Milwaukee Brewers Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Feb 23 Fri 12:05 pm

Scottsdale
Feb 23 Fri 2:05 pm

Phoenix
Feb 24 Sat 12:10 pm

Tempe
Feb 25 Sun 1:10 pm

Scottsdale
Feb 26 Mon 2:05 pm

Phoenix
Feb 27 Tue 2:05 pm

Phoenix
Feb 28 Wed 2:05 pm

Phoenix
Mar 1 Thu 1:10 pm

Scottsdale
Mar 2 Fri 2:05 pm

Phoenix
Mar 3 Sat 1:10 pm

Scottsdale
Mar 4 Sun 2:05 pm

Phoenix
Mar 6 Tue 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 7 Wed 2:05 pm

Surprise
Mar 8 Thu 2:05 pm

Phoenix
Mar 9 Fri 2:05 pm

Phoenix
Mar 10 Sat 2:05 pm

Phoenix
Mar 12 Mon 1:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 13 Tue 3:05 pm

Phoenix
Mar 14 Wed 3:05 pm

Phoenix
Mar 15 Thu 1:05 pm

Surprise
Mar 17 Sat 3:05 pm

Phoenix
Mar 18 Sun 3:05 pm

Phoenix
Mar 20 Tue 1:10 pm

Scottsdale
Mar 21 Wed 3:05 pm

Phoenix
Mar 21 Wed 6:40 pm

Peoria
Mar 22 Thu 3:05 pm

Phoenix
Mar 23

Mesa
Mar 24

Mesa
Mar 25 Sun 12:05 pm

Glendale
Mar 29

San Diego
Mar 30

San Diego
Mar 31

San Diego
Apr 2

Milwaukee
Apr 3 Tue 6:40 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 4 Wed 6:40 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 5 Thu 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 6 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 7 Sat 6:10 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 8 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 9 Mon 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 10 Tue 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 11 Wed 12:15 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 16 Mon 6:40 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 17 Tue 6:40 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 18 Wed 12:40 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 19 Thu 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 20 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 21 Sat 6:10 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 22 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 24

Kansas City
Apr 25

Kansas City
Apr 26 Thu 7:05 pm

Chicago
Apr 27 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
Apr 28

Chicago
Apr 29

Chicago
Apr 30

Cincinnati
May 1

Cincinnati
May 2

Cincinnati
May 4 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
May 5 Sat 6:10 pm

Milwaukee
May 6 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
May 8 Tue 6:40 pm

Milwaukee
May 9 Wed 12:10 pm

Milwaukee
May 10 Thu 6:40 pm

Denver
May 11 Fri 6:40 pm

Denver
May 12 Sat 6:10 pm

Denver
May 13 Sun 1:10 pm

Denver
May 14 Mon 6:40 pm

Phoenix
May 15 Tue 6:40 pm

Phoenix
May 16 Wed 12:40 pm

Phoenix
May 18 Fri 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
May 19 Sat 6:10 pm

Minneapolis
May 20 Sun 1:10 pm

Minneapolis
May 21 Mon 6:40 pm

Milwaukee
May 22 Tue 6:40 pm

Milwaukee
May 23 Wed 12:10 pm

Milwaukee
May 24 Thu 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
May 25 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
May 26 Sat 6:10 pm

Milwaukee
May 27 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
May 28 Mon 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
May 29 Tue 6:40 pm

Milwaukee
May 30 Wed 12:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jun 1

Chicago
Jun 2

Chicago
Jun 3

Chicago
Jun 5

Cleveland
Jun 6

Cleveland
Jun 8 Fri 6:05 pm

Philadelphia
Jun 9 Sat 12:05 pm

Philadelphia
Jun 10 Sun 12:35 pm

Philadelphia
Jun 11 Mon 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jun 12 Tue 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jun 13 Wed 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jun 15 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jun 16

Milwaukee
Jun 17 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jun 18 Mon 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Jun 19 Tue 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Jun 20 Wed 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Jun 21 Thu 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jun 22 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jun 23

Milwaukee
Jun 24 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jun 26 Tue 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jun 27 Wed 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jun 28

Cincinnati
Jun 29

Cincinnati
Jun 30

Cincinnati
Jul 1

Cincinnati
Jul 2 Mon 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jul 3 Tue 3:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jul 4 Wed 3:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jul 5 Thu 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jul 6 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jul 7

Milwaukee
Jul 8 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jul 9

Miami
Jul 10

Miami
Jul 11

Miami
Jul 12 Thu 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Jul 13 Fri 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Jul 14 Sat 4:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Jul 15 Sun 1:35 pm

Pittsburgh
Jul 20 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jul 21 Sat 6:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jul 22 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jul 23 Mon 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jul 24 Tue 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jul 25 Wed 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Jul 26 Thu 7:15 pm

San Francisco
Jul 27 Fri 7:15 pm

San Francisco
Jul 28

San Francisco
Jul 29 Sun 1:05 pm

San Francisco
Jul 30

Los Angeles
Jul 31

Los Angeles
Aug 1

Los Angeles
Aug 2

Los Angeles
Aug 3 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 4 Sat 6:10 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 5 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 7 Tue 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 8 Wed 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 9 Thu 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 10

Smyrna
Aug 11

Smyrna
Aug 12

Smyrna
Aug 14 Tue 1:20 pm

Chicago
Aug 15 Wed 1:20 pm

Chicago
Aug 17 Fri 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 18 Sat 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 19 Sun 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 20 Mon 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 21 Tue 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 22 Wed 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 24 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 25 Sat 6:10 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 26 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 28

Cincinnati
Aug 29

Cincinnati
Aug 30

Cincinnati
Aug 31

Washington
Sep 1

Washington
Sep 2

Washington
Sep 3 Mon 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 4 Tue 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 5 Wed 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 7 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 8 Sat 6:10 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 9 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 10 Mon 7:05 pm

Chicago
Sep 11 Tue 7:05 pm

Chicago
Sep 12 Wed 7:05 pm

Chicago
Sep 14 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 15 Sat 6:10 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 16 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 17 Mon 6:40 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 18 Tue 6:40 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 19 Wed 6:40 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 21 Fri 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Sep 22 Sat 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Sep 23 Sun 1:35 pm

Pittsburgh
Sep 24 Mon 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 25 Tue 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 26 Wed 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 28 Fri 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 29 Sat 6:10 pm

Milwaukee
Sep 30 Sun 2:10 pm

Milwaukee

Milwaukee, Wisconsin is the proud home of the Milwaukee Brewers.  This Central Division National League team plays their home games in Miller Park. The ball park got its name due to the large impact the beer brewing industry has on the local area. There are probably going to be tons of Brewers fans in the stands on opening day, but the more the merrier. Get up off of the couch and get on out to the ball park. Tickets to all of the most anticipated games of the 2013 season are right here at Tickget. Show your Brewer loyalty and support by showing up at Miller Park.

Since 1970, Brewers tickets have been on the market and fans have been grabbing them up like hot cakes. Tickget is your MLB all access ticket outlet. You can purchase tickets to see the Brewers play live at a price that you would not believe. The Brewers have been working hard to make sure that they provide their fans with a spectacular season. From the first pitch to the last inning, the Brewers plan to give it all they got in hopes of making it to the World Series.

Join the other forty one thousand fans that fill Miller Park to watch the Brewers demonstrate their athletic abilities. See big time sluggers like Ryan Braun knock em out of the park. High definition televisions have nothing on the experience of going to a real live ball park. The excitement that fills the park is indescribable. Many Brewers fans have their fingers crossed that 2013 is the season that the Brewers go all the way. From preseason to post season, Tickget is the only ticketing outlet you will need to rely on.

Access to tickets to see the Milwaukee Brewers can be a few simple clicks away once you count on Tickget. The Brewers have proven themselves to be an impressive team over the years. This year the roster is full of extraordinary talent. With the affordable rates offered at Tickget, you will be able to afford to bring the whole family along. Hear the crack of the bat and the cheer of true blue Brewer fans just like yourself. See the big hitters knock the ball out of the park. Experience the fast ball of the pitcher. Hear the snap of the ball as it connects with the mitt of the outfielders. Tickget can make sure that you do not miss a moment of the live action.

The Brewers have plenty of new talents and veteran talent on the team this year. There is no doubt that this team will provide fans with a thrilling ball game to watch. Attending games in person is an experience that cannot be replaced. You may even be lucky enough to catch a fly ball. You never know what could happen at a Brewers game. Going to the ball park could be a bonding experience for you and your family. Contact Tickget to learn more about ticket prices.