The Lion King Tickets: (844) 250-5127

The Lion King Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Oct 16 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 17 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 17 Wed 7:30 pm

Boise
Oct 18 Thu 2:00 pm

Boise
Oct 18 Thu 7:30 pm

Boise
Oct 18 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 19 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 19 Fri 8:00 pm

Boise
Oct 20 Sat 2:00 pm

Boise
Oct 20 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 20 Sat 8:00 pm

Boise
Oct 20 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 21 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Oct 21 Sun 1:00 pm

Boise
Oct 21 Sun 6:30 pm

Boise
Oct 21 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Oct 23 Tue 7:30 pm

Boise
Oct 24 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 24 Wed 7:30 pm

Boise
Oct 25 Thu 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 25 Thu 7:30 pm

Boise
Oct 25 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 26 Fri 8:00 pm

Boise
Oct 26 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 27 Sat 2:00 pm

Boise
Oct 27 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 27 Sat 8:00 pm

Boise
Oct 27 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 28 Sun 1:00 pm

Boise
Oct 28 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Oct 28 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Oct 28 Sun 6:30 pm

Boise
Oct 30 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 30 Tue 7:30 pm

Boise
Oct 31 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 31 Wed 7:30 pm

Boise
Nov 1 Thu 7:30 pm

Boise
Nov 1 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 2 Fri 8:00 pm

Boise
Nov 2 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 3 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 3 Sat 2:00 pm

Boise
Nov 3 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 3 Sat 8:00 pm

Boise
Nov 4 Sun 1:00 pm

Boise
Nov 4 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Nov 4 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Nov 4 Sun 6:30 pm

Boise
Nov 6 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 7 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 7 Wed 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 8 Thu 2:00 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 8 Thu 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 8 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 9 Fri 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 9 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 10 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 10 Sat 2:00 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 10 Sat 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 10 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 11 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Nov 11 Sun 1:00 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 11 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Nov 11 Sun 6:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 13 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 13 Tue 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 14 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 14 Wed 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 15 Thu 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 15 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 16 Fri 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 16 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 17 Sat 2:00 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 17 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 17 Sat 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 17 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 18 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Nov 18 Sun 1:00 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 18 Sun 6:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 18 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Nov 20 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 20 Tue 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 21 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 21 Wed 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 21 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 22 Thu 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 23 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 23 Fri 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 23 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 24 Sat 2:00 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 24 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 24 Sat 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 24 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 25 Sun 1:00 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 25 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Nov 25 Sun 6:30 pm

Las Vegas
Nov 27 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 28 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 28 Wed 7:30 pm

Fresno
Nov 29 Thu 2:00 pm

Fresno
Nov 29 Thu 7:30 pm

Fresno
Nov 29 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 30 Fri 8:00 pm

Fresno
Nov 30 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 1 Sat 2:00 pm

Fresno
Dec 1 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 1 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 1 Sat 8:00 pm

Fresno
Dec 2 Sun 1:00 pm

Fresno
Dec 2 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 2 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Dec 2 Sun 7:30 pm

Fresno
Dec 4 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 4 Tue 7:30 pm

Fresno
Dec 5 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 5 Wed 7:30 pm

Fresno
Dec 6 Thu 7:30 pm

Fresno
Dec 6 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 7 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 7 Fri 8:00 pm

Fresno
Dec 8 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 8 Sat 2:00 pm

Fresno
Dec 8 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 8 Sat 8:00 pm

Fresno
Dec 9 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 9 Sun 1:00 pm

Fresno
Dec 9 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Dec 9 Sun 7:30 pm

Fresno
Dec 11 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 12 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 13 Thu 1:00 pm

Seattle
Dec 13 Thu 7:30 pm

Seattle
Dec 13 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 14 Fri 8:00 pm

Seattle
Dec 14 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 15 Sat 2:00 pm

Seattle
Dec 15 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 15 Sat 8:00 pm

Seattle
Dec 15 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sun 1:00 pm

Seattle
Dec 16 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sun 6:30 pm

Seattle
Dec 16 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Dec 18 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 18 Tue 7:30 pm

Seattle
Dec 19 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 19 Wed 7:30 pm

Seattle
Dec 20 Thu 7:30 pm

Seattle
Dec 20 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 21 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 21 Fri 8:00 pm

Seattle
Dec 22 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 22 Sat 2:00 pm

Seattle
Dec 22 Sat 8:00 pm

Seattle
Dec 22 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 23 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 23 Sun 1:00 pm

Seattle
Dec 23 Sun 6:30 pm

Seattle
Dec 23 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Dec 24 Mon 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 26 Wed 1:00 pm

Seattle
Dec 26 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 26 Wed 7:30 pm

Seattle
Dec 27 Thu 1:00 pm

Seattle
Dec 27 Thu 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 27 Thu 7:30 pm

Seattle
Dec 27 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 28 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 28 Fri 8:00 pm

Seattle
Dec 29 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 29 Sat 2:00 pm

Seattle
Dec 29 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 29 Sat 8:00 pm

Seattle
Dec 30 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 30 Sun 1:00 pm

Seattle
Dec 30 Sun 6:30 pm

Seattle
Dec 30 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Jan 1 Tue 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jan 2 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 2 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 2 Wed 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jan 3 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 3 Thu 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jan 4 Fri 8:00 pm

Seattle
Jan 4 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 5 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 5 Sat 8:00 pm

Seattle
Jan 5 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 6 Sun 1:00 pm

Seattle
Jan 6 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Jan 6 Sun 6:30 pm

Seattle
Jan 6 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 9 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 9 Wed 7:30 pm

Eugene
Jan 10 Thu 2:00 pm

Eugene
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 10 Thu 7:30 pm

Eugene
Jan 11 Fri 8:00 pm

Eugene
Jan 11 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 12 Sat 2:00 pm

Eugene
Jan 12 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 12 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 12 Sat 8:00 pm

Eugene
Jan 13 Sun 1:00 pm

Eugene
Jan 13 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Jan 13 Sun 6:30 pm

Eugene
Jan 13 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Jan 15 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 15 Tue 7:30 pm

Eugene
Jan 16 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 16 Wed 7:30 pm

Eugene
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 17 Thu 7:30 pm

Eugene
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 pm

Eugene
Jan 19 Sat 2:00 pm

Eugene
Jan 19 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 pm

Eugene
Jan 20 Sun 1:00 pm

Eugene
Jan 20 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Jan 20 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Jan 20 Sun 6:30 pm

Eugene
Jan 21 Mon 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 23 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 23 Wed 7:30 pm

Spokane
Jan 24 Thu 2:00 pm

Spokane
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 24 Thu 7:30 pm

Spokane
Jan 25 Fri 7:30 pm

Spokane
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 26 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 26 Sat 7:30 pm

Spokane
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 27 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Jan 27 Sun 1:00 pm

Spokane
Jan 27 Sun 6:30 pm

Spokane
Jan 27 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 29 Tue 7:30 pm

Spokane
Jan 30 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 30 Wed 7:30 pm

Spokane
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 31 Thu 7:30 pm

Spokane
Feb 1 Fri 7:30 pm

Spokane
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 2 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 2 Sat 2:00 pm

Spokane
Feb 2 Sat 7:30 pm

Spokane
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 3 Sun 1:00 pm

Spokane
Feb 3 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Feb 3 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Feb 3 Sun 6:30 pm

Spokane
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 6 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Appleton
Feb 8 Fri 7:30 pm

Appleton
Feb 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 pm

Appleton
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 9 Sat 7:30 pm

Appleton
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 10 Sun 1:00 pm

Appleton
Feb 10 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Feb 10 Sun 6:30 pm

Appleton
Feb 10 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 12 Tue 7:30 pm

Appleton
Feb 13 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 13 Wed 7:30 pm

Appleton
Feb 14 Thu 2:00 pm

Appleton
Feb 14 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 14 Thu 7:30 pm

Appleton
Feb 15 Fri 7:30 pm

Appleton
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 pm

Appleton
Feb 16 Sat 7:30 pm

Appleton
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sun 1:00 pm

Appleton
Feb 17 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sun 6:30 pm

Appleton
Feb 18 Mon 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 19 Tue 7:30 pm

Appleton
Feb 20 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 20 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 20 Wed 7:30 pm

Appleton
Feb 21 Thu 7:30 pm

Appleton
Feb 22 Fri 7:30 pm

Appleton
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 pm

Appleton
Feb 23 Sat 7:30 pm

Appleton
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 24 Sun 1:00 pm

Appleton
Feb 24 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Feb 24 Sun 6:30 pm

Appleton
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 pm

Springfield
Feb 28 Thu 2:00 pm

Springfield
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 28 Thu 7:30 pm

Springfield
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 pm

Springfield
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 pm

Springfield
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 pm

Springfield
Mar 3 Sun 1:00 pm

Springfield
Mar 3 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Mar 3 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Mar 3 Sun 6:30 pm

Springfield
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 5 Tue 7:30 pm

Springfield
Mar 6 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 6 Wed 7:30 pm

Springfield
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Springfield
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 pm

Springfield
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 pm

Springfield
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 pm

Springfield
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 10 Sun 1:00 pm

Springfield
Mar 10 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Mar 10 Sun 6:30 pm

Springfield
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 13 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 14 Thu 8:00 pm

Sarasota
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 pm

Sarasota
Mar 16 Sat 2:00 pm

Sarasota
Mar 16 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 16 Sat 7:30 pm

Sarasota
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 17 Sun 1:00 pm

Sarasota
Mar 17 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Mar 17 Sun 6:30 pm

Sarasota
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 19 Tue 7:30 pm

Sarasota
Mar 20 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 20 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 20 Wed 7:30 pm

Sarasota
Mar 21 Thu 2:00 pm

Sarasota
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 21 Thu 7:30 pm

Sarasota
Mar 22 Fri 7:30 pm

Sarasota
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 pm

Sarasota
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 23 Sat 7:30 pm

Sarasota
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 24 Sun 1:00 pm

Sarasota
Mar 24 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Mar 24 Sun 6:30 pm

Sarasota
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 26 Tue 7:30 pm

Sarasota
Mar 27 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 27 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 27 Wed 7:30 pm

Sarasota
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 28 Thu 7:30 pm

Sarasota
Mar 29 Fri 7:30 pm

Sarasota
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 pm

Sarasota
Mar 30 Sat 7:30 pm

Sarasota
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 31 Sun 1:00 pm

Sarasota
Mar 31 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Mar 31 Sun 6:30 pm

Sarasota
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 3 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 4 Thu 1:30 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 4 Thu 7:30 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sun 1:00 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 7 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sun 6:30 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 9 Tue 7:30 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 10 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 10 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 10 Wed 7:30 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 11 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 11 Thu 7:30 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sun 1:00 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 14 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sun 6:30 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 16 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 16 Tue 7:30 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 17 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 17 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 17 Wed 7:30 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 18 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 18 Thu 7:30 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 19 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 pm

Fort Myers
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 21 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Apr 23 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 24 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 24 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 24 Wed 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Apr 25 Thu 2:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Apr 25 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 25 Thu 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Apr 28 Sun 1:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Apr 28 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sun 6:30 pm

West Palm Beach
Apr 30 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 30 Tue 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
May 1 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 1 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
May 1 Wed 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
May 2 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 2 Thu 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
May 3 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 3 Fri 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
May 4 Sat 2:00 pm

West Palm Beach
May 4 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 4 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 4 Sat 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
May 5 Sun 1:00 pm

West Palm Beach
May 5 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
May 5 Sun 6:30 pm

West Palm Beach
May 7 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 8 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 8 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
May 8 Wed 8:00 pm

Miami
May 9 Thu 1:00 pm

Miami
May 9 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 9 Thu 8:00 pm

Miami
May 10 Fri 8:00 pm

Miami
May 10 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 11 Sat 2:00 pm

Miami
May 11 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 11 Sat 8:00 pm

Miami
May 11 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 12 Sun 1:00 pm

Miami
May 12 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
May 12 Sun 6:30 pm

Miami
May 14 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 14 Tue 8:00 pm

Miami
May 15 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 15 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
May 15 Wed 8:00 pm

Miami
May 16 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 16 Thu 8:00 pm

Miami
May 17 Fri 8:00 pm

Miami
May 17 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 18 Sat 2:00 pm

Miami
May 18 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 18 Sat 8:00 pm

Miami
May 18 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 19 Sun 1:00 pm

Miami
May 19 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
May 19 Sun 6:30 pm

Miami
May 21 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 21 Tue 8:00 pm

Miami
May 22 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 22 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
May 22 Wed 8:00 pm

Miami
May 23 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 23 Thu 8:00 pm

Miami
May 24 Fri 8:00 pm

Miami
May 24 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 25 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 25 Sat 2:00 pm

Miami
May 25 Sat 8:00 pm

Miami
May 25 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 26 Sun 1:00 pm

Miami
May 26 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
May 28 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 29 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 29 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
May 29 Wed 7:30 pm

Norfolk
May 30 Thu 2:00 pm

Norfolk
May 30 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 30 Thu 7:30 pm

Norfolk
May 31 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 31 Fri 8:00 pm

Norfolk
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 pm

Norfolk
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 pm

Norfolk
Jun 2 Sun 1:00 pm

Norfolk
Jun 2 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 2 Sun 6:30 pm

Norfolk
Jun 4 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 4 Tue 7:30 pm

Norfolk
Jun 5 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 5 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 5 Wed 7:30 pm

Norfolk
Jun 6 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 6 Thu 7:30 pm

Norfolk
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 pm

Norfolk
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 pm

Norfolk
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 pm

Norfolk
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sun 1:00 pm

Norfolk
Jun 9 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sun 6:30 pm

Norfolk
Jun 11 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 12 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 12 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 13 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 16 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 18 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 19 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 19 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 20 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 25 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 26 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 26 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 27 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sun 3:00 pm

New York

If you just can’t wait to be king, The Lion King is the show for you to see this year. The Lion King is a well known Disney animated film that was released in 1994. The show was then taken to the theater and produced a booming response from audience members. The music of Elton John, Tim Rice, and the African influence of Lebo M will have to singing along to all of your favorite songs. The show was first produced in Minneapolis, Minnesota in 1997 at the grand Orpheum Theater. Before long, Julie Taylor began directing the hit on Broadway. The Lion King’s first Broadway appearance appeared at the New Amsterdam Theater. The hit musical won an enormous amount of Tony Awards. The Lion King won Best Choreography along with many other awards. Audiences were shocked, entertained, and amazed by the puppets, wildebeest stampede, and fantastic music that the Broadway production of The Lion King entailed. 

This appealing musical is playing around the world, but is currently rocking the Minksoff Theater. You should not miss out on your opportunity to see the live theater version of your favorite Disney cartoon. While the famous characters of Rafiki, Zazu, and Pumbaa remain the same, the show throws in some fantastic surprises. The show has experienced an enormous amount of success and audiences everywhere are raving. See all of your favorite characters up close and personal on stage in The Lion King. The show contains everything from Pride Rock to Nala and Simba. Do not miss out on the action. Purchase tickets to see this show today so that you can be in the audience tomorrow. The mix of puppets and live actors turn this show into a spectacle that is worth seeing more than once. See the story of The Lion King unfold right before your very eyes. Sing along with “The Circle of Life” and all of the other incredible musical numbers that make up the score in this delightful theater production.

The Lion King is the perfect mixture of love, friendship, and loyalty. The dramatic twists and turns will keep audiences of all ages hooked from the minute the curtain is drawn until it falls on the final act. Find out who will rule the Pride Lands once and for all as Simba and all of your other favorite Disney characters are brought to life on the stage of the theater. This compelling depiction of the hit Disney movie is something you can enjoy with your entire family. This is one entertaining show that everyone is sure to love. Get your tickets to see the live theater version of The Lion King if you just can’t wait to be entertained. Audiences and critics alike have been raving about The Lion King. You will be too once you grab your tickets to see this one of a kind show that will leave you in utter awe. This highly acclaimed show truly is a once in a lifetime experience that you should not miss.