Chicago - The Musical Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Chicago - The Musical Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Dec 13 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 14 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 15 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Dec 15 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 17 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 18 Tue 7:30 pm

Dallas
Dec 18 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 19 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Dec 20 Thu 7:30 pm

Dallas
Dec 20 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 21 Fri 8:00 pm

Dallas
Dec 21 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 22 Sat 2:00 pm

Dallas
Dec 22 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Dec 22 Sat 8:00 pm

Dallas
Dec 22 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 23 Sun 1:30 pm

Dallas
Dec 23 Sun 7:00 pm

Dallas
Dec 23 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 25 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 26 Wed 2:30 pm

New York
Dec 26 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 27 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 28 Fri 2:30 pm

New York
Dec 28 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 29 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 30 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Dec 30 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 1 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 2 Wed 2:30 pm

New York
Jan 2 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 3 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 4 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 5 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jan 5 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 6 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 7 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 8 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 10 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 11 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 12 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jan 12 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 13 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jan 13 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 14 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 15 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 pm

Nashville
Jan 17 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 pm

Nashville
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 19 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 pm

Nashville
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 20 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jan 20 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 21 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 22 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 23 Wed 7:30 pm

Erie
Jan 24 Thu 7:30 pm

Elmira
Jan 24 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 25 Fri 7:30 pm

Elmira
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 26 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 pm

Binghamton
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 27 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jan 27 Sun 3:00 pm

Binghamton
Jan 27 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 27 Sun 7:30 pm

Binghamton
Jan 28 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 29 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 31 Thu 7:30 pm

Wheeling
Jan 31 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 pm

Dayton
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 pm

Milwaukee
Feb 2 Sat 2:00 pm

Dayton
Feb 2 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 pm

Dayton
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 pm

Milwaukee
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 3 Sun 2:30 pm

Milwaukee
Feb 3 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Feb 3 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 4 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 5 Tue 7:30 pm

Rochester
Feb 5 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 6 Wed 7:30 pm

Rochester
Feb 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Rochester
Feb 7 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 8 Fri 8:00 pm

Rochester
Feb 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 pm

Rochester
Feb 9 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 pm

Rochester
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 10 Sun 1:00 pm

Rochester
Feb 10 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Feb 10 Sun 6:30 pm

Rochester
Feb 10 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 11 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 12 Tue 7:30 pm

Evansville
Feb 12 Tue 7:30 pm

Huntington
Feb 12 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 13 Wed 7:00 pm

Normal
Feb 14 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New Brunswick
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 pm

New Brunswick
Feb 16 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New Brunswick
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sun 2:00 pm

New Brunswick
Feb 17 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 18 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 19 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 21 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 23 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 24 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Feb 24 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 25 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 26 Tue 7:30 pm

McAllen
Feb 26 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 pm

McAllen
Feb 28 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 2 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 3 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 3 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 4 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 5 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 7 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 9 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 10 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 10 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 11 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 12 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 14 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 16 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 17 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 17 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 18 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 19 Tue 7:30 pm

Roanoke
Mar 19 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 21 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 23 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 pm

Columbia
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 24 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 24 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 25 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 26 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 pm

Phoenix
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 pm

Phoenix
Mar 30 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 pm

Phoenix
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 31 Sun 1:00 pm

Phoenix
Mar 31 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Mar 31 Sun 6:30 pm

Phoenix
Mar 31 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 1 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 2 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 6 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 8 Mon 7:00 pm

Kennewick
Apr 8 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 9 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 11 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 13 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 15 Mon 7:30 pm

Riverside
Apr 16 Tue 7:30 pm

Riverside
Apr 16 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 17 Wed 2:30 pm

New York
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 18 Thu 7:30 pm

Fort Collins
Apr 18 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 19 Fri 7:30 pm

Fort Collins
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 pm

Fort Collins
Apr 20 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Apr 20 Sat 7:30 pm

Fort Collins
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 21 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 22 Mon 7:30 pm

Morgantown
Apr 22 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 23 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 24 Wed 7:30 pm

Charleston
Apr 25 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 26 Fri 7:30 pm

Wilmington
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 27 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Apr 27 Sat 7:30 pm

Wilmington
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sun 7:00 pm

Augusta
Apr 28 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 29 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 30 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
May 2 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
May 3 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 3 Fri 8:00 pm

Waterbury
May 4 Sat 2:00 pm

Waterbury
May 4 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
May 4 Sat 8:00 pm

Waterbury
May 4 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 5 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
May 5 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 6 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
May 7 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
May 7 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
May 8 Wed 2:00 pm

Chicago
May 8 Wed 7:30 pm

Chicago
May 9 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
May 9 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
May 10 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
May 10 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 11 Sat 2:00 pm

Chicago
May 11 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
May 11 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 11 Sat 8:00 pm

Chicago
May 12 Sun 2:00 pm

Chicago
May 12 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
May 12 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 13 Mon 7:30 pm

Davenport
May 13 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
May 14 Tue 7:30 pm

Davenport
May 14 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
May 16 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
May 17 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 18 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
May 18 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 19 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
May 19 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 20 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
May 21 Tue 7:30 pm

Fargo
May 21 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
May 22 Wed 7:30 pm

Bismarck
May 23 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
May 24 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 25 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
May 25 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 26 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
May 26 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 27 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
May 28 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
May 30 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
May 31 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 1 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 2 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 2 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 3 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 4 Tue 7:30 pm

Houston
Jun 4 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 5 Wed 7:30 pm

Houston
Jun 6 Thu 7:30 pm

Houston
Jun 6 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 7 Fri 7:30 pm

Houston
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 pm

Houston
Jun 8 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 8 Sat 7:30 pm

Houston
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sun 1:00 pm

Houston
Jun 9 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sun 6:30 pm

Houston
Jun 9 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 10 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 11 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 13 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 15 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 16 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 16 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 17 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 18 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 20 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 22 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 24 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 25 Tue 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 27 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 29 Sat 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sun 2:30 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sun 7:00 pm

New York