Detroit Tigers Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Detroit Tigers Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Jul 22 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 23 Mon 7:15 pm

Kansas City
Jul 24 Tue 7:15 pm

Kansas City
Jul 25 Wed 1:15 pm

Kansas City
Jul 27 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 28 Sat 6:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 29 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 31 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 1 Wed 1:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 3 Fri 7:05 pm

Oakland
Aug 4 Sat 6:05 pm

Oakland
Aug 5 Sun 1:05 pm

Oakland
Aug 6 Mon 7:07 pm

Anaheim
Aug 7 Tue 7:07 pm

Anaheim
Aug 8 Wed 1:07 pm

Anaheim
Aug 10 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 11 Sat 6:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 12 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 13 Mon 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 14 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 15 Wed 1:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 16 Thu 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 17 Fri 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 18 Sat 6:10 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 19 Sun 1:10 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 21 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 22 Wed 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 23 Thu 1:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 24 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 25 Sat 6:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 26 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Aug 28 Tue 7:15 pm

Kansas City
Aug 29 Wed 1:15 pm

Kansas City
Aug 30 Thu 7:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 31 Fri 7:05 pm

Bronx
Sep 1 Sat 4:05 pm

Bronx
Sep 2 Sun 1:05 pm

Bronx
Sep 3 Mon 1:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 4 Tue 7:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 5 Wed 7:10 pm

Chicago
Sep 7 Fri 7:15 pm

Detroit
Sep 8 Sat 5:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 9 Sun 12:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 10 Mon 7:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 11 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 12 Wed 1:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 14 Fri 7:10 pm

Cleveland
Sep 15 Sat 1:05 pm

Cleveland
Sep 16 Sun 1:10 pm

Cleveland
Sep 17 Mon 7:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 18 Tue 7:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 19 Wed 1:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 20 Thu 7:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 21 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 22 Sat 6:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 23 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 25 Tue 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Sep 26 Wed 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Sep 27 Thu 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Sep 28 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee

Detroit, Michigan is the proud home to many things. One of those things is the Detroit Tigers. This club was originally found in 1894 and was part of the original eight charter franchises that founded the American League. Over the years the Tigers have proven themselves to be an unforgettable team. They have won eleven pennant titles as well as four World Series Championships. Tiger home games take place in Comerica Park, which is located conveniently in downtown Detroit.

Prince Fielder and Miguel Cabrera are two of the star players on the Tigers’ team. This duo is guaranteed to provide some stunning plays no matter if it is preseason or post season. Expect to see big things as the Tigers take the field this season. The players are ready to charm and entertain you as you experience the ball park the way it was meant to be enjoyed. This season’s schedule is jam packed with exciting lines that will have Tigers fans gripping the edge of your seat. Get off of the couch. Kiss your wife and your television goodbye. Head on out to see the Tigers live in action. Count on Tickget to provide you with affordable prices on great seats that will leave your buddies crying to their wives.

Throughout the decades, the Tigers have won numerous titles and have entertained generations of fans. Since 1901, this club has been hitting the field with a bounce in their step ready to play America’s favorite sport. If you are a true blue Tigers fan you will not want to miss a minute of the hard hitting action. Justin Verlander is hands down one of the best pitchers currently in the league. See him live in action with tickets scored from Tickget. If you have never been to Comerica Park, you have not truly lived.

The Tigers are bursting at the seams with talent this season. You surely will not be disappointed as the Detroit Tigers strive for another World Series Championship title. Only time will tell if they have what it takes to make it this season. Do not miss some of the most highly anticipated games of the 2013 season. The excitement that fills Comerica Park when the Tigers take the field is truly electrifying. This team is a force to be reckoned with and will not go down this season without a fight. Tickget can make sure that you are there to see every hit, strike out, and slide.

From the first pitch of the season to the last strikeout of the year, Tickget will be there to provide you with great seats at prices that you actually can afford. There are many benefits that can be reaped when you count on Tickget for all of your ticket needs. Take the entire family out to the ball park. Just make sure that you visit Comerica Park during the 2013 season. See the Detroit Tigers live in action. It is truly a once in a lifetime experience.