Philadelphia 76ers Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Oct 20 Sat 7:30 pm

Philadelphia
Oct 23 Tue 7:00 pm

Detroit
Oct 24 Wed 8:30 pm

Milwaukee
Oct 27 Sat 7:30 pm

Philadelphia
Oct 29 Mon 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Oct 30 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Nov 1 Thu 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Nov 3 Sat 1:00 pm

Philadelphia
Nov 4 Sun 6:00 pm

Brooklyn
Nov 7 Wed 8:00 pm

Indianapolis
Nov 9 Fri 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Nov 10 Sat 7:00 pm

Memphis
Nov 12 Mon 7:30 pm

Miami
Nov 14 Wed 7:00 pm

Orlando
Nov 16 Fri 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Nov 17 Sat 7:00 pm

Charlotte
Nov 19 Mon 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Nov 21 Wed 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Nov 23 Fri 7:30 pm

Philadelphia
Nov 25 Sun 6:00 pm

Brooklyn
Nov 28 Wed 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Nov 30 Fri 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 2 Sun 6:00 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 5 Wed 8:00 pm

Toronto
Dec 7 Fri 7:00 pm

Detroit
Dec 10 Mon 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 12 Wed 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 14 Fri 7:30 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 16 Sun 3:30 pm

Cleveland
Dec 17 Mon 7:30 pm

San Antonio
Dec 19 Wed 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 22 Sat 7:30 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 25 Tue 5:30 pm

Boston
Dec 27 Thu 8:30 pm

Salt Lake City
Dec 30 Sun 6:00 pm

Portland
Jan 1 Tue 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Jan 2 Wed 7:00 pm

Phoenix
Jan 5 Sat 7:30 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 9 Wed 7:00 pm

Washington
Jan 11 Fri 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 13 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Jan 15 Tue 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 pm

Indianapolis
Jan 19 Sat 3:30 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 21 Mon 8:00 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 23 Wed 8:00 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 26 Sat 7:00 pm

Denver
Jan 29 Tue 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Jan 31 Thu 7:30 pm

Oakland
Feb 2 Sat 7:00 pm

Sacramento
Feb 5 Tue 8:00 pm

Philadelphia
Feb 8 Fri 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Feb 10 Sun 3:30 pm

Philadelphia
Feb 12 Tue 8:00 pm

Philadelphia
Feb 13 Wed 7:30 pm

New York
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Feb 23 Sat 1:00 pm

Philadelphia
Feb 25 Mon 7:00 pm

New Orleans
Feb 28 Thu 8:30 pm

Oklahoma City
Mar 2 Sat 8:30 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 6 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Mar 8 Fri 7:00 pm

Houston
Mar 10 Sun 3:30 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 17 Sun 2:30 pm

Milwaukee
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 pm

Charlotte
Mar 20 Wed 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 23 Sat 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Mar 25 Mon 7:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 1 Mon 7:30 pm

Dallas
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 pm

Philadelphia
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 pm

Chicago
Apr 9 Tue 7:30 pm

Miami
Apr 10 Wed 8:00 pm

Philadelphia