Philadelphia 76ers Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Nov 20 Mon 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Nov 22 Wed 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Nov 25 Sat 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Nov 27 Mon 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Nov 29 Wed 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Nov 30 Thu 7:30 pm

Boston
Dec 2 Sat 7:30 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 4 Mon 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 7 Thu 8:00 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 9 Sat 8:00 pm

Cleveland
Dec 10 Sun 6:00 pm

New Orleans
Dec 12 Tue 7:00 pm

Minneapolis
Dec 15 Fri 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 18 Mon 7:00 pm

Chicago
Dec 19 Tue 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 23 Sat 5:00 pm

Toronto
Dec 25 Mon 12:00 pm

New York
Dec 28 Thu 7:30 pm

Portland
Dec 30 Sat 7:00 pm

Denver
Dec 31 Sun 6:00 pm

Phoenix
Jan 3 Wed 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 5 Fri 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 15 Mon 1:00 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 18 Thu 7:00 pm

Boston
Jan 20 Sat 7:30 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 22 Mon 7:00 pm

Memphis
Jan 24 Wed 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 26 Fri 7:30 pm

San Antonio
Jan 28 Sun 5:00 pm

Oklahoma City
Jan 29 Mon 7:00 pm

Milwaukee
Jan 31 Wed 7:30 pm

Brooklyn
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 pm

Philadelphia
Feb 3 Sat 7:00 pm

Indianapolis
Feb 6 Tue 8:00 pm

Philadelphia
Feb 9 Fri 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Feb 10 Sat 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Feb 12 Mon 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Feb 14 Wed 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Feb 22 Thu 7:00 pm

Chicago
Feb 24 Sat 5:00 pm

Philadelphia
Feb 25 Sun 8:00 pm

Washington
Feb 27 Tue 7:30 pm

Miami
Mar 1 Thu 8:00 pm

Cleveland
Mar 2 Fri 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 4 Sun 7:00 pm

Milwaukee
Mar 6 Tue 7:00 pm

Charlotte
Mar 8 Thu 7:30 pm

Miami
Mar 11 Sun 7:30 pm

Brooklyn
Mar 13 Tue 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 15 Thu 7:30 pm

New York
Mar 16 Fri 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 19 Mon 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 21 Wed 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 22 Thu 7:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 24 Sat 6:00 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 26 Mon 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 28 Wed 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 30 Fri 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Apr 1 Sun 1:00 pm

Charlotte
Apr 3 Tue 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Apr 4 Wed 7:00 pm

Detroit
Apr 6 Fri 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Apr 8 Sun 1:00 pm

Philadelphia
Apr 10 Tue 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Apr 11 Wed 8:00 pm

Philadelphia