St. Louis Blues Tickets: (844) 250-5127

St. Louis Blues Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Sep 20 Wed 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 22 Fri 7:00 pm

Washington
Sep 23 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 26 Tue 7:00 pm

Columbus
Sep 28 Thu 7:00 pm

Kansas City
Oct 1 Sun 2:00 pm

Saint Louis
Oct 4 Wed 8:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Oct 6 Fri 12:55 pm

Saint Louis
Oct 7 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Oct 9 Mon 1:00 pm

Brooklyn
Oct 10 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 14 Sat 7:00 pm

Tampa
Oct 18 Wed 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Oct 19 Thu 7:00 pm

Denver
Oct 25 Wed 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Oct 27 Fri 7:30 pm

Raleigh
Oct 28 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Oct 30 Mon 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 2 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 4 Sat 6:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 7 Tue 7:00 pm

Newark
Nov 9 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 11 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 13 Mon 7:00 pm

Calgary
Nov 16 Thu 7:00 pm

Edmonton
Nov 18 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Nov 21 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 24 Fri 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 25 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 29 Wed 8:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 1 Fri 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 2 Sat 5:00 pm

Saint Paul
Dec 5 Tue 7:30 pm

Montreal
Dec 7 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 9 Sat 3:00 pm

Detroit
Dec 10 Sun 6:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 12 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 14 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 16 Sat 6:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 17 Sun 5:00 pm

Winnipeg
Dec 20 Wed 7:30 pm

Calgary
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 pm

Edmonton
Dec 23 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 27 Wed 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 29 Fri 7:30 pm

Dallas
Dec 30 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Jan 4 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Jan 6 Sat 1:00 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 7 Sun 3:00 pm

Washington
Jan 9 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Jan 16 Tue 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 18 Thu 7:30 pm

Ottawa
Jan 20 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Jan 23 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Jan 25 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Jan 30 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 pm

Boston
Feb 3 Sat 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Feb 6 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Feb 8 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Feb 9 Fri 7:00 pm

Winnipeg
Feb 11 Sun 2:00 pm

Saint Louis
Feb 13 Tue 7:00 pm

Nashville
Feb 16 Fri 7:30 pm

Dallas
Feb 20 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Feb 23 Fri 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Feb 25 Sun 5:00 pm

Nashville
Feb 27 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Paul
Feb 28 Wed 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 3 Sat 1:00 pm

Dallas
Mar 8 Thu 7:30 pm

San Jose
Mar 10 Sat 1:00 pm

Los Angeles
Mar 12 Mon 7:00 pm

Anaheim
Mar 15 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 17 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 18 Sun 6:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 21 Wed 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 23 Fri 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 24 Sat 7:00 pm

Columbus
Mar 27 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 31 Sat 6:00 pm

Glendale
Apr 2 Mon 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 4 Wed 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 6 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
Apr 7 Sat 7:00 pm

Denver

The St. Louis Blues are one of the professional hockey teams that make up the National Hockey League. The St. Louis Blues hail from St. Louis, Missouri and play in the Central Division of the Western Conference. The team was dubbed the Blues after the song “Saint Louis Blues” by W.C. Handy. This expansion team came into being during the NHL expansion from six teams to twelve teams. All home games of the St. Louis Blues are played in Scottrade Center, which can hold over nineteen thousand rowdy rooting Blues fans. The St. Louis Blues are the only members of the Original Six NHL teams that have not managed to win a Stanley Cup Championship title.

Since their inception in 1967, the St. Louis Blues have put on some of the most exciting performances in hockey. The Blues are the current Western Conference champions and are ready to get back out on the ice to show they got what it takes to go all the way. Winning divisional and conference titles are nothing new to the St. Louis Blues. In fact, the team has experienced an enormous amount of success over the years. The team has legions of fans that span across North America. The St. Louis Blues may have never won a Stanley Cup, but the 2013 NHL season is a fresh start for this extraordinary team.

There has never been a better time to see the St. Louis Blue perform live in action. Instead of spending another NHL season rooting for the Blues from your couch, visit Tickget to make sure that you get to the game. At Tickget, NHL fans can view the entire game lineup for the St. Louis Blues and other popular NHL teams. It has never been easier to view which games you are most interested in attending. Tickget also offers NHL fans the ability to book tickets in one convenient place. Make sure that you are at Scottrade Center this season to cheer on the St. Louis Blues this season by relying on the stellar services of Tickget.

See the Blues come up against some of the toughest teams in the league this season by relying on the affordable and reliable services offered by Tickget. Do not miss one single exhilarating moment of the heart pumping mind blowing action this season by counting on Tickget. See if the St. Louis Blues have what it takes to finally win a Stanley Cup this season. Doug Armstrong is the current general manager of the Blues while the head coach of the team is Ken Hitchcock. David Backes is the current captain of the team. It is with the great leadership of these individuals that the St. Louis Blues are expected to accomplish amazing things during the 2013 season. The team currently holds one President’s Trophy. There have been numerous Hall of Fame players that have been a part of the St. Louis Blues. Come cheer on this legendary team from the stands of Scottrade Center this season. Tickget will get you there.