Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Oct 16 Tue 6:09 pm

Los Angeles
Oct 17 Wed 2:05 pm

Los Angeles
Oct 19 Fri 7:39 pm

Milwaukee
Oct 20 Sat 8:09 pm

Milwaukee
Oct 26

Los Angeles
Oct 27

Los Angeles
Oct 28

Los Angeles
Feb 23 Sat 1:05 pm

Glendale
Feb 24 Sun 12:05 pm

Glendale
Feb 25 Mon 12:05 pm

Glendale
Feb 27

Mesa
Feb 28 Thu 12:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 1 Fri 5:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 1 Fri 8:10 pm

Goodyear
Mar 2

Scottsdale
Mar 3 Sun 12:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 4 Mon 12:05 pm

Scottsdale
Mar 6 Wed 6:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 7 Thu 12:10 pm

Tempe
Mar 8 Fri 6:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 9 Sat 12:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 10

Scottsdale
Mar 11 Mon 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 13 Wed 7:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 14 Thu 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 14

Peoria
Mar 15

Goodyear
Mar 16 Sat 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 17 Sun 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 18

Surprise
Mar 19 Tue 7:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 20

Mesa
Mar 21 Thu 3:05 pm

Phoenix
Mar 22 Fri 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 23 Sat 12:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 24

Los Angeles
Mar 25

Anaheim
Mar 26

Anaheim
Mar 28

Los Angeles
Mar 29

Los Angeles
Mar 30

Los Angeles
Mar 31

Los Angeles
Apr 1

Los Angeles
Apr 2

Los Angeles
Apr 3

Los Angeles
Apr 5 Fri 2:10 pm

Denver
Apr 6 Sat 6:10 pm

Denver
Apr 7 Sun 1:10 pm

Denver
Apr 8 Mon 6:45 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 9 Tue 6:45 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 10 Wed 6:45 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 11 Thu 12:15 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 12

Los Angeles
Apr 13

Los Angeles
Apr 14

Los Angeles
Apr 15

Los Angeles
Apr 16

Los Angeles
Apr 17

Los Angeles
Apr 18 Thu 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 19 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 20 Sat 6:10 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 21 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 23 Tue 7:05 pm

Chicago
Apr 24 Wed 7:05 pm

Chicago
Apr 25 Thu 1:20 pm

Chicago
Apr 26

Los Angeles
Apr 27

Los Angeles
Apr 28

Los Angeles
Apr 29 Mon 6:45 pm

San Francisco
Apr 30 Tue 6:45 pm

San Francisco
May 1 Wed 6:45 pm

San Francisco
May 3

San Diego
May 4

San Diego
May 5

San Diego
May 6

Los Angeles
May 7

Los Angeles
May 8

Los Angeles
May 9

Los Angeles
May 10

Los Angeles
May 11

Los Angeles
May 12

Los Angeles
May 14

Los Angeles
May 15

Los Angeles
May 17 Fri 7:10 pm

Cincinnati
May 18 Sat 4:10 pm

Cincinnati
May 19 Sun 1:10 pm

Cincinnati
May 21

Saint Petersburg
May 22

Saint Petersburg
May 24 Fri 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
May 25 Sat 1:35 pm

Pittsburgh
May 26 Sun 1:35 pm

Pittsburgh
May 27

Los Angeles
May 28

Los Angeles
May 29

Los Angeles
May 30

Los Angeles
May 31

Los Angeles
Jun 1

Los Angeles
Jun 2

Los Angeles
Jun 3 Mon 6:40 pm

Phoenix
Jun 4 Tue 6:40 pm

Phoenix
Jun 5 Wed 12:40 pm

Phoenix
Jun 7

San Francisco
Jun 8

San Francisco
Jun 9

San Francisco
Jun 10

Anaheim
Jun 11

Anaheim
Jun 13

Los Angeles
Jun 14

Los Angeles
Jun 15

Los Angeles
Jun 16

Los Angeles
Jun 17

Los Angeles
Jun 18

Los Angeles
Jun 19

Los Angeles
Jun 20

Los Angeles
Jun 21

Los Angeles
Jun 22

Los Angeles
Jun 23

Los Angeles
Jun 24 Mon 6:40 pm

Phoenix
Jun 25 Tue 6:40 pm

Phoenix
Jun 26 Wed 12:40 pm

Phoenix
Jun 27 Thu 6:40 pm

Denver
Jun 28 Fri 6:40 pm

Denver
Jun 29

Denver
Jun 30 Sun 1:10 pm

Denver
Jul 2

Los Angeles
Jul 3

Los Angeles
Jul 4

Los Angeles
Jul 5

Los Angeles
Jul 6

Los Angeles
Jul 7

Los Angeles
Jul 12

Boston
Jul 13

Boston
Jul 14

Boston
Jul 15 Mon 7:05 pm

Philadelphia
Jul 16 Tue 7:05 pm

Philadelphia
Jul 17 Wed 7:05 pm

Philadelphia
Jul 18 Thu 12:35 pm

Philadelphia
Jul 19

Los Angeles
Jul 20

Los Angeles
Jul 21

Los Angeles
Jul 23

Los Angeles
Jul 24

Los Angeles
Jul 29 Mon 6:40 pm

Denver
Jul 30 Tue 6:40 pm

Denver
Jul 31 Wed 1:10 pm

Denver
Aug 1

Los Angeles
Aug 2

Los Angeles
Aug 3

Los Angeles
Aug 4

Los Angeles
Aug 5

Los Angeles
Aug 6

Los Angeles
Aug 7

Los Angeles
Aug 9

Los Angeles
Aug 10

Los Angeles
Aug 11

Los Angeles
Aug 13 Tue 7:10 pm

Miami
Aug 14 Wed 7:10 pm

Miami
Aug 15 Thu 3:05 pm

Miami
Aug 16 Fri 7:20 pm

Smyrna
Aug 17

Smyrna
Aug 18 Sun 1:20 pm

Smyrna
Aug 20

Los Angeles
Aug 21

Los Angeles
Aug 22

Los Angeles
Aug 23

Los Angeles
Aug 24

Los Angeles
Aug 25

Los Angeles
Aug 26

San Diego
Aug 27

San Diego
Aug 28

San Diego
Aug 29 Thu 6:40 pm

Phoenix
Aug 30 Fri 6:40 pm

Phoenix
Aug 31 Sat 5:10 pm

Phoenix
Sep 1 Sun 1:10 pm

Phoenix
Sep 2

Los Angeles
Sep 3

Los Angeles
Sep 4

Los Angeles
Sep 6

Los Angeles
Sep 7

Los Angeles
Sep 8

Los Angeles
Sep 10 Tue 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Sep 11 Wed 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Sep 12 Thu 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Sep 17

Los Angeles
Sep 18

Los Angeles
Sep 20

Los Angeles
Sep 21

Los Angeles
Sep 22

Los Angeles
Sep 24

San Diego
Sep 25

San Diego
Sep 26

San Diego
Sep 27 Fri 7:15 pm

San Francisco
Sep 28

San Francisco
Sep 29

San Francisco

The Los Angeles Dodgers play in the Western Division of the National league. This professional MLB hails from Los Angeles, California. The team was originally established in 1883 as the Brooklyn Dodgers in New York. The team had many nicknames over the years, but officially became the Dodgers in 1938. The team did not make the move to Los Angeles until the beginning of the 1958 season. The team only played four games at the Los Angeles Memorial Park Coliseum before moving to their permanent home at Dodger Stadium. Dodger Stadium is one of the three oldest Major League Baseball parks in history.

The Los Angeles Dodgers have twenty one National Pennant titles underneath of their belts as well as six World Series Championship titles. The team has ton approximately ten Cy Young Awards. Eight of those awards when to pitchers who played on the Los Angeles Dodgers. The team holds the record for the most Cy Young Awards in Major League Baseball. Twelve players from the Dodgers have also won the Rookie of the Year Award over the years.

Andre Ethier, Matt Kemp, and Adrian Gonzalez are just a few of the players on the lineup for the Dodgers this up and coming season. Do not miss a moment of the action. Tickget can provide you with scheduling information as well as great prices on the best seats at all of the MLB games. Get off of the couch and out to Dodger Stadium. What exactly are you waiting for?

The Los Angeles Dodgers have entertained and charmed generations of fans over the course of their history. The team needs your support in the stands this season. Let Tickget be the only ticketing outlet that you rely on this season. From the first day of Spring training to the last inning of the season, Tickget is there to provide scheduling info and so much more. Seeing the Los Angeles Dodgers play in person is so much better than any television set regardless of how high definition it is. See every grand slam homer, every strikeout, and every line drive this season thanks to Tickget. Let them cater to your MLB needs.

Go ahead and take yourself out to the ball park. Buy yourself a hot dog and a foam finger while you cheer on the home team. There is nothing in this world that can be compared to the excitement that can be felt as you enter Dodger Stadium. Feel the buzz of the thrilled fans and root for the Dodgers in seats you got tickets for from Tickget. The Los Angeles Dodgers are roaring and ready to go this season. Are you? Tickget can make sure that you are prepared so that you do not miss any of the Dodger action. Just a few clicks are all it takes to have seats to all of the hottest matchups this 2013 MLB season. Let Tickget be there to lend a helping hand. No other ticket outlet can compare to Tickget.