New York Yankees Tickets: (844) 250-5127

New York Yankees Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Feb 23 Fri 1:05 pm

Tampa
Feb 24 Sat 1:05 pm

Bradenton
Feb 25 Sun 1:05 pm

Clearwater
Feb 26 Mon 6:35 pm

Tampa
Feb 27 Tue 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Feb 28 Wed 1:05 pm

Tampa
Mar 1 Thu 1:05 pm

Clearwater
Mar 2 Fri 1:05 pm

Tampa
Mar 4 Sun 1:05 pm

Tampa
Mar 6

Lakeland
Mar 8 Thu 1:05 pm

Tampa
Mar 9 Fri 6:05 pm

Kissimmee
Mar 10 Sat 1:05 pm

Tampa
Mar 11 Sun 1:05 pm

Jupiter
Mar 12 Mon 6:35 pm

Tampa
Mar 13 Tue 1:05 pm

Tampa
Mar 14 Wed 1:05 pm

Sarasota
Mar 15 Thu 1:05 pm

Tampa
Mar 16 Fri 6:35 pm

Tampa
Mar 17

Lakeland
Mar 18 Sun 1:05 pm

Tampa
Mar 19 Mon 6:35 pm

Tampa
Mar 20

Lakeland
Mar 21 Wed 6:35 pm

Tampa
Mar 22 Thu 1:05 pm

Fort Myers
Mar 23 Fri 1:05 pm

Tampa
Mar 24 Sat 1:05 pm

Tampa
Mar 24 Sat 1:05 pm

Kissimmee
Mar 25 Sun 1:05 pm

Port Charlotte
Mar 29 Thu 3:37 pm

Toronto
Mar 30 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Mar 31 Sat 4:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 1 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 2

Bronx
Apr 4 Wed 1:05 pm

Bronx
Apr 5 Thu 6:35 pm

Bronx
Apr 6 Fri 7:05 pm

Bronx
Apr 7 Sat 1:05 pm

Bronx
Apr 8 Sun 1:05 pm

Bronx
Apr 10

Boston
Apr 11

Boston
Apr 12

Boston
Apr 13 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Apr 14 Sat 1:10 pm

Detroit
Apr 15 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Apr 16 Mon 6:35 pm

Bronx
Apr 17 Tue 6:35 pm

Bronx
Apr 19 Thu 6:35 pm

Bronx
Apr 20 Fri 7:05 pm

Bronx
Apr 21 Sat 1:05 pm

Bronx
Apr 22 Sun 1:05 pm

Bronx
Apr 23 Mon 6:35 pm

Bronx
Apr 24 Tue 6:35 pm

Bronx
Apr 25 Wed 6:35 pm

Bronx
Apr 26 Thu 1:05 pm

Bronx
Apr 27

Anaheim
Apr 28

Anaheim
Apr 29

Anaheim
Apr 30 Mon 7:10 pm

Houston
May 1 Tue 7:10 pm

Houston
May 2 Wed 7:10 pm

Houston
May 3 Thu 7:10 pm

Houston
May 4

Bronx
May 5

Bronx
May 6

Bronx
May 8

Bronx
May 9

Bronx
May 10

Bronx
May 11 Fri 7:05 pm

Bronx
May 12 Sat 1:05 pm

Bronx
May 13 Sun 1:05 pm

Bronx
May 15

Washington
May 16

Washington
May 18

Kansas City
May 19

Kansas City
May 20

Kansas City
May 21

Arlington
May 22

Arlington
May 23

Arlington
May 25 Fri 7:05 pm

Bronx
May 26

Bronx
May 27 Sun 1:05 pm

Bronx
May 28 Mon 1:05 pm

Bronx
May 29 Tue 7:05 pm

Bronx
May 30

Bronx
May 31

Baltimore
Jun 1

Baltimore
Jun 2

Baltimore
Jun 3

Baltimore
Jun 5 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 6 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 12 Tue 7:05 pm

Bronx
Jun 13 Wed 7:05 pm

Bronx
Jun 14 Thu 7:05 pm

Bronx
Jun 15

Bronx
Jun 16

Bronx
Jun 17

Bronx
Jun 19 Tue 7:05 pm

Bronx
Jun 20 Wed 7:05 pm

Bronx
Jun 21 Thu 1:05 pm

Bronx
Jun 22

Saint Petersburg
Jun 23

Saint Petersburg
Jun 24

Saint Petersburg
Jun 25 Mon 7:05 pm

Philadelphia
Jun 26 Tue 7:05 pm

Philadelphia
Jun 27 Wed 7:05 pm

Philadelphia
Jun 29

Bronx
Jun 30

Bronx
Jul 1

Bronx
Jul 2 Mon 7:05 pm

Bronx
Jul 3 Tue 7:05 pm

Bronx
Jul 4 Wed 1:05 pm

Bronx
Jul 6 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 7 Sat 4:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 8 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 9

Baltimore
Jul 10

Baltimore
Jul 11

Baltimore
Jul 12

Cleveland
Jul 13

Cleveland
Jul 14

Cleveland
Jul 15

Cleveland
Jul 20

Bronx
Jul 21

Bronx
Jul 22

Bronx
Jul 23

Saint Petersburg
Jul 24

Saint Petersburg
Jul 25

Saint Petersburg
Jul 26 Thu 7:05 pm

Bronx
Jul 27

Bronx
Jul 28

Bronx
Jul 29

Bronx
Jul 31 Tue 7:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 1 Wed 1:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 2

Boston
Aug 3

Boston
Aug 4

Boston
Aug 5

Boston
Aug 6

Chicago
Aug 7

Chicago
Aug 8

Chicago
Aug 9 Thu 7:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 10

Bronx
Aug 11

Bronx
Aug 12

Bronx
Aug 14 Tue 7:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 15 Wed 7:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 16 Thu 1:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 17

Bronx
Aug 18

Bronx
Aug 19

Bronx
Aug 21

Miami
Aug 22

Miami
Aug 24

Baltimore
Aug 25

Baltimore
Aug 26

Baltimore
Aug 27 Mon 7:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 28 Tue 7:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 29 Wed 7:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 30 Thu 7:05 pm

Bronx
Aug 31

Bronx
Sep 1

Bronx
Sep 2

Bronx
Sep 3

Oakland
Sep 4

Oakland
Sep 5

Oakland
Sep 7 Fri 7:10 pm

Seattle
Sep 8 Sat 6:10 pm

Seattle
Sep 9 Sun 1:10 pm

Seattle
Sep 10 Mon 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Sep 11 Tue 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Sep 12 Wed 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
Sep 14

Bronx
Sep 15

Bronx
Sep 16

Bronx
Sep 18

Bronx
Sep 19

Bronx
Sep 20

Bronx
Sep 21

Bronx
Sep 22

Bronx
Sep 23

Bronx
Sep 24

Saint Petersburg
Sep 25

Saint Petersburg
Sep 26

Saint Petersburg
Sep 27

Saint Petersburg
Sep 28

Boston
Sep 29

Boston
Sep 30

Boston

The New York Yankees are probably one of the most infamous teams in Major League Baseball. This American league team plays in the Eastern Division and hails from the Bronx. The Yankees have been an iconic part of Major League Baseball from the beginning. Tickets to see the Yankees play live have been for sale ever since the very first inaugural season of the MLB in 1901. The New York Yankees were one of the eight original franchises to found the MLB. Come down to the ball park to see this epic team in action. It is said that the Yankees always win the World Series because the other team is too busy being dazzled by the Yankees pinstriped uniform. Whether it is their uniform or the team’s undeniable talent that gets you, make sure you count on Tickget to cater to all of your Yankees tickets needs.

Some of the greatest names in baseball have played for the New York Yankees. Historic baseball legends like Lou Gehrig, Babe Ruth, and Joe DiMaggio have graced the field wearing the Yankees well known pinstriped uniform. The New York Yankees are well known for having some of the biggest names in baseball. Past and present players are some of the biggest and best in the league. Current stars include Derek Jeter and Robinson Cano, who are expected to help lead the Yankees to another World Series victory. Big time sluggers like Cano and Mark Teixeira are going to bring everything they got to the 2013 baseball season.

From the first pitch to the last inning, Tickget can make sure that you are always there to see the Yankees dazzle their opponents with their pinstripes and their incredible athletic abilities. New Yankee Stadium is one of the most state of the art facilities around. You can enjoy watching the Yankees play ball in comfort and style.  Yankee Stadium is known for being one of the finest sports facilities in the entire world. Many dedicated fans have filled the benches of this stadium as they cheered on the home team. You could be a part of the crowd once you count on Tickget to cater to all of your ticket needs. No other ticketing outlet can provide the same great prices, awesome seats, or exceptional service that can be found at Tickget.

What are you waiting for? Get up off of that couch and head on out to Yankee Stadium with the family. Feel the excitement fill the air as the adrenaline of both the fans and the players start pumping. See for yourself in person whether it is the pinstripes that help the Yankees win or if it is just sheer talent. Many of the talented players from the 2012 season have been resigned to lead the team to victory in the 2013 season. These names include pitchers Hiroki Kuroda and Andy Pettitte. A few other familiar faces will be on the field on opening day this year. Count on Tickget to get you to the game.