The Lion King Tickets: (844) 250-5127

The Lion King Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Jul 21 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 pm

Houston
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 22 Sat 2:00 pm

Houston
Jul 22 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 22 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 22 Sat 8:00 pm

Houston
Jul 23 Sun 1:00 pm

Houston
Jul 23 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 23 Sun 6:30 pm

Houston
Jul 25 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 26 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 26 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 27 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 29 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 29 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 30 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Jul 30 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Aug 1 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 2 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 2 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 3 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 5 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 6 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Aug 8 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 9 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 9 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 10 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 12 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 12 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 13 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Aug 15 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 16 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 16 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 17 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 18 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 19 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 19 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 20 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Aug 22 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 23 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 24 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 25 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 26 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 26 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 27 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Aug 27 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Aug 29 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 30 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 31 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 2 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 3 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Sep 3 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Sep 5 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 6 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 7 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 9 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 10 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Sep 10 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Sep 12 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 13 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 14 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 16 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 17 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Sep 17 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Sep 19 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 20 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 21 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 23 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 24 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Sep 24 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Sep 26 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 27 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 28 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 30 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 1 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Oct 3 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 4 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 5 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 7 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 8 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Oct 8 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Oct 10 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 11 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 12 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 13 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 14 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 15 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Oct 15 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Oct 17 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 18 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 19 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 20 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 21 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 22 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Oct 22 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Oct 24 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 25 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 26 Thu 7:30 pm

Syracuse
Oct 26 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 pm

Syracuse
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 28 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 28 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 28 Sat 8:00 pm

Syracuse
Oct 29 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Oct 29 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Oct 29 Sun 6:30 pm

Syracuse
Oct 30 Mon 7:30 pm

Syracuse
Oct 31 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 1 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 1 Wed 7:30 pm

Syracuse
Nov 1 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 2 Thu 7:30 pm

Syracuse
Nov 2 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 pm

Syracuse
Nov 4 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 4 Sat 2:00 pm

Syracuse
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 pm

Syracuse
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 5 Sun 1:00 pm

Syracuse
Nov 5 Sun 6:30 pm

Syracuse
Nov 7 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 7 Tue 7:30 pm

Syracuse
Nov 8 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 8 Wed 7:30 pm

Syracuse
Nov 9 Thu 2:00 pm

Syracuse
Nov 9 Thu 7:30 pm

Syracuse
Nov 9 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 10 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 10 Fri 8:00 pm

Syracuse
Nov 11 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 11 Sat 2:00 pm

Syracuse
Nov 11 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 11 Sat 8:00 pm

Syracuse
Nov 12 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Nov 12 Sun 1:00 pm

Syracuse
Nov 12 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Nov 14 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 16 Thu 7:30 pm

Baltimore
Nov 16 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 18 Sat 2:00 pm

Baltimore
Nov 18 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Nov 19 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Nov 19 Sun 1:00 pm

Baltimore
Nov 19 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Nov 19 Sun 6:30 pm

Baltimore
Nov 20 Mon 7:30 pm

Baltimore
Nov 21 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 21 Tue 7:30 pm

Baltimore
Nov 22 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 22 Wed 7:30 pm

Baltimore
Nov 22 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 24 Fri 2:00 pm

Baltimore
Nov 24 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 24 Fri 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Nov 24 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 25 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 25 Sat 2:00 pm

Baltimore
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 26 Sun 1:00 pm

Baltimore
Nov 26 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Nov 28 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 28 Tue 7:30 pm

Baltimore
Nov 29 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 29 Wed 7:30 pm

Baltimore
Nov 30 Thu 7:30 pm

Baltimore
Nov 30 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 1 Fri 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Dec 2 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 2 Sat 2:00 pm

Baltimore
Dec 2 Sat 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Dec 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 3 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 3 Sun 1:00 pm

Baltimore
Dec 3 Sun 6:30 pm

Baltimore
Dec 3 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Dec 5 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 5 Tue 7:30 pm

Baltimore
Dec 6 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 6 Wed 7:30 pm

Baltimore
Dec 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Baltimore
Dec 7 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 8 Fri 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Dec 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 9 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 9 Sat 2:00 pm

Baltimore
Dec 9 Sat 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Dec 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 10 Sun 1:00 pm

Baltimore
Dec 10 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 10 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Dec 10 Sun 6:30 pm

Baltimore
Dec 12 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 13 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 13 Wed 7:30 pm

Buffalo
Dec 14 Thu 7:30 pm

Buffalo
Dec 14 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sat 2:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 16 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 17 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 17 Sun 1:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 17 Sun 6:30 pm

Buffalo
Dec 17 Sun 6:30 pm

New York
Dec 19 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 19 Tue 7:30 pm

Buffalo
Dec 20 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 20 Wed 7:30 pm

Buffalo
Dec 21 Thu 1:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 21 Thu 7:30 pm

Buffalo
Dec 21 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 22 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 22 Fri 8:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 23 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 23 Sat 2:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 23 Sat 8:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 24 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Dec 24 Sun 8:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 26 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 26 Tue 7:30 pm

Buffalo
Dec 27 Wed 1:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 27 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 27 Wed 7:30 pm

Buffalo
Dec 27 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 28 Thu 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 28 Thu 7:30 pm

Buffalo
Dec 28 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 29 Fri 1:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 29 Fri 8:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 29 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 30 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 30 Sat 2:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 30 Sat 8:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 30 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 31 Sun 1:00 pm

Buffalo
Jan 2 Tue 7:30 pm

Buffalo
Jan 3 Wed 7:30 pm

Buffalo
Jan 4 Thu 7:30 pm

Buffalo
Jan 5 Fri 8:00 pm

Buffalo
Jan 6 Sat 2:00 pm

Buffalo
Jan 6 Sat 8:00 pm

Buffalo
Jan 7 Sun 1:00 pm

Buffalo
Jan 7 Sun 6:30 pm

Buffalo
Jan 10 Wed 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Jan 11 Thu 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Jan 12 Fri 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Jan 13 Sat 2:00 pm

Atlanta
Jan 13 Sat 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Jan 14 Sun 1:00 pm

Atlanta
Jan 14 Sun 6:30 pm

Atlanta
Jan 16 Tue 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Jan 17 Wed 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Jan 18 Thu 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Jan 19 Fri 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Jan 20 Sat 2:00 pm

Atlanta
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Jan 21 Sun 1:00 pm

Atlanta
Jan 21 Sun 6:30 pm

Atlanta
Jan 23 Tue 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Jan 24 Wed 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Jan 25 Thu 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Jan 26 Fri 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Jan 27 Sat 2:00 pm

Atlanta
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Jan 28 Sun 1:00 pm

Atlanta
Jan 28 Sun 6:30 pm

Atlanta
Jan 31 Wed 7:30 pm

Jacksonville
Feb 1 Thu 7:30 pm

Jacksonville
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 pm

Jacksonville
Feb 3 Sat 2:00 pm

Jacksonville
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 pm

Jacksonville
Feb 4 Sun 1:00 pm

Jacksonville
Feb 4 Sun 6:30 pm

Jacksonville
Feb 6 Tue 7:30 pm

Jacksonville
Feb 14 Wed 8:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 15 Thu 1:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 15 Thu 8:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 17 Sat 2:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 18 Sun 1:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 18 Sun 6:30 pm

Orlando
Feb 20 Tue 8:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 21 Wed 1:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 21 Wed 8:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 22 Thu 8:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 24 Sat 2:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 24 Sat 8:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 25 Sun 1:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 25 Sun 6:30 pm

Orlando
Feb 27 Tue 8:00 pm

Orlando
Feb 28 Wed 8:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 1 Thu 8:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 2 Fri 8:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 3 Sat 2:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 3 Sat 8:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 4 Sun 1:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 4 Sun 6:30 pm

Orlando
Mar 6 Tue 8:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 7 Wed 1:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 7 Wed 8:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 8 Thu 8:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 9 Fri 8:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 10 Sat 2:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 10 Sat 8:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 11 Sun 1:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 11 Sun 6:30 pm

Orlando
Mar 14 Wed 7:30 pm

Birmingham
Mar 15 Thu 2:00 pm

Birmingham
Mar 15 Thu 7:30 pm

Birmingham
Mar 16 Fri 8:00 pm

Birmingham
Mar 17 Sat 2:00 pm

Birmingham
Mar 17 Sat 8:00 pm

Birmingham
Mar 18 Sun 1:00 pm

Birmingham
Mar 18 Sun 6:30 pm

Birmingham
Mar 20 Tue 7:30 pm

Birmingham
Mar 21 Wed 7:30 pm

Birmingham
Mar 22 Thu 7:30 pm

Birmingham
Mar 23 Fri 8:00 pm

Birmingham
Mar 24 Sat 2:00 pm

Birmingham
Mar 24 Sat 8:00 pm

Birmingham
Mar 25 Sun 1:00 pm

Birmingham
Mar 25 Sun 6:30 pm

Birmingham
Mar 27 Tue 7:30 pm

Birmingham
Mar 28 Wed 7:30 pm

Birmingham
Mar 29 Thu 7:30 pm

Birmingham
Mar 30 Fri 2:00 pm

Birmingham
Mar 30 Fri 8:00 pm

Birmingham
Mar 31 Sat 2:00 pm

Birmingham
Mar 31 Sat 8:00 pm

Birmingham
Apr 1 Sun 1:00 pm

Birmingham
Apr 1 Sun 6:30 pm

Birmingham
Apr 4 Wed 7:30 pm

Kalamazoo
Apr 5 Thu 7:30 pm

Kalamazoo
Apr 6 Fri 8:00 pm

Kalamazoo
Apr 7 Sat 2:00 pm

Kalamazoo
Apr 7 Sat 8:00 pm

Kalamazoo
Apr 8 Sun 1:00 pm

Kalamazoo
Apr 8 Sun 6:00 pm

Kalamazoo
Apr 10 Tue 7:30 pm

Kalamazoo
Apr 11 Wed 7:30 pm

Kalamazoo
Apr 12 Thu 7:30 pm

Kalamazoo
Apr 13 Fri 8:00 pm

Kalamazoo
Apr 14 Sat 2:00 pm

Kalamazoo
Apr 14 Sat 8:00 pm

Kalamazoo
Apr 15 Sun 1:00 pm

Kalamazoo
Apr 15 Sun 6:00 pm

Kalamazoo
Apr 18 Wed 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Apr 19 Thu 1:00 pm

Little Rock
Apr 19 Thu 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Apr 20 Fri 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Apr 21 Sat 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Apr 22 Sun 1:00 pm

Little Rock
Apr 22 Sun 6:30 pm

Little Rock
Apr 24 Tue 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Apr 25 Wed 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Apr 26 Thu 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Apr 27 Fri 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Apr 28 Sat 2:00 pm

Little Rock
Apr 28 Sat 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Apr 29 Sun 1:00 pm

Little Rock
Apr 29 Sun 6:30 pm

Little Rock
May 1 Tue 7:30 pm

Little Rock
May 2 Wed 7:30 pm

Little Rock
May 3 Thu 7:30 pm

Little Rock
May 4 Fri 7:30 pm

Little Rock
May 5 Sat 2:00 pm

Little Rock
May 5 Sat 7:30 pm

Little Rock
May 6 Sun 1:00 pm

Little Rock
May 6 Sun 6:30 pm

Little Rock
May 9 Wed 7:30 pm

Kansas City
May 10 Thu 2:00 pm

Kansas City
May 10 Thu 7:30 pm

Kansas City
May 11 Fri 7:30 pm

Kansas City
May 12 Sat 2:00 pm

Kansas City
May 12 Sat 7:30 pm

Kansas City
May 13 Sun 1:00 pm

Kansas City
May 13 Sun 6:30 pm

Kansas City
May 15 Tue 7:30 pm

Kansas City
May 16 Wed 7:30 pm

Kansas City
May 17 Thu 7:30 pm

Kansas City
May 18 Fri 7:30 pm

Kansas City
May 19 Sat 2:00 pm

Kansas City
May 19 Sat 7:30 pm

Kansas City
May 20 Sun 1:00 pm

Kansas City
May 20 Sun 6:30 pm

Kansas City
May 22 Tue 7:30 pm

Kansas City
May 23 Wed 7:30 pm

Kansas City
May 24 Thu 7:30 pm

Kansas City
May 25 Fri 7:30 pm

Kansas City
May 26 Sat 2:00 pm

Kansas City
May 26 Sat 7:30 pm

Kansas City
May 27 Sun 1:00 pm

Kansas City
May 27 Sun 6:30 pm

Kansas City
May 30 Wed 7:30 pm

El Paso
May 31 Thu 7:30 pm

El Paso
Jun 1 Fri 7:30 pm

El Paso
Jun 2 Sat 7:30 pm

El Paso
Jun 3 Sun 7:30 pm

El Paso
Jun 4 Mon 7:30 pm

El Paso
Jun 5 Tue 7:30 pm

El Paso
Jun 6 Wed 7:30 pm

El Paso
Jun 7 Thu 7:30 pm

El Paso
Jun 8 Fri 7:30 pm

El Paso
Jun 9 Sat 7:30 pm

El Paso
Jun 10 Sun 7:30 pm

El Paso
Jun 13 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 14 Thu 1:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 14 Thu 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 15 Fri 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 16 Sat 1:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 16 Sat 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 17 Sun 1:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 17 Sun 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 19 Tue 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 20 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 21 Thu 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 22 Fri 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 23 Sat 1:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 23 Sat 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 24 Sun 1:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 24 Sun 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 26 Tue 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 27 Wed 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 28 Thu 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 29 Fri 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 30 Sat 1:30 pm

Dallas
Jun 30 Sat 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jul 1 Sun 1:30 pm

Dallas
Jul 1 Sun 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jul 2 Mon 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jul 3 Tue 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jul 5 Thu 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jul 6 Fri 1:30 pm

Dallas
Jul 6 Fri 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jul 7 Sat 1:30 pm

Dallas
Jul 7 Sat 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jul 8 Sun 1:30 pm

Dallas
Jul 8 Sun 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jul 11 Wed 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Jul 12 Thu 2:00 pm

East Lansing
Jul 12 Thu 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Jul 13 Fri 8:00 pm

East Lansing
Jul 14 Sat 2:00 pm

East Lansing
Jul 14 Sat 8:00 pm

East Lansing
Jul 15 Sun 1:00 pm

East Lansing
Jul 15 Sun 6:30 pm

East Lansing
Jul 17 Tue 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Jul 18 Wed 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Jul 19 Thu 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Jul 20 Fri 8:00 pm

East Lansing
Jul 21 Sat 2:00 pm

East Lansing
Jul 21 Sat 8:00 pm

East Lansing
Jul 22 Sun 1:00 pm

East Lansing
Jul 22 Sun 6:30 pm

East Lansing
Jul 24 Tue 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Jul 25 Wed 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Jul 26 Thu 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Jul 27 Fri 8:00 pm

East Lansing
Jul 28 Sat 2:00 pm

East Lansing
Jul 28 Sat 8:00 pm

East Lansing
Jul 29 Sun 1:00 pm

East Lansing
Jul 29 Sun 6:30 pm

East Lansing
Oct 17 Wed 7:30 pm

Boise
Oct 18 Thu 2:00 pm

Boise
Oct 18 Thu 7:30 pm

Boise
Oct 19 Fri 8:00 pm

Boise
Oct 20 Sat 2:00 pm

Boise
Oct 20 Sat 8:00 pm

Boise
Oct 21 Sun 1:00 pm

Boise
Oct 21 Sun 6:30 pm

Boise
Oct 23 Tue 7:30 pm

Boise
Oct 24 Wed 7:30 pm

Boise
Oct 25 Thu 7:30 pm

Boise
Oct 26 Fri 8:00 pm

Boise
Oct 27 Sat 2:00 pm

Boise
Oct 27 Sat 8:00 pm

Boise
Oct 28 Sun 1:00 pm

Boise
Oct 28 Sun 6:30 pm

Boise
Oct 30 Tue 7:30 pm

Boise
Oct 31 Wed 7:30 pm

Boise
Nov 1 Thu 7:30 pm

Boise
Nov 2 Fri 8:00 pm

Boise
Nov 3 Sat 2:00 pm

Boise
Nov 3 Sat 8:00 pm

Boise
Nov 4 Sun 1:00 pm

Boise
Nov 4 Sun 6:30 pm

Boise
Jul 26 Fri 7:30 pm

East Lansing

If you just can’t wait to be king, The Lion King is the show for you to see this year. The Lion King is a well known Disney animated film that was released in 1994. The show was then taken to the theater and produced a booming response from audience members. The music of Elton John, Tim Rice, and the African influence of Lebo M will have to singing along to all of your favorite songs. The show was first produced in Minneapolis, Minnesota in 1997 at the grand Orpheum Theater. Before long, Julie Taylor began directing the hit on Broadway. The Lion King’s first Broadway appearance appeared at the New Amsterdam Theater. The hit musical won an enormous amount of Tony Awards. The Lion King won Best Choreography along with many other awards. Audiences were shocked, entertained, and amazed by the puppets, wildebeest stampede, and fantastic music that the Broadway production of The Lion King entailed. 

This appealing musical is playing around the world, but is currently rocking the Minksoff Theater. You should not miss out on your opportunity to see the live theater version of your favorite Disney cartoon. While the famous characters of Rafiki, Zazu, and Pumbaa remain the same, the show throws in some fantastic surprises. The show has experienced an enormous amount of success and audiences everywhere are raving. See all of your favorite characters up close and personal on stage in The Lion King. The show contains everything from Pride Rock to Nala and Simba. Do not miss out on the action. Purchase tickets to see this show today so that you can be in the audience tomorrow. The mix of puppets and live actors turn this show into a spectacle that is worth seeing more than once. See the story of The Lion King unfold right before your very eyes. Sing along with “The Circle of Life” and all of the other incredible musical numbers that make up the score in this delightful theater production.

The Lion King is the perfect mixture of love, friendship, and loyalty. The dramatic twists and turns will keep audiences of all ages hooked from the minute the curtain is drawn until it falls on the final act. Find out who will rule the Pride Lands once and for all as Simba and all of your other favorite Disney characters are brought to life on the stage of the theater. This compelling depiction of the hit Disney movie is something you can enjoy with your entire family. This is one entertaining show that everyone is sure to love. Get your tickets to see the live theater version of The Lion King if you just can’t wait to be entertained. Audiences and critics alike have been raving about The Lion King. You will be too once you grab your tickets to see this one of a kind show that will leave you in utter awe. This highly acclaimed show truly is a once in a lifetime experience that you should not miss.