Chicago White Sox Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Chicago White Sox Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Feb 23 Sat 1:05 pm

Glendale
Feb 23

Mesa
Feb 24 Sun 1:10 pm

Peoria
Feb 25 Mon 12:05 pm

Scottsdale
Feb 26 Tue 1:05 pm

Glendale
Feb 27 Wed 1:05 pm

Glendale
Feb 28 Thu 12:10 pm

Peoria
Mar 1 Fri 1:05 pm

Surprise
Mar 2 Sat 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 3

Mesa
Mar 4 Mon 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 5 Tue 1:05 pm

Goodyear
Mar 5 Tue 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 7 Thu 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 8 Fri 12:10 pm

Tempe
Mar 9 Sat 1:05 pm

Surprise
Mar 10 Sun 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 11 Mon 3:05 pm

Phoenix
Mar 12 Tue 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 12 Tue 1:05 pm

Surprise
Mar 13 Wed 7:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 15 Fri 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 16 Sat 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 17 Sun 1:10 pm

Scottsdale
Mar 18 Mon 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 19

Goodyear
Mar 20 Wed 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 21 Thu 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 22 Fri 1:10 pm

Tempe
Mar 23 Sat 12:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 24 Sun 12:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 25

Phoenix
Mar 26

Phoenix
Apr 1

Cleveland
Apr 3

Cleveland
Apr 4

Chicago
Apr 6

Chicago
Apr 7

Chicago
Apr 8

Chicago
Apr 9

Chicago
Apr 10

Chicago
Apr 12 Fri 7:05 pm

Bronx
Apr 13

Bronx
Apr 14

Bronx
Apr 15

Chicago
Apr 16

Chicago
Apr 17

Chicago
Apr 18 Thu 1:10 pm

Detroit
Apr 19 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Apr 20 Sat 1:10 pm

Detroit
Apr 21 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Apr 22 Mon 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Apr 23 Tue 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Apr 24 Wed 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Apr 26

Chicago
Apr 27

Chicago
Apr 28

Chicago
Apr 29

Chicago
Apr 30

Chicago
May 1

Chicago
May 2

Chicago
May 3

Chicago
May 4

Chicago
May 5

Chicago
May 6

Cleveland
May 7

Cleveland
May 8

Cleveland
May 9

Cleveland
May 10 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
May 11 Sat 3:07 pm

Toronto
May 12 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
May 13

Chicago
May 14

Chicago
May 16

Chicago
May 17

Chicago
May 18

Chicago
May 19

Chicago
May 20

Houston
May 21

Houston
May 22

Houston
May 23

Houston
May 24 Fri 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
May 25

Minneapolis
May 26 Sun 1:10 pm

Minneapolis
May 27

Chicago
May 28

Chicago
May 29

Chicago
May 30

Chicago
May 31

Chicago
Jun 1

Chicago
Jun 2

Chicago
Jun 4 Tue 7:05 pm

Washington
Jun 5 Wed 1:05 pm

Washington
Jun 7

Kansas City
Jun 8

Kansas City
Jun 9

Kansas City
Jun 10

Chicago
Jun 11

Chicago
Jun 13

Chicago
Jun 14

Chicago
Jun 15

Chicago
Jun 16

Chicago
Jun 18 Tue 7:05 pm

Chicago
Jun 19 Wed 7:05 pm

Chicago
Jun 21

Arlington
Jun 22

Arlington
Jun 23

Arlington
Jun 24

Boston
Jun 25

Boston
Jun 26

Boston
Jun 28

Chicago
Jun 29

Chicago
Jun 30

Chicago
Jul 2

Chicago
Jul 3

Chicago
Jul 4

Chicago
Jul 6

Chicago
Jul 7

Chicago
Jul 12 Fri 7:07 pm

Oakland
Jul 13 Sat 1:07 pm

Oakland
Jul 14 Sun 1:07 pm

Oakland
Jul 15

Kansas City
Jul 16

Kansas City
Jul 17

Kansas City
Jul 18

Kansas City
Jul 19

Saint Petersburg
Jul 20

Saint Petersburg
Jul 22

Chicago
Jul 23

Chicago
Jul 24

Chicago
Jul 25

Chicago
Jul 26

Chicago
Jul 27

Chicago
Jul 28

Chicago
Jul 30

Chicago
Jul 31

Chicago
Aug 1

Chicago
Aug 2 Fri 7:05 pm

Philadelphia
Aug 3 Sat 7:05 pm

Philadelphia
Aug 4 Sun 1:05 pm

Philadelphia
Aug 5 Mon 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 6 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 7 Wed 1:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 9

Chicago
Aug 10

Chicago
Aug 11

Chicago
Aug 12

Chicago
Aug 13

Chicago
Aug 14

Chicago
Aug 15

Anaheim
Aug 16

Anaheim
Aug 17

Anaheim
Aug 18

Anaheim
Aug 19 Mon 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 20 Tue 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 21 Wed 12:10 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 22

Chicago
Aug 23

Chicago
Aug 24

Chicago
Aug 25

Chicago
Aug 27

Chicago
Aug 28

Chicago
Aug 29

Chicago
Aug 30 Fri 7:20 pm

Smyrna
Aug 31

Smyrna
Sep 1 Sun 5:05 pm

Smyrna
Sep 2

Cleveland
Sep 3

Cleveland
Sep 4

Cleveland
Sep 5

Cleveland
Sep 6

Chicago
Sep 7

Chicago
Sep 8

Chicago
Sep 10

Chicago
Sep 11

Chicago
Sep 12

Chicago
Sep 13 Fri 7:10 pm

Seattle
Sep 14 Sat 6:10 pm

Seattle
Sep 15 Sun 1:10 pm

Seattle
Sep 16 Mon 6:40 pm

Minneapolis
Sep 17 Tue 6:40 pm

Minneapolis
Sep 18 Wed 6:40 pm

Minneapolis
Sep 20 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 21 Sat 6:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 22 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 24

Chicago
Sep 25

Chicago
Sep 26

Chicago
Sep 27

Chicago
Sep 28

Chicago
Sep 29

Chicago

The Chicago White Sox is one of the most well known Major League Baseball teams. This team hails from Chicago, Illinois and play in the Central Division of the American League. The White Sox have played home games in U.S. Cellular Field. The field has been dubbed, “The Cell” by local people. This field was formerly known as New Comiskey Park back in the day. Chicago is home to more than one major league team. The White Sox are one team and the other is the Chicago Cubs. The Cubs, however, play in the National League. The last time that the White Sox were able to pull off a World Series Championship win was back in 2005.

It does not matter if it is the first pitch of the year or the last pitch of the year. The Chicago White Sox always perform to the best of their ability. This team is one of the finest in the league. Get your seats to see them play live from Tickget. At Tickget, ticket prices are low regardless of the matchups. Deals and specials are waiting for you to take advantage of them. Make sure that you are in the stands to show your support for the team as they try once again to nail another World Series Championship.

Fans have been buying Chicago White Sox tickets since the American League began selling fans tickets. The Chicago White Sox have played the great American sport of baseball for more than a century. You can bet that this team knows how to show fans a good time. The White Sox have made it to the Fall Classic in the past and they sure hope to do it again in the 2013 season. The roster this season is looking good.  The White Sox surely will not leave fans disappointed. Get off of the couch and get to the ball park. Have a hot dog while you take in the excitement of the game. Let Tickget help you save money on the price of your ticket so you have plenty of money for foam fingers.

Show your loyalty for the White Sox by showing up at their games. Bring the whole family or sneak off for some time to yourself. There is nothing like going out to the ball park no matter how many times that you have been there. If you want access to these games you will need to rely on Tickget for the best seats at the best prices. Tickget provides an ideal customer service experience and will meet your needs and surpass your expectations without surpassing your budget.

There are some impressive sluggers on this year’s roster. Be there as the Chicago White Sox take the field this year. The matchups this season are sure to bring excitement as the White Sox compete against some of the best teams in the American League. Do not miss a single second of the excitement. Be there for every hit, miss, and fly ball.