First Aid Kit Tickets: (844) 250-5127

First Aid Kit Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Sep 6 Thu 8:00 pm

Portland
Sep 7 Fri 7:30 pm

Boston
Sep 8 Sat 9:00 pm

Philadelphia
Sep 10 Mon 8:00 pm

Washington
Sep 11 Tue 8:00 pm

Brooklyn
Sep 12 Wed 7:00 pm

Brooklyn
Sep 14 Fri 7:00 pm

Asheville
Sep 17 Mon 7:00 pm

Houston
Sep 18 Tue 8:00 pm

Austin
Sep 19 Wed 8:00 pm

Dallas
Sep 21 Fri 8:00 pm

Albuquerque
Sep 22 Sat 8:00 pm

Phoenix
Sep 25 Tue 8:00 pm

San Diego
Sep 26 Wed 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Sep 28 Fri 7:30 pm

San Francisco
Oct 1 Mon 7:30 pm

Seattle
Oct 2 Tue 8:00 pm

Vancouver
Oct 3 Wed 8:00 pm

Portland