Jersey Boys Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Jersey Boys Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Apr 23 Sun 1:00 pm

Portland
Apr 23 Sun 6:30 pm

Portland
May 9 Tue 7:00 pm

San Diego
May 10 Wed 7:00 pm

San Diego
May 11 Thu 7:30 pm

San Diego
May 12 Fri 8:00 pm

San Diego
May 13 Sat 2:00 pm

San Diego
May 13 Sat 7:30 pm

San Diego
May 14 Sun 1:00 pm

San Diego
May 14 Sun 6:00 pm

San Diego
May 16 Tue 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 17 Wed 2:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 17 Wed 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 18 Thu 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 19 Fri 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 21 Sun 1:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 21 Sun 6:30 pm

Los Angeles
May 23 Tue 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 24 Wed 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 25 Thu 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 26 Fri 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 27 Sat 2:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 27 Sat 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 28 Sun 1:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 28 Sun 6:30 pm

Los Angeles
May 30 Tue 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 31 Wed 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 1 Thu 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 2 Fri 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 3 Sat 2:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 3 Sat 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 4 Sun 1:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 4 Sun 6:30 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 6 Tue 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 7 Wed 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 8 Thu 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 9 Fri 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 10 Sat 2:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 10 Sat 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 11 Sun 1:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 11 Sun 6:30 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 13 Tue 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 14 Wed 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 15 Thu 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 16 Fri 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 17 Sat 2:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 17 Sat 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 18 Sun 1:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 18 Sun 6:30 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 19 Mon 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 20 Tue 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 21 Wed 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 22 Thu 2:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 22 Thu 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 23 Fri 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 24 Sat 2:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 24 Sat 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jun 27 Tue 8:00 pm

Kansas City
Jun 28 Wed 8:00 pm

Kansas City
Jun 29 Thu 8:00 pm

Kansas City
Jun 30 Fri 8:00 pm

Kansas City
Jul 1 Sat 8:00 pm

Kansas City
Jul 2 Sun 8:00 pm

Kansas City
Jul 5 Wed 7:30 pm

Charlotte
Jul 6 Thu 7:30 pm

Charlotte
Jul 7 Fri 8:00 pm

Charlotte
Jul 8 Sat 2:00 pm

Charlotte
Jul 8 Sat 8:00 pm

Charlotte
Jul 9 Sun 1:30 pm

Charlotte
Jul 9 Sun 7:00 pm

Charlotte
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 pm

Calgary
Nov 4 Sat 2:00 pm

Calgary
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 pm

Calgary
Nov 5 Sun 2:00 pm

Calgary
Nov 5 Sun 7:30 pm

Calgary
Nov 7 Tue 8:00 pm

Regina
Nov 8 Wed 8:00 pm

Regina
Nov 10 Fri 8:00 pm

Edmonton
Nov 11 Sat 2:00 pm

Edmonton
Nov 11 Sat 8:00 pm

Edmonton
Nov 12 Sun 2:00 pm

Edmonton
Nov 12 Sun 7:30 pm

Edmonton
Nov 14 Tue 8:00 pm

Vancouver
Nov 15 Wed 8:00 pm

Vancouver
Nov 16 Thu 8:00 pm

Vancouver
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 pm

Vancouver
Nov 18 Sat 2:00 pm

Vancouver
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 pm

Vancouver
Nov 19 Sun 2:00 pm

Vancouver
Nov 19 Sun 7:30 pm

Vancouver
Nov 27 Mon 7:30 pm

Santa Barbara
Nov 28 Tue 7:30 pm

Santa Barbara
Jan 9 Tue 7:30 pm

Nashville
Jan 10 Wed 7:30 pm

Nashville
Jan 11 Thu 7:30 pm

Nashville
Jan 12 Fri 8:00 pm

Nashville
Jan 13 Sat 2:00 pm

Nashville
Jan 13 Sat 8:00 pm

Nashville
Jan 14 Sun 1:00 pm

Nashville
Jan 14 Sun 6:30 pm

Nashville
Jan 19 Fri 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Jan 20 Sat 2:00 pm

Costa Mesa
Jan 20 Sat 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Jan 21 Sun 1:00 pm

Costa Mesa
Jan 21 Sun 6:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Jan 23 Tue 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Jan 24 Wed 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Jan 25 Thu 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Jan 26 Fri 8:00 pm

Phoenix
Jan 27 Sat 2:00 pm

Phoenix
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 pm

Phoenix
Jan 28 Sun 1:00 pm

Phoenix
Jan 28 Sun 6:30 pm

Phoenix
Jan 30 Tue 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Jan 31 Wed 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Feb 1 Thu 2:00 pm

Sacramento
Feb 1 Thu 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Feb 3 Sat 2:00 pm

Sacramento
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Feb 4 Sun 2:00 pm

Sacramento
Mar 15 Thu 7:30 pm

Worcester
Mar 16 Fri 8:00 pm

Worcester
Mar 17 Sat 2:00 pm

Worcester
Mar 17 Sat 8:00 pm

Worcester
Mar 18 Sun 1:00 pm

Worcester
Mar 18 Sun 6:30 pm

Worcester
Apr 7 Sat 2:00 pm

Naples
Apr 7 Sat 8:00 pm

Naples
Apr 10 Tue 8:00 pm

Sarasota
Apr 11 Wed 8:00 pm

Sarasota
Apr 12 Thu 8:00 pm

Sarasota
Apr 24 Tue 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 25 Wed 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 26 Thu 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 27 Fri 8:00 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 28 Sat 2:00 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 28 Sat 8:00 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 29 Sun 1:00 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 29 Sun 6:30 pm

Minneapolis
May 8 Tue 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 9 Wed 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 10 Thu 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 11 Fri 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 12 Sat 2:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 12 Sat 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 13 Sun 1:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 13 Sun 6:30 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 15 Tue 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 16 Wed 2:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 16 Wed 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 17 Thu 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 18 Fri 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 19 Sat 2:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 19 Sat 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 20 Sun 1:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Jun 5 Tue 7:30 pm

San Jose
Jun 6 Wed 7:30 pm

San Jose
Jun 7 Thu 7:30 pm

San Jose
Jun 8 Fri 8:00 pm

San Jose
Jun 9 Sat 2:00 pm

San Jose
Jun 9 Sat 8:00 pm

San Jose
Jun 10 Sun 1:00 pm

San Jose
Jun 10 Sun 6:30 pm

San Jose
Jun 15 Fri 8:00 pm

Salt Lake City
Jun 16 Sat 2:00 pm

Salt Lake City
Jun 16 Sat 8:00 pm

Salt Lake City
Jun 17 Sun 1:00 pm

Salt Lake City
Jun 17 Sun 6:30 pm

Salt Lake City

Jersey Boys is a Broadway hit that is now available to audiences in theaters across the country. The story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons can come to life right before your very eyes. If you love musical theater, Jersey Boys is definitely the show for you. In fact, Jersey Boys is known for being one of the best shows of 2007. There has never been a better time to see this extraordinary story depicted live! This show originally appeared for the first time in 2004 at the La Jolla Playhouse. It did not open on Broadway until 2005. This musical is full of well known popular songs like “Big Girls don’t cry” and “Walk like a Man.” This show has won numerous Tony awards since it has been in production. In fact, Jersey Boys won a Tony Award for Best Musical in 2005.

Jersey Boys is a one of a kind show that you can take the entire family to. Audience members of all ages will be rocking along with the fantastic music this hit show holds. From opening night to the big finale, Jersey Boys is one show that always has a large audience in attendance. Audience members will be left gripping the edge of their seat in anticipation from the first act until the final curtain falls. Jersey Boys is the show to see this year. This show is one that has been produced on a worldwide scale with productions in London, Toronto, and Las Vegas.

This documentary style musical is one that follows the story of a rock and roll group. It is set in the nineteen sixties. The score of Jersey Boys includes a stunning thirty songs that you will be singing along to long after the final curtain has dropped. The story is divided into four sections. These sections are spring, fall, winter, and summer. For each season or act of the play, the storyline is told from the view point of a different band member. The ups and downs of rock and roll, love, and friendship are demonstrated in this highly emotional show. The choreography is nothing short of a force to be reckoned with. This intriguing story grabs the attention of the audience right away with the fabulous musical numbers and gripping storyline.
Jersey Boys is one show that you do not want to miss out on. Book your tickets today to ensure that you are sitting in the audience tomorrow. Jersey Boys is a Broadway hit that does not disappoint. See the story of The Four Seasons live by booking tickets to see Jersey Boys. The drama and emotion this play conveys will simply leave you breathless. Jersey Boys has a rich and interesting history as well as a dramatic story that keeps audiences young and old completely entertained. This play is a shining star in the musical theater genre and should be on the top of your list of entertainment options. Let Jersey Boys take you back to nineteen sixty and let you live the life of a rock star. Book tickets today!