Jeff Dunham Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Dec 28 Fri 7:00 pm

Sioux Falls
Dec 29 Sat 5:00 pm

Kansas City
Dec 30 Sun 3:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 31 Mon 3:00 pm

Rosemont
Jan 9 Wed 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 pm

Cleveland
Jan 11 Fri 7:00 pm

Milwaukee
Jan 12 Sat 5:00 pm

Champaign
Jan 13 Sun 3:00 pm

Newport
Jan 23 Wed 7:00 pm

Moline
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 pm

Minneapolis
Jan 25 Fri 7:00 pm

Fargo
Jan 26 Sat 5:00 pm

Bismarck
Jan 27 Sun 3:00 pm

Billings
Feb 9 Sat 5:00 pm

Wichita
Feb 10 Sun 3:00 pm

North Little Rock
Feb 14 Thu 7:00 pm

Tulsa
Feb 15 Fri 7:00 pm

Austin
Feb 16 Sat 5:00 pm

Dallas
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 pm

Oshawa
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 pm

Detroit
Mar 1 Fri 7:00 pm

Peterborough
Mar 2 Sat 5:00 pm

Laval
Mar 3 Sun 3:00 pm

Ottawa
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 pm

Kitchener
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 pm

Syracuse
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 pm

Portland
Mar 16 Sat 5:00 pm

Bridgeport
Mar 17 Sun 3:00 pm

Trenton
Mar 27 Wed 7:00 pm

Pensacola
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 pm

Atlanta
Mar 29 Fri 7:00 pm

New Orleans
Mar 30 Sat 5:00 pm

Alexandria
Mar 31 Sun 3:00 pm

Houston
Apr 10 Wed 7:00 pm

North Charleston
Apr 11 Thu 7:00 pm

Knoxville
Apr 12 Fri 7:00 pm

Charlottesville
Apr 13 Sat 5:00 pm

Huntington
Apr 14 Sun 3:00 pm

Norfolk
Apr 24 Wed 7:00 pm

Loveland
Apr 25 Thu 7:00 pm

Rio Rancho
Apr 27 Sat 5:00 pm

Phoenix
Apr 28 Sun 3:00 pm

Fresno
Jun 7 Fri 7:30 pm

Del Mar