Chicago White Sox Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Chicago White Sox Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Feb 23 Fri 1:05 pm

Glendale
Feb 24 Sat 12:10 pm

Peoria
Feb 25 Sun 1:05 pm

Glendale
Feb 26 Mon 1:05 pm

Glendale
Feb 27

Mesa
Feb 28 Wed 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 2 Fri 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 3 Sat 2:05 pm

Surprise
Mar 4 Sun 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 5

Mesa
Mar 6 Tue 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 7 Wed 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 8 Thu 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 8 Thu 1:05 pm

Surprise
Mar 10

Mesa
Mar 11 Sun 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 12 Mon 6:40 pm

Peoria
Mar 14 Wed 3:05 pm

Phoenix
Mar 16 Fri 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 17 Sat 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 18

Mesa
Mar 19 Mon 1:10 pm

Scottsdale
Mar 20 Tue 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 21 Wed 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 22 Thu 6:40 pm

Scottsdale
Mar 23 Fri 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 24 Sat 12:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 25 Sun 12:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 26 Mon 6:05 pm

Charlotte
Mar 29

Kansas City
Mar 31

Kansas City
Apr 1

Kansas City
Apr 2 Mon 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 3 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 4 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 5

Chicago
Apr 7

Chicago
Apr 8

Chicago
Apr 9

Chicago
Apr 10

Chicago
Apr 11

Chicago
Apr 12 Thu 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 13 Fri 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 14 Sat 1:10 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 15 Sun 1:10 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 16

Oakland
Apr 17

Oakland
Apr 18

Oakland
Apr 20

Chicago
Apr 21

Chicago
Apr 22

Chicago
Apr 23

Chicago
Apr 24

Chicago
Apr 25

Chicago
Apr 26

Kansas City
Apr 27

Kansas City
Apr 28

Kansas City
Apr 29

Kansas City
May 1 Tue 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
May 2 Wed 12:15 pm

Saint Louis
May 3

Chicago
May 4

Chicago
May 5

Chicago
May 6

Chicago
May 8

Chicago
May 9

Chicago
May 11 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
May 12

Chicago
May 13

Chicago
May 15 Tue 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
May 16 Wed 12:35 pm

Pittsburgh
May 17

Chicago
May 18

Chicago
May 19

Chicago
May 20

Chicago
May 21

Chicago
May 22

Chicago
May 23

Chicago
May 24

Chicago
May 25 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
May 26 Sat 4:10 pm

Detroit
May 27 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
May 28

Cleveland
May 29

Cleveland
May 30

Cleveland
Jun 1

Chicago
Jun 2

Chicago
Jun 3

Chicago
Jun 5 Tue 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Jun 6 Wed 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Jun 7 Thu 12:10 pm

Minneapolis
Jun 8

Boston
Jun 9

Boston
Jun 10

Boston
Jun 11

Chicago
Jun 12

Chicago
Jun 13

Chicago
Jun 14

Chicago
Jun 15

Chicago
Jun 16

Chicago
Jun 17

Chicago
Jun 18

Cleveland
Jun 19

Cleveland
Jun 20

Cleveland
Jun 21

Chicago
Jun 22

Chicago
Jun 23

Chicago
Jun 24

Chicago
Jun 26

Chicago
Jun 27

Chicago
Jun 28

Chicago
Jun 29

Arlington
Jun 30

Arlington
Jul 1

Arlington
Jul 2

Cincinnati
Jul 3

Cincinnati
Jul 4

Cincinnati
Jul 5 Thu 7:10 pm

Houston
Jul 6 Fri 7:10 pm

Houston
Jul 7 Sat 3:10 pm

Houston
Jul 8 Sun 1:10 pm

Houston
Jul 10

Chicago
Jul 11

Chicago
Jul 13

Chicago
Jul 14

Chicago
Jul 15

Chicago
Jul 20 Fri 7:10 pm

Seattle
Jul 21 Sat 7:10 pm

Seattle
Jul 22 Sun 1:10 pm

Seattle
Jul 23

Anaheim
Jul 24

Anaheim
Jul 25

Anaheim
Jul 26

Anaheim
Jul 27

Chicago
Jul 28

Chicago
Jul 29

Chicago
Jul 31

Chicago
Aug 1

Chicago
Aug 2

Chicago
Aug 3

Saint Petersburg
Aug 4

Saint Petersburg
Aug 5

Saint Petersburg
Aug 6

Chicago
Aug 7

Chicago
Aug 8

Chicago
Aug 10

Chicago
Aug 11

Chicago
Aug 12

Chicago
Aug 13 Mon 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 14 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 15 Wed 1:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 17

Chicago
Aug 18

Chicago
Aug 19

Chicago
Aug 21

Chicago
Aug 22

Chicago
Aug 23 Thu 1:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 24 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 25 Sat 6:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 26 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 27 Mon 7:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 28 Tue 7:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 29 Wed 7:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 30

Chicago
Aug 31

Chicago
Sep 1

Chicago
Sep 2

Chicago
Sep 3

Chicago
Sep 4

Chicago
Sep 5

Chicago
Sep 7

Chicago
Sep 8

Chicago
Sep 9

Chicago
Sep 10

Kansas City
Sep 11

Kansas City
Sep 12

Kansas City
Sep 14

Baltimore
Sep 15

Baltimore
Sep 16

Baltimore
Sep 17

Baltimore
Sep 18

Cleveland
Sep 19

Cleveland
Sep 20

Cleveland
Sep 21

Chicago
Sep 22

Chicago
Sep 23

Chicago
Sep 24

Chicago
Sep 25

Chicago
Sep 26

Chicago
Sep 28 Fri 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Sep 29 Sat 6:10 pm

Minneapolis
Sep 30

Minneapolis

The Chicago White Sox is one of the most well known Major League Baseball teams. This team hails from Chicago, Illinois and play in the Central Division of the American League. The White Sox have played home games in U.S. Cellular Field. The field has been dubbed, “The Cell” by local people. This field was formerly known as New Comiskey Park back in the day. Chicago is home to more than one major league team. The White Sox are one team and the other is the Chicago Cubs. The Cubs, however, play in the National League. The last time that the White Sox were able to pull off a World Series Championship win was back in 2005.

It does not matter if it is the first pitch of the year or the last pitch of the year. The Chicago White Sox always perform to the best of their ability. This team is one of the finest in the league. Get your seats to see them play live from Tickget. At Tickget, ticket prices are low regardless of the matchups. Deals and specials are waiting for you to take advantage of them. Make sure that you are in the stands to show your support for the team as they try once again to nail another World Series Championship.

Fans have been buying Chicago White Sox tickets since the American League began selling fans tickets. The Chicago White Sox have played the great American sport of baseball for more than a century. You can bet that this team knows how to show fans a good time. The White Sox have made it to the Fall Classic in the past and they sure hope to do it again in the 2013 season. The roster this season is looking good.  The White Sox surely will not leave fans disappointed. Get off of the couch and get to the ball park. Have a hot dog while you take in the excitement of the game. Let Tickget help you save money on the price of your ticket so you have plenty of money for foam fingers.

Show your loyalty for the White Sox by showing up at their games. Bring the whole family or sneak off for some time to yourself. There is nothing like going out to the ball park no matter how many times that you have been there. If you want access to these games you will need to rely on Tickget for the best seats at the best prices. Tickget provides an ideal customer service experience and will meet your needs and surpass your expectations without surpassing your budget.

There are some impressive sluggers on this year’s roster. Be there as the Chicago White Sox take the field this year. The matchups this season are sure to bring excitement as the White Sox compete against some of the best teams in the American League. Do not miss a single second of the excitement. Be there for every hit, miss, and fly ball.