St. Louis Cardinals Tickets: (844) 250-5127

St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Apr 23 Sun 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Apr 25 Tue 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 26 Wed 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 27 Thu 12:45 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 28 Fri 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 29 Sat 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 30 Sun 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
May 1 Mon 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
May 2 Tue 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
May 3 Wed 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
May 4 Thu 12:45 pm

Saint Louis
May 5 Fri 7:35 pm

Smyrna
May 6 Sat 7:10 pm

Smyrna
May 7 Sun 1:35 pm

Smyrna
May 8 Mon 7:10 pm

Miami
May 9 Tue 7:10 pm

Miami
May 10 Wed 7:10 pm

Miami
May 12 Fri 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
May 13 Sat 3:05 pm

Saint Louis
May 14 Sun 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
May 16 Tue 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
May 17 Wed 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
May 19 Fri 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
May 20 Sat 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
May 21 Sun 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
May 23 Tue 7:10 pm

Los Angeles
May 24 Wed 7:10 pm

Los Angeles
May 25 Thu 7:10 pm

Los Angeles
May 26 Fri 6:40 pm

Denver
May 27 Sat 7:10 pm

Denver
May 28 Sun 1:10 pm

Denver
May 29 Mon 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
May 30 Tue 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
May 31 Wed 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jun 1 Thu 12:45 pm

Saint Louis
Jun 2 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
Jun 3 Sat 1:20 pm

Chicago
Jun 4 Sun 6:35 pm

Chicago
Jun 5 Mon 7:10 pm

Cincinnati
Jun 6 Tue 7:10 pm

Cincinnati
Jun 7 Wed 7:10 pm

Cincinnati
Jun 8 Thu 12:35 pm

Cincinnati
Jun 9 Fri 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jun 10 Sat 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jun 11 Sun 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jun 13 Tue 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jun 14 Wed 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jun 15 Thu 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jun 16 Fri 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Jun 17 Sat 4:05 pm

Baltimore
Jun 18 Sun 1:35 pm

Baltimore
Jun 20 Tue 7:05 pm

Philadelphia
Jun 21 Wed 7:05 pm

Philadelphia
Jun 22 Thu 1:05 pm

Philadelphia
Jun 23 Fri 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jun 24 Sat 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jun 25 Sun 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jun 27 Tue 6:40 pm

Phoenix
Jun 28 Wed 6:40 pm

Phoenix
Jun 29 Thu 12:40 pm

Phoenix
Jun 30 Fri 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 1 Sat 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 2 Sun 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 3 Mon 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 4 Tue 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 5 Wed 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 6 Thu 12:45 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 7 Fri 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 8 Sat 3:10 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 9 Sun 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 14 Fri 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Jul 15 Sat 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Jul 16 Sun 1:35 pm

Pittsburgh
Jul 21 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
Jul 22 Sat 3:05 pm

Chicago
Jul 23 Sun 7:05 pm

Chicago
Jul 24 Mon 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 25 Tue 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 26 Wed 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 27 Thu 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 28 Fri 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 29 Sat 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
Jul 30 Sun 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 1 Tue 6:40 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 2 Wed 7:10 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 3 Thu 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 4 Fri 7:10 pm

Cincinnati
Aug 5 Sat 7:10 pm

Cincinnati
Aug 6 Sun 1:10 pm

Cincinnati
Aug 7 Mon 7:15 pm

Kansas City
Aug 8 Tue 7:15 pm

Kansas City
Aug 9 Wed 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 10 Thu 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 11 Fri 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 12 Sat 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 13 Sun 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 15 Tue 7:10 pm

Boston
Aug 16 Wed 7:10 pm

Boston
Aug 17 Thu 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Aug 18 Fri 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Aug 19 Sat 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Aug 22 Tue 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 23 Wed 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 24 Thu 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 25 Fri 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 26 Sat 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 27 Sun 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
Aug 29 Tue 6:40 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 30 Wed 1:10 pm

Milwaukee
Aug 31 Thu 7:15 pm

San Francisco
Sep 1 Fri 7:15 pm

San Francisco
Sep 2 Sat 1:05 pm

San Francisco
Sep 3 Sun 1:05 pm

San Francisco
Sep 4 Mon 1:40 pm

San Diego
Sep 5 Tue 7:10 pm

San Diego
Sep 6 Wed 7:10 pm

San Diego
Sep 7 Thu 6:10 pm

San Diego
Sep 8 Fri 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 9 Sat 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 10 Sun 1:15 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 12 Tue 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 13 Wed 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 14 Thu 12:45 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 15 Fri 1:20 pm

Chicago
Sep 16 Sat 12:05 pm

Chicago
Sep 17

Chicago
Sep 19 Tue 7:10 pm

Cincinnati
Sep 20 Wed 7:10 pm

Cincinnati
Sep 21 Thu 7:10 pm

Cincinnati
Sep 22 Fri 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Sep 23 Sat 7:05 pm

Pittsburgh
Sep 24 Sun 1:35 pm

Pittsburgh
Sep 25 Mon 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 26 Tue 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 27 Wed 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 28 Thu 6:15 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 29 Fri 7:15 pm

Saint Louis
Sep 30 Sat 3:15 pm

Saint Louis
Oct 1 Sun 2:15 pm

Saint Louis

One of the MLB’s most well known teams is the St. Louis Cardinals. This professional team hails from St. Louis, Missouri and plays home games at Busch Stadium. This Central Division team plays in the National league and has some extraordinary stats. In 1882, the Cardinals were founded as the St. Louis Brown Stockings with the American Association. When the team joined the National League in 1892, they changed their name again. During 1989 they changed their name to the Perfectos. It was not until around the turn of the century that the Cardinals officially became named the Cardinals.

The St. Louis Cardinals have the bragging rights of eleven World Series Championship titles, which is second only to the infamous Yankees. Twenty two league pennants are another astonishing accomplishment that the Cardinals have managed to achieve. Eighteen of the twenty two pennants have been accomplished since the team joined the National League. They are nipping at the heels of large MLB giants. The St. Cardinals are ready for another major win this season. Only time will tell if their training and hard work paid off.

A staggering thirty nine St. Louis Cardinal players have had the honor of being inducted into the MLB Hall of Fame. The Cardinals have well known rivalries in the league with other major teams. The Cardinals have strong rivalries with the Kansas City Royals as well as with the Chicago Cubs. Bruce Sutter, Lou Brock, and Dizzy Dean are just a few of the big time names that have played for the St. Louis Cardinals. The Cardinals are known for providing one entertaining ball game even if they do not always win. The Cardinals are a team that understands the heart and soul of baseball. Are the Cardinals going to make it back to the play offs during the 2013 season? Only time will tell what the future will hold. In the meantime, you should be sure to count on Tickget to be your only ticket outlet for the 2013 MLB season.

The Cardinals have the bragging rights of winning numerous World Series titles and over eleven pennant titles. Join the other forty eight thousand wild and screaming fans in Busch Stadium when the St. Louis Cardinals take the field this season. Tickget has the ability to provide you with fair prices on great seats. No more sitting in the cheap seats and no more sitting at home. Say goodbye to your television set and say hello to Busch Stadium and the St. Louis Cardinals this season. The rush of electrifying excitement can only be felt at the ball park. Show your support for the Cardinals by relying on Tickget to hook you with tickets. No other ticketing out has the same high quality level of customer service that Tickget has. The Cardinals are preparing for the up and coming season. You should be ready to with your tickets preordered. Let Tickget lend you a helping hand so that you do not miss one second of the action.