New York Yankees Tickets: (844) 250-5127

New York Yankees Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Feb 23

Fort Myers
Feb 24

Port Charlotte
Feb 25

Tampa
Feb 26

Tampa
Feb 27 Wed 1:05 pm

Lakeland
Feb 28

Tampa
Mar 1

Tampa
Mar 2 Sat 1:05 pm

Bradenton
Mar 3 Sun 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 3

Tampa
Mar 5

Tampa
Mar 6

Tampa
Mar 7 Thu 1:05 pm

Clearwater
Mar 8

Tampa
Mar 9

Sarasota
Mar 10 Sun 1:05 pm

Lakeland
Mar 10

Tampa
Mar 12

Tampa
Mar 13

Tampa
Mar 14 Thu 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 15

Tampa
Mar 16

Tampa
Mar 17 Sun 1:05 pm

Clearwater
Mar 17

Sarasota
Mar 18 Mon 6:05 pm

Kissimmee
Mar 19

Tampa
Mar 20

West Palm Beach
Mar 21

Jupiter
Mar 22

Tampa
Mar 23

Tampa
Mar 27 Wed 12:55 pm

Bronx
Mar 28

Bronx
Mar 30

Bronx
Mar 31

Bronx
Apr 1

Bronx
Apr 2

Bronx
Apr 3

Bronx
Apr 4 Thu 3:05 pm

Baltimore
Apr 6 Sat 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Apr 7 Sun 1:05 pm

Baltimore
Apr 8

Houston
Apr 9

Houston
Apr 10

Houston
Apr 12

Bronx
Apr 13

Bronx
Apr 14

Bronx
Apr 16

Bronx
Apr 17

Bronx
Apr 18

Bronx
Apr 19

Bronx
Apr 20

Bronx
Apr 21

Bronx
Apr 22

Anaheim
Apr 23

Anaheim
Apr 24

Anaheim
Apr 25

Anaheim
Apr 26

San Francisco
Apr 27

San Francisco
Apr 28

San Francisco
Apr 30 Tue 6:40 pm

Phoenix
May 1 Wed 12:40 pm

Phoenix
May 3

Bronx
May 4

Bronx
May 5

Bronx
May 6

Bronx
May 7

Bronx
May 8

Bronx
May 9

Bronx
May 10

Saint Petersburg
May 11

Saint Petersburg
May 12

Saint Petersburg
May 13

Bronx
May 14

Bronx
May 15

Bronx
May 17

Bronx
May 18

Bronx
May 19

Bronx
May 20 Mon 7:05 pm

Baltimore
May 21 Tue 7:05 pm

Baltimore
May 22 Wed 7:05 pm

Baltimore
May 23 Thu 12:35 pm

Baltimore
May 24

Kansas City
May 25

Kansas City
May 26

Kansas City
May 27

Bronx
May 28

Bronx
May 29

Bronx
May 30

Bronx
May 31

Bronx
Jun 1

Bronx
Jun 2

Bronx
Jun 4 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 5 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 6 Thu 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 7

Cleveland
Jun 8

Cleveland
Jun 9

Cleveland
Jun 10

Bronx
Jun 11

Bronx
Jun 17

Bronx
Jun 18

Bronx
Jun 19

Bronx
Jun 20

Bronx
Jun 21

Bronx
Jun 22

Bronx
Jun 23

Bronx
Jun 24

Bronx
Jun 25

Bronx
Jun 26

Bronx
Jul 4

Saint Petersburg
Jul 5

Saint Petersburg
Jul 6

Saint Petersburg
Jul 12

Bronx
Jul 13

Bronx
Jul 14

Bronx
Jul 15

Bronx
Jul 16

Bronx
Jul 17

Bronx
Jul 18

Bronx
Jul 19

Bronx
Jul 20

Bronx
Jul 21

Bronx
Jul 22 Mon 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 23 Tue 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 24 Wed 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 25

Boston
Jul 26

Boston
Jul 27

Boston
Jul 28

Boston
Jul 30

Bronx
Jul 31

Bronx
Aug 2

Bronx
Aug 3

Bronx
Aug 4

Bronx
Aug 5 Mon 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Aug 6 Tue 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Aug 7 Wed 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Aug 8 Thu 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 9 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 10 Sat 3:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 11 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 12

Bronx
Aug 13

Bronx
Aug 14

Bronx
Aug 15

Bronx
Aug 16

Bronx
Aug 17

Bronx
Aug 18

Bronx
Aug 20 Tue 7:07 pm

Oakland
Aug 21 Wed 7:07 pm

Oakland
Aug 22 Thu 6:37 pm

Oakland
Aug 23

Los Angeles
Aug 24

Los Angeles
Aug 25

Los Angeles
Aug 26 Mon 7:10 pm

Seattle
Aug 27 Tue 7:10 pm

Seattle
Aug 28 Wed 1:10 pm

Seattle
Aug 30

Bronx
Aug 31

Bronx
Sep 1

Bronx
Sep 2

Bronx
Sep 3

Bronx
Sep 4

Bronx
Sep 6

Boston
Sep 7

Boston
Sep 8

Boston
Sep 9

Boston
Sep 10 Tue 6:40 pm

Detroit
Sep 11 Wed 6:40 pm

Detroit
Sep 12 Thu 1:10 pm

Detroit
Sep 13 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 14 Sat 4:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 15 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 17

Bronx
Sep 18

Bronx
Sep 19

Bronx
Sep 20

Bronx
Sep 21

Bronx
Sep 22

Bronx
Sep 24

Saint Petersburg
Sep 25

Saint Petersburg
Sep 27

Arlington
Sep 28

Arlington
Sep 29

Arlington

The New York Yankees are probably one of the most infamous teams in Major League Baseball. This American league team plays in the Eastern Division and hails from the Bronx. The Yankees have been an iconic part of Major League Baseball from the beginning. Tickets to see the Yankees play live have been for sale ever since the very first inaugural season of the MLB in 1901. The New York Yankees were one of the eight original franchises to found the MLB. Come down to the ball park to see this epic team in action. It is said that the Yankees always win the World Series because the other team is too busy being dazzled by the Yankees pinstriped uniform. Whether it is their uniform or the team’s undeniable talent that gets you, make sure you count on Tickget to cater to all of your Yankees tickets needs.

Some of the greatest names in baseball have played for the New York Yankees. Historic baseball legends like Lou Gehrig, Babe Ruth, and Joe DiMaggio have graced the field wearing the Yankees well known pinstriped uniform. The New York Yankees are well known for having some of the biggest names in baseball. Past and present players are some of the biggest and best in the league. Current stars include Derek Jeter and Robinson Cano, who are expected to help lead the Yankees to another World Series victory. Big time sluggers like Cano and Mark Teixeira are going to bring everything they got to the 2013 baseball season.

From the first pitch to the last inning, Tickget can make sure that you are always there to see the Yankees dazzle their opponents with their pinstripes and their incredible athletic abilities. New Yankee Stadium is one of the most state of the art facilities around. You can enjoy watching the Yankees play ball in comfort and style.  Yankee Stadium is known for being one of the finest sports facilities in the entire world. Many dedicated fans have filled the benches of this stadium as they cheered on the home team. You could be a part of the crowd once you count on Tickget to cater to all of your ticket needs. No other ticketing outlet can provide the same great prices, awesome seats, or exceptional service that can be found at Tickget.

What are you waiting for? Get up off of that couch and head on out to Yankee Stadium with the family. Feel the excitement fill the air as the adrenaline of both the fans and the players start pumping. See for yourself in person whether it is the pinstripes that help the Yankees win or if it is just sheer talent. Many of the talented players from the 2012 season have been resigned to lead the team to victory in the 2013 season. These names include pitchers Hiroki Kuroda and Andy Pettitte. A few other familiar faces will be on the field on opening day this year. Count on Tickget to get you to the game.