Los Angeles Lakers Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Sep 30 Sat 7:00 pm

Anaheim
Oct 1 Sun 12:55 pm

Los Angeles
Oct 2 Mon 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Oct 4 Wed 7:00 pm

Ontario
Oct 10 Tue 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Oct 13 Fri 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Oct 19 Thu 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Oct 20 Fri 7:00 pm

Phoenix
Oct 22 Sun 6:30 pm

Los Angeles
Oct 25 Wed 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Oct 27 Fri 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Oct 28 Sat 7:00 pm

Salt Lake City
Oct 31 Tue 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Nov 2 Thu 7:30 pm

Portland
Nov 3 Fri 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Nov 5 Sun 6:30 pm

Los Angeles
Nov 8 Wed 8:00 pm

Boston
Nov 9 Thu 7:00 pm

Washington
Nov 11 Sat 7:30 pm

Milwaukee
Nov 13 Mon 7:00 pm

Phoenix
Nov 15 Wed 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Nov 17 Fri 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Nov 19 Sun 6:30 pm

Los Angeles
Nov 21 Tue 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Nov 22 Wed 7:30 pm

Sacramento
Nov 27 Mon 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Nov 29 Wed 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Dec 2 Sat 7:00 pm

Denver
Dec 3 Sun 6:30 pm

Los Angeles
Dec 7 Thu 8:00 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 9 Sat 7:00 pm

Charlotte
Dec 12 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 14 Thu 8:00 pm

Cleveland
Dec 18 Mon 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Dec 20 Wed 7:00 pm

Houston
Dec 22 Fri 7:30 pm

Oakland
Dec 23 Sat 6:30 pm

Los Angeles
Dec 25 Mon 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Dec 27 Wed 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Dec 29 Fri 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Dec 31 Sun 6:00 pm

Houston
Jan 1 Mon 7:00 pm

Minneapolis
Jan 3 Wed 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Jan 5 Fri 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Jan 7 Sun 6:30 pm

Los Angeles
Jan 9 Tue 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Jan 11 Thu 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Jan 13 Sat 1:00 pm

Dallas
Jan 15 Mon 4:30 pm

Memphis
Jan 17 Wed 7:00 pm

Oklahoma City
Jan 19 Fri 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Jan 21 Sun 12:30 pm

Los Angeles
Jan 23 Tue 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Jan 26 Fri 7:00 pm

Chicago
Jan 28 Sun 6:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 31 Wed 7:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 2 Fri 7:30 pm

Brooklyn
Feb 4 Sun 1:00 pm

Oklahoma City
Feb 6 Tue 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Feb 8 Thu 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Feb 10 Sat 7:30 pm

Dallas
Feb 14 Wed 7:00 pm

New Orleans
Feb 15 Thu 8:00 pm

Minneapolis
Feb 23 Fri 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Feb 24 Sat 7:00 pm

Sacramento
Feb 26 Mon 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Mar 1 Thu 7:30 pm

Miami
Mar 3 Sat 8:00 pm

San Antonio
Mar 5 Mon 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Mar 7 Wed 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Mar 9 Fri 7:00 pm

Denver
Mar 11 Sun 6:00 pm

Los Angeles
Mar 13 Tue 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Mar 14 Wed 7:30 pm

Oakland
Mar 16 Fri 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Mar 19 Mon 7:00 pm

Indianapolis
Mar 22 Thu 7:00 pm

New Orleans
Mar 24 Sat 7:00 pm

Memphis
Mar 26 Mon 7:00 pm

Detroit
Mar 28 Wed 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Mar 30 Fri 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Apr 1 Sun 6:30 pm

Los Angeles
Apr 3 Tue 7:00 pm

Salt Lake City
Apr 4 Wed 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Apr 6 Fri 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Apr 8 Sun 3:00 pm

Los Angeles
Apr 10 Tue 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Apr 11 Wed 7:30 pm

Los Angeles

The Los Angeles Lakers play in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference. This professional NBA team hails from Los Angeles, California and has legions of fans from all around the world. Staples Center is the home venue of the Los Angeles Lakers. This is a venue that the team shares with their most hated rival, the Los Angeles Clippers. The other professional sports teams located in Los Angeles also share Staples Center with the Lakers.  The Los Angeles Lakers are hands down one of the most successful and most loved teams in the NBA. The team has won a staggering sixteen championships during their lifetime. The team was originally founded in 1947. The disbandment of the Detroit Gems was the beginning of this team’s legacy. The team was originally from Minnesota and was dubbed the Lakers due to the fact that Minnesota is known as the land of ten thousand lakes.

During their time in Minnesota, the team was led by George Mikan to five championship titles. George Mikan is known as the first nonofficial superstar of the NBA. After George Mikan retired in the 1950s, the team experienced a few abysmal seasons. The team did not officially relocate to Los Angeles until 1961. There have been many famous talented players to play for the Lakers over the years. Many Hall of Fame players and coaches have been a part of this team’s rich history. During the nineteen sixties, the team was led by Hall of Fame players Elgin Baylor and Jerry West to the NBA Finals six times, but was defeated. Four time Most Valuable Player Wilt Chamberlain joined the team and the Lakers began to skyrocket to the top. Other famous players to play for the Lakers include Kareem Abdul Jaabar and James Worthy. Notable players like Shaq and Kobe Bryant have also worn the infamous yellow jersey of the Los Angeles Lakers.  Hall of Fame coach Pat Riley has also been associated with the Los Angeles Lakers. All in all, there have been sixteen Hall of Fame players to grace the Lakers with their skills and talent.

The team was dubbed as Showtime during the eighties due to the fact that they were lead to numerous victories by Magic Johnson. The longest winning streak to occur in NBA history belongs to the Los Angeles Lakers. This streak of good luck occurred in seventies. This is the longest winning streak to be recorded in North American professional sports. Sitting on the couch eating potato chips should not be an option this season; not with Tickget watching your back.  View schedule information and book your tickets at Tickget. It truly is your one stop shop for all NBA fans. Don’t spend this NBA season sitting on the couch. Book your tickets with Tickget, grab the family, and get yourself out to Staples Center. See the mind blowing, edge of your seat gripping, in your face action of the NBA in person. Show your support for the Los Angeles Lakers by cheering them on in the stands this year.