St. Louis Blues Tickets: (844) 250-5127

St. Louis Blues Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Sep 18 Tue 7:30 pm

Dallas
Sep 19 Wed 7:00 pm

Des Moines
Sep 21 Fri 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 23 Sun 3:00 pm

Columbus
Sep 25 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 28 Fri 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 30 Sun 3:00 pm

Washington
Oct 3 Wed 12:55 pm

Saint Louis
Oct 4 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Oct 6 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Oct 11 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Oct 13 Sat 7:30 pm

Chicago
Oct 14 Sun 6:00 pm

Saint Louis
Oct 17 Wed 7:00 pm

Montreal
Oct 20 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Oct 22 Mon 7:00 pm

Winnipeg
Oct 25 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Oct 27 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 1 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 3 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 6 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 9 Fri 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 11 Sun 2:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 14 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Nov 17 Sat 7:30 pm

San Jose
Nov 19 Mon 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 21 Wed 7:00 pm

Nashville
Nov 23 Fri 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 24 Sat 6:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 28 Wed 7:00 pm

Detroit
Nov 30 Fri 7:00 pm

Denver
Dec 1 Sat 6:00 pm

Glendale
Dec 5 Wed 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 7 Fri 7:00 pm

Winnipeg
Dec 9 Sun 2:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 11 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 14 Fri 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 16 Sun 2:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 18 Tue 7:00 pm

Edmonton
Dec 20 Thu 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 22 Sat 2:00 pm

Calgary
Dec 27 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 29 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 31 Mon 6:00 pm

Saint Louis
Jan 3 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Jan 5 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Jan 7 Mon 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Jan 12 Sat 8:00 pm

Dallas
Jan 14 Mon 7:00 pm

Washington
Jan 15 Tue 7:00 pm

Brooklyn
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 pm

Boston
Jan 19 Sat 6:00 pm

Saint Louis
Jan 21 Mon 1:00 pm

Los Angeles
Jan 23 Wed 7:00 pm

Anaheim
Feb 2 Sat 7:00 pm

Columbus
Feb 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Tampa
Feb 9 Sat 1:00 pm

Saint Louis
Feb 10 Sun 11:30 am

Nashville
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Feb 14 Thu 7:00 pm

Glendale
Feb 16 Sat 1:00 pm

Denver
Feb 17 Sun 2:00 pm

Saint Paul
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Feb 21 Thu 7:30 pm

Dallas
Feb 23 Sat 3:00 pm

Saint Louis
Feb 24 Sun 6:00 pm

Saint Paul
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 1 Fri 7:30 pm

Raleigh
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 6 Wed 7:00 pm

Anaheim
Mar 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Mar 9 Sat 1:00 pm

San Jose
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 14 Thu 7:30 pm

Ottawa
Mar 16 Sat 1:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Mar 17 Sun 5:00 pm

Buffalo
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 25 Mon 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 29 Fri 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 pm

Newark
Apr 1 Mon 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 6 Sat 3:00 pm

Saint Louis

The St. Louis Blues are one of the professional hockey teams that make up the National Hockey League. The St. Louis Blues hail from St. Louis, Missouri and play in the Central Division of the Western Conference. The team was dubbed the Blues after the song “Saint Louis Blues” by W.C. Handy. This expansion team came into being during the NHL expansion from six teams to twelve teams. All home games of the St. Louis Blues are played in Scottrade Center, which can hold over nineteen thousand rowdy rooting Blues fans. The St. Louis Blues are the only members of the Original Six NHL teams that have not managed to win a Stanley Cup Championship title.

Since their inception in 1967, the St. Louis Blues have put on some of the most exciting performances in hockey. The Blues are the current Western Conference champions and are ready to get back out on the ice to show they got what it takes to go all the way. Winning divisional and conference titles are nothing new to the St. Louis Blues. In fact, the team has experienced an enormous amount of success over the years. The team has legions of fans that span across North America. The St. Louis Blues may have never won a Stanley Cup, but the 2013 NHL season is a fresh start for this extraordinary team.

There has never been a better time to see the St. Louis Blue perform live in action. Instead of spending another NHL season rooting for the Blues from your couch, visit Tickget to make sure that you get to the game. At Tickget, NHL fans can view the entire game lineup for the St. Louis Blues and other popular NHL teams. It has never been easier to view which games you are most interested in attending. Tickget also offers NHL fans the ability to book tickets in one convenient place. Make sure that you are at Scottrade Center this season to cheer on the St. Louis Blues this season by relying on the stellar services of Tickget.

See the Blues come up against some of the toughest teams in the league this season by relying on the affordable and reliable services offered by Tickget. Do not miss one single exhilarating moment of the heart pumping mind blowing action this season by counting on Tickget. See if the St. Louis Blues have what it takes to finally win a Stanley Cup this season. Doug Armstrong is the current general manager of the Blues while the head coach of the team is Ken Hitchcock. David Backes is the current captain of the team. It is with the great leadership of these individuals that the St. Louis Blues are expected to accomplish amazing things during the 2013 season. The team currently holds one President’s Trophy. There have been numerous Hall of Fame players that have been a part of the St. Louis Blues. Come cheer on this legendary team from the stands of Scottrade Center this season. Tickget will get you there.