Chicago White Sox Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Chicago White Sox Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Jun 23 Fri 7:10 pm

Chicago
Jun 24 Sat 1:10 pm

Chicago
Jun 25 Sun 1:10 pm

Chicago
Jun 26 Mon 7:10 pm

Chicago
Jun 27 Tue 7:10 pm

Chicago
Jun 28 Wed 7:10 pm

Chicago
Jun 29 Thu 7:10 pm

Chicago
Jun 30 Fri 7:10 pm

Chicago
Jul 1 Sat 1:10 pm

Chicago
Jul 2 Sun 1:10 pm

Chicago
Jul 3 Mon 6:05 pm

Oakland
Jul 4 Tue 1:05 pm

Oakland
Jul 5 Wed 12:35 pm

Oakland
Jul 7 Fri 6:40 pm

Denver
Jul 8 Sat 7:10 pm

Denver
Jul 9 Sun 1:10 pm

Denver
Jul 14 Fri 7:10 pm

Chicago
Jul 15 Sat 6:10 pm

Chicago
Jul 16 Sun 1:10 pm

Chicago
Jul 18 Tue 7:10 pm

Chicago
Jul 19 Wed 7:10 pm

Chicago
Jul 21 Fri 7:15 pm

Kansas City
Jul 22 Sat 6:15 pm

Kansas City
Jul 23 Sun 1:15 pm

Kansas City
Jul 24 Mon 1:20 pm

Chicago
Jul 25 Tue 1:20 pm

Chicago
Jul 26 Wed 7:10 pm

Chicago
Jul 27 Thu 7:10 pm

Chicago
Jul 28 Fri 7:10 pm

Chicago
Jul 29 Sat 6:10 pm

Chicago
Jul 30 Sun 1:10 pm

Chicago
Jul 31 Mon 7:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 1 Tue 7:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 2 Wed 1:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 3 Thu 7:10 pm

Boston
Aug 4 Fri 7:10 pm

Boston
Aug 5 Sat 7:10 pm

Boston
Aug 6 Sun 1:35 pm

Boston
Aug 8 Tue 7:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 9 Wed 7:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 10 Thu 7:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 11 Fri 7:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 12 Sat 6:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 13 Sun 1:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 15 Tue 7:10 pm

Los Angeles
Aug 16 Wed 7:10 pm

Los Angeles
Aug 17 Thu 7:05 pm

Arlington
Aug 18 Fri 7:05 pm

Arlington
Aug 19 Sat 7:05 pm

Arlington
Aug 20 Sun 2:05 pm

Arlington
Aug 21 Mon 7:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 22 Tue 7:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 23 Wed 7:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 24 Thu 7:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 25 Fri 7:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 26 Sat 6:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 27 Sun 1:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 29 Tue 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 30 Wed 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 31 Thu 12:10 pm

Minneapolis
Sep 1 Fri 7:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 2 Sat 6:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 3 Sun 1:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 4 Mon 1:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 5 Tue 7:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 6 Wed 7:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 7 Thu 7:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 8 Fri 7:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 9 Sat 6:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 10 Sun 1:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 11 Mon 7:15 pm

Kansas City
Sep 12 Tue 7:15 pm

Kansas City
Sep 13 Wed 1:15 pm

Kansas City
Sep 14 Thu 1:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 15 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 16 Sat 6:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 17 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 19 Tue 7:10 pm

Houston
Sep 20 Wed 7:10 pm

Houston
Sep 21 Thu 7:10 pm

Houston
Sep 22 Fri 7:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 23 Sat 6:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 24 Sun 1:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 25 Mon 7:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 26 Tue 7:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 27 Wed 7:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 28 Thu 7:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 29 Fri 7:10 pm

Cleveland
Sep 30 Sat 7:10 pm

Cleveland
Oct 1 Sun 3:10 pm

Cleveland

The Chicago White Sox is one of the most well known Major League Baseball teams. This team hails from Chicago, Illinois and play in the Central Division of the American League. The White Sox have played home games in U.S. Cellular Field. The field has been dubbed, “The Cell” by local people. This field was formerly known as New Comiskey Park back in the day. Chicago is home to more than one major league team. The White Sox are one team and the other is the Chicago Cubs. The Cubs, however, play in the National League. The last time that the White Sox were able to pull off a World Series Championship win was back in 2005.

It does not matter if it is the first pitch of the year or the last pitch of the year. The Chicago White Sox always perform to the best of their ability. This team is one of the finest in the league. Get your seats to see them play live from Tickget. At Tickget, ticket prices are low regardless of the matchups. Deals and specials are waiting for you to take advantage of them. Make sure that you are in the stands to show your support for the team as they try once again to nail another World Series Championship.

Fans have been buying Chicago White Sox tickets since the American League began selling fans tickets. The Chicago White Sox have played the great American sport of baseball for more than a century. You can bet that this team knows how to show fans a good time. The White Sox have made it to the Fall Classic in the past and they sure hope to do it again in the 2013 season. The roster this season is looking good.  The White Sox surely will not leave fans disappointed. Get off of the couch and get to the ball park. Have a hot dog while you take in the excitement of the game. Let Tickget help you save money on the price of your ticket so you have plenty of money for foam fingers.

Show your loyalty for the White Sox by showing up at their games. Bring the whole family or sneak off for some time to yourself. There is nothing like going out to the ball park no matter how many times that you have been there. If you want access to these games you will need to rely on Tickget for the best seats at the best prices. Tickget provides an ideal customer service experience and will meet your needs and surpass your expectations without surpassing your budget.

There are some impressive sluggers on this year’s roster. Be there as the Chicago White Sox take the field this year. The matchups this season are sure to bring excitement as the White Sox compete against some of the best teams in the American League. Do not miss a single second of the excitement. Be there for every hit, miss, and fly ball.