Detroit Tigers Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Detroit Tigers Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Apr 23 Sun 1:10 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 25 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
Apr 26 Wed 7:10 pm

Detroit
Apr 27 Thu 1:10 pm

Detroit
Apr 28 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Apr 29 Sat 1:10 pm

Detroit
Apr 30 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
May 1 Mon 7:10 pm

Detroit
May 2 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
May 3 Wed 7:10 pm

Detroit
May 4 Thu 1:10 pm

Detroit
May 5 Fri 7:05 pm

Oakland
May 6 Sat 6:05 pm

Oakland
May 7 Sun 1:05 pm

Oakland
May 9 Tue 6:40 pm

Phoenix
May 10 Wed 6:40 pm

Phoenix
May 11 Thu 7:07 pm

Anaheim
May 12 Fri 7:07 pm

Anaheim
May 13 Sat 6:07 pm

Anaheim
May 14 Sun 12:37 pm

Anaheim
May 16 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
May 17 Wed 7:10 pm

Detroit
May 18 Thu 1:10 pm

Detroit
May 19 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
May 20 Sat 7:15 pm

Detroit
May 21 Sun 8:05 pm

Detroit
May 22 Mon 7:10 pm

Houston
May 23 Tue 7:10 pm

Houston
May 24 Wed 7:10 pm

Houston
May 25 Thu 7:10 pm

Houston
May 26 Fri 4:10 pm

Chicago
May 27 Sat 1:10 pm

Chicago
May 28 Sun 1:10 pm

Chicago
May 29 Mon 6:15 pm

Kansas City
May 30 Tue 7:15 pm

Kansas City
May 31 Wed 7:15 pm

Kansas City
Jun 2 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 3 Sat 4:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 4 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 6 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 7 Wed 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 8 Thu 1:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 9 Fri 7:10 pm

Boston
Jun 10 Sat 7:15 pm

Boston
Jun 11 Sun 7:10 pm

Boston
Jun 13 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 14 Wed 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 15 Thu 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 16 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 17 Sat 4:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 18 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 19 Mon 7:10 pm

Seattle
Jun 20 Tue 7:10 pm

Seattle
Jun 21 Wed 7:10 pm

Seattle
Jun 22 Thu 7:10 pm

Seattle
Jun 23 Fri 7:10 pm

San Diego
Jun 24 Sat 7:10 pm

San Diego
Jun 25 Sun 1:40 pm

San Diego
Jun 27 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 28 Wed 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 29 Thu 1:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 30 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 1 Sat 7:15 pm

Detroit
Jul 2 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 4 Tue 1:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 5 Wed 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 6 Thu 1:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 7 Fri 7:10 pm

Cleveland
Jul 8 Sat 7:15 pm

Cleveland
Jul 9 Sun 8:05 pm

Cleveland
Jul 14 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 15 Sat 6:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 16 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 17 Mon 7:15 pm

Kansas City
Jul 18 Tue 7:15 pm

Kansas City
Jul 19 Wed 7:15 pm

Kansas City
Jul 20 Thu 7:15 pm

Kansas City
Jul 21 Fri 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 22 Sat 6:10 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 23 Sun 1:10 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 24 Mon 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 25 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 26 Wed 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 28 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 29 Sat 6:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 30 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 31 Mon 7:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 1 Tue 7:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 2 Wed 1:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 3 Thu 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Aug 4 Fri 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Aug 5 Sat 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Aug 6 Sun 1:35 pm

Baltimore
Aug 7 Mon 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Aug 8 Tue 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Aug 9 Wed 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 10 Thu 1:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 11 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 12 Sat 6:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 13 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 14 Mon 7:05 pm

Arlington
Aug 15 Tue 7:05 pm

Arlington
Aug 16 Wed 7:05 pm

Arlington
Aug 18 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 19 Sat 4:05 pm

Detroit
Aug 20 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 22 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 23 Wed 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 24 Thu 1:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 25 Fri 7:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 26 Sat 6:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 27 Sun 1:10 pm

Chicago
Aug 28 Mon 6:40 pm

Denver
Aug 29 Tue 6:40 pm

Denver
Aug 30 Wed 1:10 pm

Denver
Sep 1 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 2 Sat 6:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 3 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 4 Mon 1:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 5 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 6 Wed 7:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 8 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 9 Sat 1:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 10 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 11 Mon 7:10 pm

Cleveland
Sep 12 Tue 7:10 pm

Cleveland
Sep 13 Wed 12:10 pm

Cleveland
Sep 14 Thu 1:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 15 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 16 Sat 6:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 17 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 18 Mon 7:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 19 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 20 Wed 1:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 21 Thu 7:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 22 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 23 Sat 6:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 24 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 26 Tue 7:15 pm

Kansas City
Sep 27 Wed 7:15 pm

Kansas City
Sep 28 Thu 7:15 pm

Kansas City
Sep 29 Fri 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Sep 30 Sat 6:10 pm

Minneapolis
Oct 1 Sun 2:10 pm

Minneapolis
Feb 1 Thu 12:55 pm

Lakeland

Detroit, Michigan is the proud home to many things. One of those things is the Detroit Tigers. This club was originally found in 1894 and was part of the original eight charter franchises that founded the American League. Over the years the Tigers have proven themselves to be an unforgettable team. They have won eleven pennant titles as well as four World Series Championships. Tiger home games take place in Comerica Park, which is located conveniently in downtown Detroit.

Prince Fielder and Miguel Cabrera are two of the star players on the Tigers’ team. This duo is guaranteed to provide some stunning plays no matter if it is preseason or post season. Expect to see big things as the Tigers take the field this season. The players are ready to charm and entertain you as you experience the ball park the way it was meant to be enjoyed. This season’s schedule is jam packed with exciting lines that will have Tigers fans gripping the edge of your seat. Get off of the couch. Kiss your wife and your television goodbye. Head on out to see the Tigers live in action. Count on Tickget to provide you with affordable prices on great seats that will leave your buddies crying to their wives.

Throughout the decades, the Tigers have won numerous titles and have entertained generations of fans. Since 1901, this club has been hitting the field with a bounce in their step ready to play America’s favorite sport. If you are a true blue Tigers fan you will not want to miss a minute of the hard hitting action. Justin Verlander is hands down one of the best pitchers currently in the league. See him live in action with tickets scored from Tickget. If you have never been to Comerica Park, you have not truly lived.

The Tigers are bursting at the seams with talent this season. You surely will not be disappointed as the Detroit Tigers strive for another World Series Championship title. Only time will tell if they have what it takes to make it this season. Do not miss some of the most highly anticipated games of the 2013 season. The excitement that fills Comerica Park when the Tigers take the field is truly electrifying. This team is a force to be reckoned with and will not go down this season without a fight. Tickget can make sure that you are there to see every hit, strike out, and slide.

From the first pitch of the season to the last strikeout of the year, Tickget will be there to provide you with great seats at prices that you actually can afford. There are many benefits that can be reaped when you count on Tickget for all of your ticket needs. Take the entire family out to the ball park. Just make sure that you visit Comerica Park during the 2013 season. See the Detroit Tigers live in action. It is truly a once in a lifetime experience.