Miami Heat Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Miami Heat Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Dec 12 Wed 7:00 pm

Salt Lake City
Dec 14 Fri 7:00 pm

Memphis
Dec 16 Sun 6:00 pm

New Orleans
Dec 20 Thu 8:00 pm

Miami
Dec 22 Sat 8:00 pm

Miami
Dec 23 Sun 6:00 pm

Orlando
Dec 26 Wed 7:30 pm

Miami
Dec 28 Fri 8:00 pm

Miami
Dec 30 Sun 6:00 pm

Miami
Jan 2 Wed 7:00 pm

Cleveland
Jan 4 Fri 8:00 pm

Miami
Jan 6 Sun 6:00 pm

Atlanta
Jan 8 Tue 7:30 pm

Miami
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 pm

Miami
Jan 12 Sat 5:00 pm

Miami
Jan 15 Tue 7:00 pm

Milwaukee
Jan 18 Fri 7:00 pm

Detroit
Jan 19 Sat 7:00 pm

Chicago
Jan 21 Mon 6:00 pm

Boston
Jan 23 Wed 7:30 pm

Miami
Jan 25 Fri 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Jan 27 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Jan 30 Wed 7:30 pm

Miami
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 pm

Miami
Feb 2 Sat 7:30 pm

Miami
Feb 5 Tue 7:30 pm

Portland
Feb 8 Fri 7:00 pm

Sacramento
Feb 10 Sun 5:30 pm

Oakland
Feb 11 Mon 7:00 pm

Denver
Feb 13 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Feb 23 Sat 7:30 pm

Miami
Feb 25 Mon 7:30 pm

Miami
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 pm

Miami
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 pm

Houston
Mar 2 Sat 7:30 pm

Miami
Mar 4 Mon 7:30 pm

Miami
Mar 6 Wed 7:00 pm

Charlotte
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 pm

Miami
Mar 10 Sun 3:30 pm

Miami
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 pm

Miami
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 pm

Miami
Mar 17 Sun 1:00 pm

Miami
Mar 18 Mon 7:00 pm

Oklahoma City
Mar 20 Wed 7:30 pm

San Antonio
Mar 22 Fri 7:30 pm

Milwaukee
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 pm

Washington
Mar 26 Tue 7:30 pm

Miami
Mar 28 Thu 7:30 pm

Miami
Mar 30 Sat 7:30 pm

New York
Apr 1 Mon 7:30 pm

Boston
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 pm

Miami
Apr 5 Fri 7:00 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 7 Sun 12:00 pm

Toronto
Apr 9 Tue 7:30 pm

Miami
Apr 10 Wed 8:00 pm

Brooklyn

The Miami Heat is a much loved professional basketball team that is plays in the NBA’s Southeast Division in the Eastern Conference. This team hails from Miami, Florida. This expansion franchise team was founded in 1988. All of the home games of this team are played in American Airlines Arena, which is located in beautiful downtown Miami. The home court is located in Miami-Dade County. The current owner of the team is Mickey Arison. The current manager of the team is Pat Riley. The current head coach of the Miami Heat is Erik Spoelstra.  The team mascot is known as Bernie. Bernie is a fireball.

The Miami Heat and the Orlando Magic are the two teams in the NBA that represent the state of Florida.  The team has made it to the playoffs a staggering sixteen times out of the twenty four seasons that they have played in the NBA. The Miami Heat also has scored three Eastern Conference Championship titles along with nine division titles. According to the predications of Forbes, the Miami Heat is a team that is going to be worth a shocking six hundred twenty five million dollars.

The Miami Heat has developed fans from around the country and around the world. Chris Bosh, LeBron James, and Dwyane Wade are the big names on the team that are expected to help take the Miami Heat to victory. See every three pointer, every jump shot, and all of the talents of the Miami Heat live in action during the 2013 season. There is not a better time to head out to see the Heat compete with the other top names in the NBA. The Miami Heat is by far one of the most talented teams in the league The Heat is asking you to show your support this season by heading out to American Airlines Arena. Don the team’s color and scream until you can’t cheer anymore.

There have been many notable NBA players that have had the honor of playing for the Miami Heat. Tickget can make sure that you get to see all of the most talented players on the team. Tickget offers a complete NBA schedule. You can see the lineup and matchups of all of the NBA teams for the 2013 season. Tickget is hands down one of the best ticket outlets in the business. Why take a chance on another ticket outlet when you can rely on the best of the best? Tickget is ready to help transform you into the perfect Miami Heat fan. Don’t spend the entire 2013 NBA season sitting on the couch in your sweat pants. Instead, rely on Tickget to provide you with tickets to see the Miami Heat play in American Airlines Arena. Cheer your heart out!

Come see the Miami Heat take on some of the toughest teams in the league. Tickget can make sure that you get there. Be at American Airlines Arena during the NBA 2013 season or you will surely be sorry.