School of Rock The Musical Tickets: (844) 250-5127

School of Rock The Musical Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Apr 23 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 24 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 24 Tue 7:30 pm

Appleton
Apr 25 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 25 Wed 7:30 pm

Appleton
Apr 26 Thu 7:30 pm

Appleton
Apr 27 Fri 7:30 pm

Appleton
Apr 27 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sat 2:00 pm

Appleton
Apr 28 Sat 7:30 pm

Appleton
Apr 28 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 29 Sun 1:00 pm

Appleton
Apr 29 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 29 Sun 6:30 pm

Appleton
Apr 29 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 30 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
May 1 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 2 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 2 Wed 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 3 Thu 2:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 3 Thu 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 4 Fri 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 4 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 5 Sat 2:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 5 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 5 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 5 Sat 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 6 Sun 1:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 6 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
May 6 Sun 6:30 pm

Los Angeles
May 6 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 7 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
May 8 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 8 Tue 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 9 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 9 Wed 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 10 Thu 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 11 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 11 Fri 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 12 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 12 Sat 2:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 12 Sat 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 12 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 13 Sun 1:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 13 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
May 13 Sun 6:30 pm

Los Angeles
May 13 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 14 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
May 15 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 15 Tue 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 16 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 16 Wed 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 17 Thu 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 18 Fri 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 18 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 19 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 19 Sat 2:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 19 Sat 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 19 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 20 Sun 1:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 20 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
May 20 Sun 6:30 pm

Los Angeles
May 20 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 21 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
May 22 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 22 Tue 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 23 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 23 Wed 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 24 Thu 2:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 24 Thu 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 25 Fri 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 25 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 26 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 26 Sat 2:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 26 Sat 8:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 26 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 27 Sun 1:00 pm

Los Angeles
May 27 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
May 27 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 28 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
May 29 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 29 Tue 7:30 pm

Denver
May 30 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 30 Wed 7:30 pm

Denver
May 31 Thu 7:30 pm

Denver
Jun 1 Fri 7:30 pm

Denver
Jun 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 2 Sat 2:00 pm

Denver
Jun 2 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 2 Sat 7:30 pm

Denver
Jun 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 3 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 3 Sun 2:00 pm

Denver
Jun 3 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 3 Sun 7:30 pm

Denver
Jun 4 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 5 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 5 Tue 7:30 pm

Denver
Jun 6 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 6 Wed 7:30 pm

Denver
Jun 7 Thu 2:00 pm

Denver
Jun 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Denver
Jun 8 Fri 7:30 pm

Denver
Jun 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sat 2:00 pm

Denver
Jun 9 Sat 7:30 pm

Denver
Jun 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 10 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 10 Sun 2:00 pm

Denver
Jun 10 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 10 Sun 7:30 pm

Denver
Jun 11 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 12 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 12 Tue 7:00 pm

San Diego
Jun 13 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 13 Wed 7:00 pm

San Diego
Jun 14 Thu 7:30 pm

San Diego
Jun 15 Fri 7:30 pm

San Diego
Jun 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 16 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 16 Sat 2:00 pm

San Diego
Jun 16 Sat 7:30 pm

San Diego
Jun 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 17 Sun 1:00 pm

San Diego
Jun 17 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 17 Sun 6:00 pm

San Diego
Jun 17 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 18 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 19 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 19 Tue 7:30 pm

Tempe
Jun 20 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 20 Wed 7:30 pm

Tempe
Jun 21 Thu 7:30 pm

Tempe
Jun 22 Fri 7:30 pm

Tempe
Jun 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sat 2:00 pm

Tempe
Jun 23 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sat 7:30 pm

Tempe
Jun 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 24 Sun 1:00 pm

Tempe
Jun 24 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 24 Sun 6:30 pm

Tempe
Jun 24 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 25 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 26 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 27 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 27 Wed 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Jun 27 Wed 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jun 28 Thu 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jun 29 Fri 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jun 29 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sat 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Jun 30 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sat 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 1 Sun 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 1 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 1 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 1 Sun 7:30 pm

San Francisco
Jul 2 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 3 Tue 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 3 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 3 Tue 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 4 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 4 Wed 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 4 Wed 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 5 Thu 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 6 Fri 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 6 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 7 Sat 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 7 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 7 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 7 Sat 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 8 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 8 Sun 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 8 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 8 Sun 7:30 pm

San Francisco
Jul 9 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 10 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 10 Tue 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 11 Wed 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 11 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 11 Wed 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 12 Thu 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 13 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 13 Fri 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 14 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 14 Sat 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 14 Sat 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 14 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 15 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 15 Sun 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 15 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 16 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 17 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 17 Tue 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 18 Wed 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 18 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 18 Wed 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 19 Thu 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 20 Fri 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 20 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 21 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 21 Sat 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 21 Sat 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 21 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 22 Sun 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Jul 22 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 22 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 23 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 24 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 24 Tue 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Jul 25 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 25 Wed 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Jul 26 Thu 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Jul 27 Fri 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Jul 27 Fri 7:30 pm

Grand Rapids
Jul 27 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Sat 2:00 pm

Grand Rapids
Jul 28 Sat 2:00 pm

Costa Mesa
Jul 28 Sat 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Jul 28 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 29 Sun 1:00 pm

Costa Mesa
Jul 29 Sun 2:00 pm

Grand Rapids
Jul 29 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 29 Sun 6:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Jul 29 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 30 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 31 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 31 Tue 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Aug 1 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 1 Wed 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Aug 2 Thu 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Aug 2 Thu 7:30 pm

Grand Rapids
Aug 3 Fri 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Aug 3 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Sat 2:00 pm

Costa Mesa
Aug 4 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Sat 7:30 pm

Grand Rapids
Aug 4 Sat 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Aug 4 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 5 Sun 1:00 pm

Costa Mesa
Aug 5 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 5 Sun 6:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Aug 5 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 6 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 7 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 8 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 10 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Sat 2:00 pm

Las Vegas
Aug 11 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 12 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 12 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 13 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 14 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 15 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 15 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Aug 16 Thu 1:30 pm

Dallas
Aug 16 Thu 7:30 pm

Dallas
Aug 17 Fri 7:30 pm

Dallas
Aug 17 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 18 Sat 1:30 pm

Dallas
Aug 18 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 18 Sat 7:30 pm

Dallas
Aug 18 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 19 Sun 1:30 pm

Dallas
Aug 19 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 19 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 19 Sun 7:30 pm

Dallas
Aug 20 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 21 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 21 Tue 7:30 pm

Dallas
Aug 22 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 22 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Aug 23 Thu 7:30 pm

Dallas
Aug 24 Fri 7:30 pm

Dallas
Aug 24 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 25 Sat 1:30 pm

Dallas
Aug 25 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 25 Sat 7:30 pm

Dallas
Aug 25 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 26 Sun 1:30 pm

Dallas
Aug 26 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 26 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 26 Sun 7:30 pm

Dallas
Aug 27 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 28 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 28 Tue 7:30 pm

Fort Worth
Aug 29 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 29 Wed 7:30 pm

Fort Worth
Aug 30 Thu 7:30 pm

Fort Worth
Aug 31 Fri 7:30 pm

Fort Worth
Aug 31 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 1 Sat 1:30 pm

Fort Worth
Sep 1 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 1 Sat 7:30 pm

Fort Worth
Sep 1 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 2 Sun 1:30 pm

Fort Worth
Sep 2 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 2 Sun 6:30 pm

Fort Worth
Sep 2 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 3 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 4 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 5 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 7 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 8 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 8 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 9 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 9 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 10 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 11 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 12 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 14 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 15 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 15 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 16 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 16 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 17 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 18 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 18 Tue 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Sep 19 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 19 Wed 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Sep 20 Thu 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Sep 21 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 21 Fri 8:00 pm

East Lansing
Sep 22 Sat 2:00 pm

East Lansing
Sep 22 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 22 Sat 8:00 pm

East Lansing
Sep 22 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 23 Sun 1:00 pm

East Lansing
Sep 23 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 23 Sun 6:30 pm

East Lansing
Sep 23 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 24 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 25 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 25 Tue 8:00 pm

Ottawa
Sep 26 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 26 Wed 8:00 pm

Ottawa
Sep 27 Thu 8:00 pm

Ottawa
Sep 28 Fri 8:00 pm

Ottawa
Sep 28 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 29 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 29 Sat 2:00 pm

Ottawa
Sep 29 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 29 Sat 8:00 pm

Ottawa
Sep 30 Sun 1:00 pm

Ottawa
Sep 30 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 30 Sun 6:30 pm

Ottawa
Sep 30 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 1 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 2 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 2 Tue 8:00 pm

Dayton
Oct 3 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 3 Wed 8:00 pm

Dayton
Oct 4 Thu 8:00 pm

Dayton
Oct 5 Fri 8:00 pm

Dayton
Oct 5 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 6 Sat 2:00 pm

Dayton
Oct 6 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 6 Sat 8:00 pm

Dayton
Oct 6 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 7 Sun 2:00 pm

Dayton
Oct 7 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 7 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 7 Sun 7:30 pm

Dayton
Oct 8 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 9 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 9 Tue 7:30 pm

Memphis
Oct 10 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 10 Wed 7:30 pm

Memphis
Oct 11 Thu 7:30 pm

Memphis
Oct 12 Fri 8:00 pm

Memphis
Oct 12 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 13 Sat 2:00 pm

Memphis
Oct 13 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 13 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 13 Sat 8:00 pm

Memphis
Oct 14 Sun 1:00 pm

Memphis
Oct 14 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 14 Sun 6:30 pm

Memphis
Oct 14 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 15 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 16 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 16 Tue 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Oct 17 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 17 Wed 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Oct 18 Thu 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Oct 19 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 19 Fri 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Oct 20 Sat 2:00 pm

Atlanta
Oct 20 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 20 Sat 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Oct 20 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 21 Sun 1:00 pm

Atlanta
Oct 21 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 21 Sun 6:30 pm

Atlanta
Oct 21 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 22 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 23 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 24 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 26 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 27 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 27 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 28 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 28 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 29 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 30 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 30 Tue 7:30 pm

New Orleans
Oct 31 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 31 Wed 7:30 pm

New Orleans
Nov 1 Thu 7:30 pm

New Orleans
Nov 2 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 2 Fri 8:00 pm

New Orleans
Nov 3 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 3 Sat 2:00 pm

New Orleans
Nov 3 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 3 Sat 8:00 pm

New Orleans
Nov 4 Sun 1:00 pm

New Orleans
Nov 4 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 4 Sun 6:30 pm

New Orleans
Nov 4 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 5 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 6 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 6 Tue 7:30 pm

San Antonio
Nov 7 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 7 Wed 7:30 pm

San Antonio
Nov 8 Thu 7:30 pm

San Antonio
Nov 9 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 9 Fri 8:00 pm

San Antonio
Nov 10 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 10 Sat 2:00 pm

San Antonio
Nov 10 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 10 Sat 8:00 pm

San Antonio
Nov 11 Sun 2:00 pm

San Antonio
Nov 11 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 11 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 11 Sun 7:30 pm

San Antonio
Nov 12 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 13 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 13 Tue 7:30 pm

Kansas City
Nov 14 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 14 Wed 7:30 pm

Kansas City
Nov 15 Thu 7:30 pm

Kansas City
Nov 16 Fri 7:30 pm

Kansas City
Nov 16 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 17 Sat 2:00 pm

Kansas City
Nov 17 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 17 Sat 7:30 pm

Kansas City
Nov 17 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 18 Sun 1:00 pm

Kansas City
Nov 18 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 18 Sun 6:30 pm

Kansas City
Nov 18 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 19 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 20 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 20 Tue 7:30 pm

Madison
Nov 21 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 21 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 21 Wed 7:30 pm

Madison
Nov 23 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 23 Fri 2:00 pm

Madison
Nov 23 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 23 Fri 8:00 pm

Madison
Nov 24 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 24 Sat 2:00 pm

Madison
Nov 24 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 24 Sat 8:00 pm

Madison
Nov 25 Sun 1:00 pm

Madison
Nov 25 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Nov 25 Sun 6:30 pm

Madison
Nov 26 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 27 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 28 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 30 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 1 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 1 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 2 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 2 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 3 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 4 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 5 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 7 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 8 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 8 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 9 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 9 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 10 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 11 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 12 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 14 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 15 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 15 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 17 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 18 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 20 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 21 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 22 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 22 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 23 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 23 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 25 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 26 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 26 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 27 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 28 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 29 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 29 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 30 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 30 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 1 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 2 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 2 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 3 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 4 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 5 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 5 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 6 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jan 8 Tue 7:30 pm

Grand Rapids
Jan 9 Wed 7:30 pm

Grand Rapids
Jan 10 Thu 7:30 pm

Grand Rapids
Jan 11 Fri 8:00 pm

Grand Rapids
Jan 12 Sat 2:00 pm

Grand Rapids
Jan 12 Sat 8:00 pm

Grand Rapids
Jan 13 Sun 1:00 pm

Grand Rapids
Jan 13 Sun 6:30 pm

Grand Rapids
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 pm

Schenectady
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 pm

Schenectady
Feb 12 Tue 7:30 pm

Boston
Feb 13 Wed 7:00 pm

Boston
Feb 14 Thu 7:30 pm

Boston
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 pm

Boston
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 pm

Boston
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 pm

Boston
Feb 17 Sun 1:00 pm

Boston
Feb 17 Sun 6:30 pm

Boston
Feb 19 Tue 7:30 pm

Boston
Feb 20 Wed 7:30 pm

Boston
Feb 21 Thu 7:30 pm

Boston
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 pm

Boston
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 pm

Boston
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 pm

Boston
Feb 24 Sun 1:00 pm

Boston
Feb 24 Sun 6:30 pm

Boston
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 pm

Providence
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 pm

Providence
Feb 28 Thu 7:30 pm

Providence
Mar 1 Fri 7:30 pm

Providence
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 pm

Providence
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 pm

Providence
Mar 3 Sun 1:00 pm

Providence
Mar 3 Sun 6:30 pm

Providence
Mar 5 Tue 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 6 Wed 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 8 Fri 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 9 Sat 1:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 9 Sat 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 10 Sun 1:00 pm

Cleveland
Mar 10 Sun 6:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 12 Tue 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 13 Wed 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 14 Thu 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 15 Fri 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 16 Sat 1:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 16 Sat 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 17 Sun 1:00 pm

Cleveland
Mar 17 Sun 6:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 19 Tue 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 20 Wed 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 21 Thu 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 22 Fri 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 23 Sat 1:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 23 Sat 7:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 24 Sun 1:00 pm

Cleveland
Mar 24 Sun 6:30 pm

Cleveland
Mar 26 Tue 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Mar 27 Wed 2:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Mar 31 Sun 2:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Apr 23 Tue 7:30 pm

Omaha
Apr 24 Wed 7:30 pm

Omaha
Apr 25 Thu 7:30 pm

Omaha
Apr 26 Fri 7:30 pm

Omaha
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 pm

Omaha
Apr 27 Sat 7:30 pm

Omaha
Apr 28 Sun 1:00 pm

Omaha
Apr 28 Sun 6:30 pm

Omaha
Apr 30 Tue 7:30 pm

Des Moines