Jersey Boys Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Jersey Boys Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Nov 22 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 24 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 25 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 26 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 26 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 27 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 27 Mon 7:30 pm

Santa Barbara
Nov 28 Tue 7:30 pm

Santa Barbara
Nov 29 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 30 Thu 7:30 pm

Fort Collins
Dec 1 Fri 7:30 pm

Fort Collins
Dec 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 2 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 2 Sat 2:00 pm

Fort Collins
Dec 2 Sat 7:30 pm

Fort Collins
Dec 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 3 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 3 Sun 7:00 pm

Casper
Dec 3 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 4 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 5 Tue 7:30 pm

Fargo
Dec 6 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 6 Wed 7:30 pm

Fargo
Dec 7 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Bismarck
Dec 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 9 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 10 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 10 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 10 Sun 7:00 pm

Bozeman
Dec 11 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 13 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 14 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 17 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 17 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 18 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 19 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 20 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 23 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 25 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 26 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 27 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 27 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 28 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 29 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 29 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 30 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 30 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 1 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 3 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 3 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 4 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 5 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 6 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 6 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 8 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 9 Tue 7:30 pm

Nashville
Jan 10 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 10 Wed 7:30 pm

Nashville
Jan 11 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 11 Thu 7:30 pm

Nashville
Jan 12 Fri 8:00 pm

Nashville
Jan 12 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 13 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 13 Sat 2:00 pm

Nashville
Jan 13 Sat 8:00 pm

Nashville
Jan 13 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 14 Sun 1:00 pm

Nashville
Jan 14 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 14 Sun 6:30 pm

Nashville
Jan 14 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 15 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 17 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 17 Wed 7:30 pm

Riverside
Jan 18 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 18 Thu 7:30 pm

Riverside
Jan 19 Fri 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Jan 19 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 20 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 20 Sat 2:00 pm

Costa Mesa
Jan 20 Sat 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 21 Sun 1:00 pm

Costa Mesa
Jan 21 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 21 Sun 6:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Jan 21 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 22 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 23 Tue 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Jan 24 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 24 Wed 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Jan 25 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 25 Thu 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Jan 26 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 26 Fri 8:00 pm

Phoenix
Jan 27 Sat 2:00 pm

Phoenix
Jan 27 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 pm

Phoenix
Jan 28 Sun 1:00 pm

Phoenix
Jan 28 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 28 Sun 6:30 pm

Phoenix
Jan 28 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 29 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 30 Tue 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Jan 31 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 31 Wed 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Feb 1 Thu 2:00 pm

Sacramento
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 1 Thu 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Feb 3 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 3 Sat 2:00 pm

Sacramento
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 4 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 4 Sun 2:00 pm

Sacramento
Feb 4 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 5 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 7 Wed 7:00 pm

Kearney
Feb 7 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 8 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 8 Thu 7:30 pm

Lincoln
Feb 9 Fri 7:30 pm

Lincoln
Feb 9 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 10 Sat 2:00 pm

Lincoln
Feb 10 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 10 Sat 7:30 pm

Lincoln
Feb 10 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 11 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 11 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 12 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 13 Tue 7:30 pm

Lawrence
Feb 14 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 15 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 15 Thu 7:30 pm

Midland
Feb 16 Fri 7:30 pm

Midland
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 18 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 18 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 18 Sun 7:00 pm

Lafayette
Feb 19 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 21 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 22 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 23 Fri 7:00 pm

Cedar Falls
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 24 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 24 Sat 2:00 pm

Cedar Falls
Feb 24 Sat 7:30 pm

Cedar Falls
Feb 24 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 25 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 25 Sun 7:00 pm

Mason City
Feb 25 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 26 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 27 Tue 7:15 pm

Paducah
Feb 28 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 28 Wed 7:30 pm

West Lafayette
Mar 1 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 1 Thu 8:00 pm

Lexington
Mar 2 Fri 8:00 pm

Lexington
Mar 2 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 3 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 3 Sat 2:00 pm

Lexington
Mar 3 Sat 8:00 pm

Lexington
Mar 3 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 4 Sun 1:00 pm

Lexington
Mar 4 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 4 Sun 6:30 pm

Lexington
Mar 4 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 5 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 6 Tue 7:30 pm

Roanoke
Mar 7 Wed 7:30 pm

Charleston
Mar 7 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 8 Thu 7:00 pm

Owensboro
Mar 8 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 9 Fri 7:30 pm

Chattanooga
Mar 9 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 10 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 10 Sat 2:00 pm

Chattanooga
Mar 10 Sat 7:30 pm

Chattanooga
Mar 10 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 11 Sun 2:00 pm

Chattanooga
Mar 11 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 11 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 12 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 13 Tue 7:30 pm

Reading
Mar 14 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 14 Wed 7:30 pm

Reading
Mar 15 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 15 Thu 7:30 pm

Worcester
Mar 16 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 16 Fri 8:00 pm

Worcester
Mar 17 Sat 2:00 pm

Worcester
Mar 17 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 17 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 17 Sat 8:00 pm

Worcester
Mar 18 Sun 1:00 pm

Worcester
Mar 18 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 18 Sun 6:30 pm

Worcester
Mar 18 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 19 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 19 Mon 7:30 pm

Binghamton
Mar 20 Tue 7:30 pm

Binghamton
Mar 21 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 21 Wed 7:30 pm

Binghamton
Mar 22 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 22 Thu 7:30 pm

Binghamton
Mar 23 Fri 8:00 pm

Waterbury
Mar 23 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 24 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 24 Sat 2:00 pm

Waterbury
Mar 24 Sat 8:00 pm

Waterbury
Mar 24 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 25 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 25 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 26 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 26 Mon 7:30 pm

Pensacola
Mar 28 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 29 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 29 Thu 7:30 pm

Lakeland
Mar 30 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 30 Fri 8:00 pm

Clearwater
Mar 31 Sat 2:00 pm

Clearwater
Mar 31 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 31 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 31 Sat 8:00 pm

Clearwater
Apr 1 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 1 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 2 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 3 Tue 8:00 pm

Naples
Apr 4 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 4 Wed 8:00 pm

Naples
Apr 5 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 5 Thu 8:00 pm

Naples
Apr 6 Fri 8:00 pm

Naples
Apr 6 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sat 2:00 pm

Naples
Apr 7 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sat 8:00 pm

Naples
Apr 8 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 8 Sun 2:00 pm

Naples
Apr 8 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 8 Sun 7:00 pm

Naples
Apr 9 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 10 Tue 8:00 pm

Sarasota
Apr 11 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 11 Wed 8:00 pm

Sarasota
Apr 12 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 12 Thu 8:00 pm

Sarasota
Apr 13 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 15 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 15 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 16 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 18 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 19 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 19 Thu 7:30 pm

Wheeling
Apr 20 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 21 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 21 Sat 2:00 pm

Rockford
Apr 21 Sat 8:00 pm

Rockford
Apr 21 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 22 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 22 Sun 3:00 pm

Green Bay
Apr 22 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 22 Sun 8:00 pm

Green Bay
Apr 23 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 24 Tue 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 25 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 25 Wed 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 26 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 26 Thu 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 27 Fri 8:00 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 27 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sat 2:00 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 28 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sat 8:00 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 29 Sun 1:00 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 29 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 29 Sun 6:30 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 29 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 30 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
May 1 Tue 7:30 pm

Akron
May 2 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
May 2 Wed 7:30 pm

Akron
May 3 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 4 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 5 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 5 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 6 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
May 6 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 7 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
May 8 Tue 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 9 Wed 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 9 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
May 10 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 10 Thu 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 11 Fri 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 11 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 12 Sat 2:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 12 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 12 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 12 Sat 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 13 Sun 1:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 13 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
May 13 Sun 6:30 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 13 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 14 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
May 15 Tue 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 16 Wed 2:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 16 Wed 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 16 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
May 17 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 17 Thu 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 18 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 18 Fri 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 19 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 19 Sat 2:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 19 Sat 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 19 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 20 Sun 1:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
May 20 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
May 20 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 21 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
May 22 Tue 7:30 pm

Dallas
May 23 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
May 23 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
May 24 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 24 Thu 7:30 pm

Dallas
May 25 Fri 8:00 pm

Dallas
May 25 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 26 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 26 Sat 2:00 pm

Dallas
May 26 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 26 Sat 8:00 pm

Dallas
May 27 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
May 27 Sun 2:00 pm

Dallas
May 27 Sun 7:00 pm

Dallas
May 27 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 28 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
May 30 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
May 31 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 2 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 3 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 3 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 4 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 5 Tue 7:30 pm

San Jose
Jun 6 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 6 Wed 7:30 pm

San Jose
Jun 7 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 7 Thu 7:30 pm

San Jose
Jun 8 Fri 8:00 pm

San Jose
Jun 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sat 2:00 pm

San Jose
Jun 9 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sat 8:00 pm

San Jose
Jun 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 10 Sun 1:00 pm

San Jose
Jun 10 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 10 Sun 6:30 pm

San Jose
Jun 10 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 11 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 12 Tue 7:30 pm

Boise
Jun 13 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 13 Wed 7:30 pm

Boise
Jun 14 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 14 Thu 7:30 pm

Boise
Jun 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 15 Fri 8:00 pm

Salt Lake City
Jun 16 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 16 Sat 2:00 pm

Salt Lake City
Jun 16 Sat 8:00 pm

Salt Lake City
Jun 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 17 Sun 1:00 pm

Salt Lake City
Jun 17 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 17 Sun 6:30 pm

Salt Lake City
Jun 17 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 18 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 19 Tue 7:30 pm

San Luis Obispo
Jun 20 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 20 Wed 7:30 pm

San Luis Obispo
Jun 21 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 24 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 24 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 25 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 27 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 28 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 29 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 1 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 1 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 2 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 3 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 5 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 6 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 7 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 7 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 8 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 8 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 9 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 11 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 12 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 13 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 14 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 14 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 15 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 15 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 16 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 18 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 19 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 20 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 21 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 21 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 22 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 22 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 23 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 25 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 26 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 27 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 29 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 29 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 30 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 1 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 2 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 3 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 5 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 5 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 6 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 8 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 9 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 10 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 12 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 12 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 13 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 15 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 16 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 17 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 18 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 18 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 19 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 19 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 20 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 22 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 23 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 24 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 25 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 25 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 26 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 26 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 27 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 29 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 30 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 31 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 1 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 1 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 2 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 2 Sun 7:00 pm

New York

Jersey Boys is a Broadway hit that is now available to audiences in theaters across the country. The story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons can come to life right before your very eyes. If you love musical theater, Jersey Boys is definitely the show for you. In fact, Jersey Boys is known for being one of the best shows of 2007. There has never been a better time to see this extraordinary story depicted live! This show originally appeared for the first time in 2004 at the La Jolla Playhouse. It did not open on Broadway until 2005. This musical is full of well known popular songs like “Big Girls don’t cry” and “Walk like a Man.” This show has won numerous Tony awards since it has been in production. In fact, Jersey Boys won a Tony Award for Best Musical in 2005.

Jersey Boys is a one of a kind show that you can take the entire family to. Audience members of all ages will be rocking along with the fantastic music this hit show holds. From opening night to the big finale, Jersey Boys is one show that always has a large audience in attendance. Audience members will be left gripping the edge of their seat in anticipation from the first act until the final curtain falls. Jersey Boys is the show to see this year. This show is one that has been produced on a worldwide scale with productions in London, Toronto, and Las Vegas.

This documentary style musical is one that follows the story of a rock and roll group. It is set in the nineteen sixties. The score of Jersey Boys includes a stunning thirty songs that you will be singing along to long after the final curtain has dropped. The story is divided into four sections. These sections are spring, fall, winter, and summer. For each season or act of the play, the storyline is told from the view point of a different band member. The ups and downs of rock and roll, love, and friendship are demonstrated in this highly emotional show. The choreography is nothing short of a force to be reckoned with. This intriguing story grabs the attention of the audience right away with the fabulous musical numbers and gripping storyline.
Jersey Boys is one show that you do not want to miss out on. Book your tickets today to ensure that you are sitting in the audience tomorrow. Jersey Boys is a Broadway hit that does not disappoint. See the story of The Four Seasons live by booking tickets to see Jersey Boys. The drama and emotion this play conveys will simply leave you breathless. Jersey Boys has a rich and interesting history as well as a dramatic story that keeps audiences young and old completely entertained. This play is a shining star in the musical theater genre and should be on the top of your list of entertainment options. Let Jersey Boys take you back to nineteen sixty and let you live the life of a rock star. Book tickets today!