Jeff Dunham Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Aug 29 Wed 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 6 Thu 7:30 pm

New York
Sep 7 Fri 8:00 pm

Hyannis
Sep 8 Sat 8:00 pm

Cohasset
Sep 9 Sun 7:00 pm

Farmingville
Sep 12 Wed 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Oct 17 Wed 7:00 pm

Worcester
Oct 18 Thu 7:00 pm

Binghamton
Oct 19 Fri 7:00 pm

Kingston
Oct 20 Sat 5:00 pm

St. Catharines
Oct 21 Sun 3:00 pm

Rochester
Nov 7 Wed 7:00 pm

Fairfax
Nov 8 Thu 7:00 pm

Richmond
Nov 9 Fri 7:30 pm

Charlotte
Nov 10 Sat 5:00 pm

Lexington
Nov 11 Sun 3:00 pm

Birmingham
Dec 28

Sioux Falls
Dec 29 Sat 5:00 pm

Kansas City
Dec 31 Mon 3:00 pm

Rosemont
Jan 9

Toronto
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 pm

Cleveland
Jan 11

Milwaukee
Jan 13 Sun 3:00 pm

Newport
Jan 23 Wed 7:00 pm

Moline
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 pm

Minneapolis
Jan 25 Fri 7:30 pm

Fargo
Jan 26

Bismarck
Jan 27

Billings
Feb 9 Sat 11:59 am

Wichita
Feb 10

North Little Rock
Feb 14

Tulsa
Feb 15

Austin
Feb 16 Sat 7:30 pm

Dallas
Feb 28

Kitchener
Mar 2

Laval
Mar 13

Detroit
Mar 14

Syracuse
Mar 15

Portland
Mar 16

Bridgeport
Mar 27

Pensacola
Mar 28

Atlanta
Mar 29

New Orleans
Mar 30

Alexandria
Mar 31

Houston
Apr 10

North Charleston
Apr 11

Knoxville
Apr 12 Fri 7:00 pm

Charlottesville
Apr 13

Huntington
Apr 14

Norfolk
Apr 24

Loveland
Apr 25

Rio Rancho
Apr 27

Phoenix
Apr 28

Fresno