2 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 3 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 4 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jan 4 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 5 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 6 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 7 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 9 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 10 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 11 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jan 11 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 12 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jan 12 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 13 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 14 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 16 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 17 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 18 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 19 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jan 19 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 20 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 21 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 23 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 25 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 26 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jan 26 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 27 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 28 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 30 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 1 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 2 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Feb 2 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 3 Tue 7:30 pm

Fresno
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 pm

Fresno
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 pm

Palm Desert
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 pm

Palm Desert
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 pm

Palm Desert
Mar 15 Sun 2:00 pm

Palm Desert
Mar 15 Sun 7:30 pm

Palm Desert
Apr 14 Tue 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Apr 17 Fri 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Apr 18 Sat 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Apr 19 Sun 1:00 pm

Costa Mesa
Apr 19 Sun 6:30 pm

Costa Mesa
May 5 Tue 7:30 pm

Boston
May 6 Wed 7:30 pm

Boston
May 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Boston
May 8 Fri 8:00 pm

Boston
May 9 Sat 2:00 pm

Boston
May 9 Sat 8:00 pm

Boston
May 10 Sun 1:00 pm

Boston
May 10 Sun 6:30 pm

Boston