Dallas Mavericks Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Dallas Mavericks Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Oct 19 Fri 12:55 pm

Dallas
Oct 20 Sat 7:30 pm

Dallas
Oct 22 Mon 7:30 pm

Dallas
Oct 24 Wed 7:00 pm

Atlanta
Oct 26 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Oct 28 Sun 6:00 pm

Dallas
Oct 29 Mon 7:30 pm

San Antonio
Oct 31 Wed 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Nov 2 Fri 7:30 pm

Dallas
Nov 6 Tue 7:30 pm

Dallas
Nov 7 Wed 7:00 pm

Salt Lake City
Nov 10 Sat 8:00 pm

Dallas
Nov 12 Mon 7:00 pm

Chicago
Nov 14 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Nov 17 Sat 7:30 pm

Dallas
Nov 19 Mon 7:00 pm

Memphis
Nov 21 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Nov 24 Sat 7:30 pm

Dallas
Nov 28 Wed 7:00 pm

Houston
Nov 30 Fri 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Dec 2 Sun 6:00 pm

Dallas
Dec 4 Tue 7:30 pm

Dallas
Dec 5 Wed 7:00 pm

New Orleans
Dec 8 Sat 5:00 pm

Dallas
Dec 10 Mon 7:30 pm

Dallas
Dec 12 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Dec 13 Thu 8:30 pm

Phoenix
Dec 16 Sun 6:00 pm

Dallas
Dec 18 Tue 7:00 pm

Denver
Dec 20 Thu 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Dec 22 Sat 5:30 pm

Oakland
Dec 23 Sun 6:00 pm

Portland
Dec 26 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Dec 28 Fri 7:00 pm

New Orleans
Dec 30 Sun 6:00 pm

Dallas
Dec 31 Mon 7:00 pm

Oklahoma City
Jan 2 Wed 7:00 pm

Charlotte
Jan 4 Fri 7:30 pm

Boston
Jan 5 Sat 7:30 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 7 Mon 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jan 9 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jan 11 Fri 7:00 pm

Minneapolis
Jan 13 Sun 6:00 pm

Dallas
Jan 16 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jan 19 Sat 7:00 pm

Indianapolis
Jan 21 Mon 1:00 pm

Milwaukee
Jan 22 Tue 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jan 25 Fri 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jan 27 Sun 6:00 pm

Dallas
Jan 30 Wed 7:30 pm

New York
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 pm

Detroit
Feb 2 Sat 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Feb 6 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Feb 8 Fri 7:30 pm

Dallas
Feb 10 Sun 2:00 pm

Dallas
Feb 11 Mon 7:00 pm

Houston
Feb 13 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Feb 22 Fri 7:30 pm

Dallas
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 pm

Salt Lake City
Feb 25 Mon 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Mar 2 Sat 7:30 pm

Dallas
Mar 4 Mon 7:30 pm

Brooklyn
Mar 6 Wed 7:00 pm

Washington
Mar 8 Fri 7:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 10 Sun 6:00 pm

Dallas
Mar 12 Tue 7:30 pm

Dallas
Mar 14 Thu 8:30 pm

Denver
Mar 16 Sat 7:30 pm

Dallas
Mar 18 Mon 7:30 pm

Dallas
Mar 20 Wed 7:00 pm

Portland
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 pm

Sacramento
Mar 23 Sat 5:30 pm

Oakland
Mar 26 Tue 7:30 pm

Dallas
Mar 28 Thu 7:30 pm

Miami
Mar 31 Sun 2:30 pm

Oklahoma City
Apr 1 Mon 7:30 pm

Dallas
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Apr 5 Fri 7:30 pm

Dallas
Apr 7 Sun 5:00 pm

Memphis
Apr 9 Tue 7:30 pm

Dallas
Apr 10 Wed 7:00 pm

San Antonio

The Dallas Mavericks that play in the Southwest Division of the Western Conference and call Dallas, Texas their home. This much loved team is often referred to as the Mavs. As of 2013, the team is reported by Forbes as being one of the most valuable teams in the entire NBA. In fact, the team is valued at a whopping six hundred eighty five million dollars. There are only a handful of teams in the entire NBA that are considered more valuable. The team experienced an enormous amount of success in their inaugural season. During their history the team has snagged one NBA championship title, two conference titles, and three division championship titles. The 1980s and ‘90s were not kind to the Dallas Mavericks. The team struggled to maintain their dignity on the court. Things began to turn around for the Mavericks when Mark Cuban purchased the team in 2000.

Dirk Nowitzki is one of the hottest names in the NBA. His spectacular talents on the court are expected to help the Dallas Mavericks pile on the wins this season. All of the home games of the Dallas Mavericks are played in American Airlines Arena. Thousands of fans fill this venue each and every game to see the Mavericks battle it out on the court like basketball warriors. Tickget is your one stop shop for everything you need to get off of the couch and out to the game. Tickget offers a complete game lineup of all of the teams in the NBA. View schedule information and book affordable tickets all in one convenient place. Should you really spend another season sitting on the couch when you could be on your feet cheering at the next Mavericks game?

Tickget ensure that you never miss a moment of the in your face – go all the way or go home – attitude you will find on the court of American Airlines Arena. This venue will be rocking from bottom to top with the roaring cheers of Dallas Mavericks fans. Let your voice be one of them. Get your team jersey on and purchase tickets from Tickget today. Experience the NBA like it was always meant to be experienced with Tickget watching your back. No other ticket outlet can provide the same budget friendly prices and quality customer care that can be found at Tickget. See the Dallas Mavericks come up against some of the toughest squads in the league. Feel the electrifying excitement that spreads like wildfire inside American Airlines Arena. The Dallas Mavericks are ready to show you a good time if you are ready to go all the way.

The Dallas Mavericks have a squad full of experienced and talented players that are rearing to demonstrate their skills on the court. Book tickets to see all of the action that the Dallas Mavericks are sure to provide this season today. Tickget is ready to cater to all of your basketball needs. Grab the family and get yourselves to American Airlines Arena.