Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Sep 24 Sun 4:00 pm

Tampa
Sep 30 Sat 7:00 pm

Nashville
Oct 6 Fri 7:30 pm

Tampa
Oct 9 Mon 7:30 pm

Tampa
Oct 12 Thu 7:30 pm

Tampa
Oct 14 Sat 7:00 pm

Tampa
Oct 16 Mon 7:30 pm

Detroit
Oct 17 Tue 7:00 pm

Newark
Oct 19 Thu 7:00 pm

Columbus
Oct 21 Sat 7:00 pm

Tampa
Oct 24 Tue 7:00 pm

Raleigh
Oct 26 Thu 7:30 pm

Tampa
Oct 28 Sat 7:00 pm

Tampa
Nov 2 Thu 7:30 pm

Tampa
Nov 4 Sat 7:00 pm

Tampa
Nov 8 Wed 7:30 pm

San Jose
Nov 9 Thu 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Nov 12 Sun 5:00 pm

Anaheim
Nov 16 Thu 7:30 pm

Tampa
Nov 18 Sat 7:00 pm

Tampa
Nov 22 Wed 7:30 pm

Tampa
Nov 24 Fri 5:00 pm

Washington
Nov 25 Sat 7:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Nov 28 Tue 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Nov 29 Wed 7:30 pm

Boston
Dec 2 Sat 7:00 pm

Tampa
Dec 5 Tue 7:30 pm

Tampa
Dec 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Tampa
Dec 9 Sat 7:00 pm

Tampa
Dec 12 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Dec 14 Thu 7:00 pm

Glendale
Dec 16 Sat 7:00 pm

Denver
Dec 21 Thu 7:30 pm

Tampa
Dec 23 Sat 7:00 pm

Tampa
Dec 28 Thu 7:30 pm

Tampa
Dec 29 Fri 7:30 pm

Tampa
Dec 31 Sun 6:00 pm

Columbus
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 4 Thu 7:30 pm

Montreal
Jan 6 Sat 7:00 pm

Ottawa
Jan 7 Sun 7:00 pm

Detroit
Jan 9 Tue 7:30 pm

Tampa
Jan 11 Thu 7:30 pm

Tampa
Jan 18 Thu 7:30 pm

Tampa
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 pm

Saint Paul
Jan 22 Mon 7:30 pm

Chicago
Jan 23 Tue 7:00 pm

Nashville
Jan 25 Thu 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 30 Tue 7:00 pm

Winnipeg
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 pm

Calgary
Feb 3 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Feb 5 Mon 7:00 pm

Edmonton
Feb 8 Thu 7:30 pm

Tampa
Feb 10 Sat 7:00 pm

Tampa
Feb 12 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 13 Tue 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Feb 15 Thu 7:30 pm

Tampa
Feb 17 Sat 7:00 pm

Tampa
Feb 20 Tue 7:00 pm

Washington
Feb 22 Thu 7:30 pm

Ottawa
Feb 24 Sat 7:00 pm

Montreal
Feb 26 Mon 7:30 pm

Tampa
Feb 28 Wed 7:00 pm

Tampa
Mar 1 Thu 7:30 pm

Dallas
Mar 3 Sat 1:00 pm

Tampa
Mar 6 Tue 7:30 pm

Tampa
Mar 8 Thu 7:30 pm

Tampa
Mar 10 Sat 1:00 pm

Tampa
Mar 13 Tue 7:30 pm

Tampa
Mar 17 Sat 7:00 pm

Tampa
Mar 18 Sun 5:00 pm

Tampa
Mar 20 Tue 7:30 pm

Tampa
Mar 22 Thu 7:00 pm

Brooklyn
Mar 24 Sat 7:00 pm

Newark
Mar 26 Mon 7:30 pm

Tampa
Mar 29 Thu 7:00 pm

Boston
Mar 30 Fri 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 1 Sun 6:00 pm

Tampa
Apr 3 Tue 7:30 pm

Tampa
Apr 6 Fri 7:30 pm

Tampa
Apr 7 Sat 7:00 pm

Raleigh

The Tampa Bay Lightning are one of the professional hockey teams that make up the NHL. The team proudly calls Tampa Bay, Florida home. This team plays in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference. The team has a legion of fans that loyally attend home games that are held in Tampa Bay Times Forum. The team has been nicknamed as the Bolts. The Tampa Bay Lightning currently only holds one Stanley Cup Championship title.

It has been said that lighting never strikes the same place twice, but this simply is not true with the Tampa Bay Lightning. This extraordinary team never fails to provide an exhilarating performance that blows fans away again and again each time that they take the ice. The 2012 NHL season was a strong one for the team with the addition of numerous new players that were eager to impress with their skills on the ice. The team is fired up and ready to show that they have what it takes to make it to the post season this year. 2013 could be the year that the Tampa Bay Lightning strikes their second Stanley Cup championship title. Are you ready to see this one of a kind go all the way this season? Count on Tickget to get you to the next game!

At Tickget, Lightning fans have the ability to view the entire 2013 game lineup. This information is comprehensively accurate and kept as current as possible. Fans can view which games they are interested in attending and book their tickets all in the same place at Tickget. Tickget offers some of the most affordable prices on Lightning tickets on the web. Do not waste your precious time or hard earned money by booking with another ticket outlet when Tickget can cater to your NHL needs.
Come see this all-star team rack up the wins this season by relying on Tickget to get you off of the couch and into Tampa Bay Times Forum. Come feel the electrifying excitement take over the entire rink as the Tampa Bay Lightning take down some of the toughest teams in the league. Be ready for nothing short of mind numbing heart pumping action when you attend a Tampa Bay Lightning game. With the affordable prices available at Tickget you can take your entire family along to share your love for this team with the next generation of fans.

Come join the thousands of other cheering Tampa Bay Lightning fans this season. Let Tickget make sure that you are not left on the outside looking in. Do not miss a moment of the thrills on the ice this season. Don your team jersey and go cheer your heart out at the next Tampa Bay Lightning game. There is nothing like attending a real like NHL game. Step outside of the ordinary by allowing Tickget to cater to all of your ticket needs. Tickget is there when you need them the most!