Kinky Boots Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Kinky Boots Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Oct 24 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 24 Tue 8:00 pm

Bloomington
Oct 25 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 25 Wed 8:00 pm

Bloomington
Oct 25 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 26 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 26 Thu 7:30 pm

Huntington
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 28 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 28 Sat 2:30 pm

Wilmington
Oct 28 Sat 7:30 pm

Wilmington
Oct 28 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 29 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Oct 29 Sun 7:30 pm

Macon
Oct 30 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 31 Tue 7:30 pm

Gainesville
Nov 1 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 1 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 2 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 2 Thu 7:30 pm

Springfield
Nov 3 Fri 7:30 pm

Detroit
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 4 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 4 Sat 2:00 pm

Detroit
Nov 4 Sat 7:30 pm

Detroit
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 5 Sun 1:00 pm

Detroit
Nov 5 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Nov 5 Sun 6:30 pm

Detroit
Nov 7 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 7 Tue 7:30 pm

North Charleston
Nov 8 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 8 Wed 7:30 pm

North Charleston
Nov 8 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 9 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 10 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 11 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 11 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 12 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Nov 14 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 14 Tue 7:30 pm

Binghamton
Nov 15 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 15 Wed 7:30 pm

Binghamton
Nov 15 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 16 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 16 Thu 7:30 pm

Erie
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 pm

Buffalo
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 18 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 pm

Wallingford
Nov 19 Sun 12:00 pm

Wallingford
Nov 19 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Nov 19 Sun 6:00 pm

Wallingford
Nov 20 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 21 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 22 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 24 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 24 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 25 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 26 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Nov 28 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 28 Tue 7:30 pm

Hershey
Nov 29 Wed 7:30 pm

Hershey
Nov 29 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 30 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 30 Thu 7:30 pm

Hershey
Dec 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 1 Fri 8:00 pm

Hershey
Dec 2 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 2 Sat 2:00 pm

Hershey
Dec 2 Sat 8:00 pm

Hershey
Dec 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 3 Sun 1:00 pm

Hershey
Dec 3 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Dec 3 Sun 6:30 pm

Hershey
Dec 5 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 6 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 6 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 7 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 7 Thu 7:00 pm

Orono
Dec 8 Fri 7:30 pm

Providence
Dec 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 9 Sat 2:00 pm

Providence
Dec 9 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 9 Sat 8:00 pm

Providence
Dec 10 Sun 1:00 pm

Providence
Dec 10 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Dec 10 Sun 6:30 pm

Providence
Dec 12 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 12 Tue 7:30 pm

Chattanooga
Dec 13 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 13 Wed 7:30 pm

Chattanooga
Dec 13 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 14 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 14 Thu 7:30 pm

Chattanooga
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 pm

Knoxville
Dec 16 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sat 2:00 pm

Knoxville
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 pm

Knoxville
Dec 17 Sun 1:30 pm

Knoxville
Dec 17 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Dec 17 Sun 7:00 pm

Knoxville
Dec 19 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 20 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 20 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 23 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 25 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 26 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 27 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 27 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 28 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 29 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 29 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 30 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 30 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 3 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 3 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 4 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 5 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 5 Fri 8:00 pm

Birmingham
Jan 6 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 6 Sat 2:00 pm

Birmingham
Jan 6 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 6 Sat 8:00 pm

Birmingham
Jan 7 Sun 1:00 pm

Birmingham
Jan 7 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jan 7 Sun 6:30 pm

Birmingham
Jan 8 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 9 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 9 Tue 7:30 pm

Wichita
Jan 10 Wed 7:30 pm

Wichita
Jan 11 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 11 Thu 7:30 pm

Wichita
Jan 12 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 13 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 13 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 14 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 14 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Jan 15 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 16 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 18 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 19 Fri 7:30 pm

Houston
Jan 19 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 20 Sat 1:00 pm

Houston
Jan 20 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 20 Sat 2:00 pm

Houston
Jan 20 Sat 6:30 pm

Houston
Jan 20 Sat 7:30 pm

Houston
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 21 Sun 1:00 pm

Houston
Jan 21 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 21 Sun 6:30 pm

Houston
Jan 21 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Jan 22 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 23 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 25 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 26 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 27 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 28 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 28 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Jan 29 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 30 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 31 Wed 7:30 pm

Fresno
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 1 Thu 7:30 pm

Fresno
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 pm

Palm Desert
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 3 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 3 Sat 2:00 pm

Palm Desert
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 pm

Palm Desert
Feb 4 Sun 2:00 pm

Palm Desert
Feb 4 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 4 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Feb 4 Sun 7:30 pm

Palm Desert
Feb 5 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 6 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 6 Tue 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Feb 7 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 7 Wed 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Feb 8 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 8 Thu 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Feb 9 Fri 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Feb 9 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 10 Sat 2:00 pm

Costa Mesa
Feb 10 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 10 Sat 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Feb 10 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 11 Sun 1:00 pm

Costa Mesa
Feb 11 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 11 Sun 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Feb 11 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Feb 13 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 13 Tue 7:30 pm

Colorado Springs
Feb 14 Wed 7:30 pm

Colorado Springs
Feb 14 Wed 7:30 pm

Colorado Springs
Feb 14 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 15 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 pm

Phoenix
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sat 2:00 pm

Phoenix
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 pm

Phoenix
Feb 18 Sun 1:00 pm

Phoenix
Feb 18 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 18 Sun 6:30 pm

Phoenix
Feb 18 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Feb 20 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 20 Tue 7:30 pm

Santa Barbara
Feb 21 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 21 Wed 7:30 pm

Santa Barbara
Feb 21 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 22 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 22 Thu 7:30 pm

Thousand Oaks
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 pm

Thousand Oaks
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 24 Sat 2:00 pm

Thousand Oaks
Feb 24 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 24 Sat 8:00 pm

Thousand Oaks
Feb 24 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 25 Sun 2:00 pm

Thousand Oaks
Feb 25 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Feb 25 Sun 7:00 pm

Thousand Oaks
Feb 26 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 27 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 27 Tue 7:30 pm

Eugene
Feb 28 Wed 7:30 pm

Eugene
Mar 1 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 1 Thu 7:30 pm

Eugene
Mar 2 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 3 Sat 2:00 pm

Boise
Mar 3 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 3 Sat 8:00 pm

Boise
Mar 3 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 4 Sun 1:00 pm

Boise
Mar 4 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 4 Sun 6:30 pm

Boise
Mar 4 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Mar 5 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 6 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 8 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 9 Fri 7:30 pm

Lincoln
Mar 9 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 10 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 10 Sat 2:00 pm

Lincoln
Mar 10 Sat 7:30 pm

Lincoln
Mar 10 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 11 Sun 1:30 pm

Lincoln
Mar 11 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 11 Sun 7:00 pm

Lincoln
Mar 11 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Mar 12 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 13 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 15 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 16 Fri 8:00 pm

Scranton
Mar 16 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 17 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 17 Sat 2:00 pm

Scranton
Mar 17 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 17 Sat 8:00 pm

Scranton
Mar 18 Sun 1:00 pm

Scranton
Mar 18 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 18 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Mar 19 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 20 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 20 Tue 7:30 pm

Springfield
Mar 21 Wed 7:30 pm

Springfield
Mar 22 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 22 Thu 7:30 pm

Springfield
Mar 23 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 24 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 24 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 25 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 25 Sun 7:00 pm

Springfield
Mar 25 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Mar 27 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 28 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 28 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 29 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 29 Thu 7:00 pm

Bethlehem
Mar 30 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 31 Sat 2:00 pm

Portland
Mar 31 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 31 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 31 Sat 8:00 pm

Portland
Apr 1 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Apr 3 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 3 Tue 7:30 pm

Saint Paul
Apr 4 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 4 Wed 7:30 pm

Saint Paul
Apr 4 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 5 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 5 Thu 7:30 pm

Saint Paul
Apr 6 Fri 7:30 pm

Saint Paul
Apr 6 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sat 2:00 pm

Saint Paul
Apr 7 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sat 7:30 pm

Saint Paul
Apr 7 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 8 Sun 2:00 pm

Saint Paul
Apr 8 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Apr 8 Sun 7:30 pm

Saint Paul
Apr 9 Mon 7:30 pm

Duluth
Apr 10 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 11 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 11 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 12 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 13 Fri 7:30 pm

Iowa City
Apr 13 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sat 2:00 pm

Iowa City
Apr 14 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sat 7:30 pm

Iowa City
Apr 14 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 15 Sun 1:00 pm

Iowa City
Apr 15 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Apr 15 Sun 6:30 pm

Iowa City
Apr 17 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 18 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 18 Wed 7:30 pm

Lima
Apr 18 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 19 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 20 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 21 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 21 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 22 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Apr 23 Mon 8:00 pm

Clearwater
Apr 24 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 24 Tue 7:30 pm

Melbourne
Apr 25 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 25 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 26 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 27 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 29 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
May 1 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 2 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 2 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
May 3 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 4 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 4 Fri 8:00 pm

South Bend
May 5 Sat 2:00 pm

South Bend
May 5 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 5 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 5 Sat 8:00 pm

South Bend
May 6 Sun 2:00 pm

South Bend
May 6 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
May 6 Sun 7:30 pm

South Bend
May 8 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 9 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 9 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
May 10 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 11 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 12 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 12 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 13 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
May 15 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 16 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 16 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
May 17 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 18 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 19 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 19 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 20 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
May 22 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 23 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
May 24 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 25 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 26 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 26 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 27 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
May 27 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
May 29 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 30 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 30 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
May 31 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 2 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 3 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 5 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 6 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 6 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 7 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 10 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 12 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 13 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 13 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 14 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 16 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 17 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 19 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 20 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 20 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 21 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 24 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 26 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 27 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 27 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 28 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 29 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 1 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 2 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 3 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 5 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 6 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 7 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 7 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 8 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 8 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Jul 10 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 11 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 11 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 12 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 13 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 14 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 14 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 15 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 17 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 18 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 18 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 19 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 20 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 21 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 21 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 22 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 24 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 25 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 25 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 26 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 27 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 29 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 31 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 1 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 1 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 2 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 3 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 5 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Aug 7 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 8 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 8 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 9 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 10 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 12 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Aug 14 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 15 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 15 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 16 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 17 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 18 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 18 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 19 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Aug 21 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 22 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 22 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 23 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 24 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 25 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 25 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 26 Sun 3:00 pm

New York