Toronto Blue Jays Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Toronto Blue Jays Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Feb 23 Sat 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Feb 24

Sarasota
Feb 25

Tampa
Feb 26 Tue 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Feb 27 Wed 1:05 pm

Bradenton
Feb 28 Thu 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 1 Fri 1:05 pm

Kissimmee
Mar 1 Fri 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 2 Sat 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 3 Sun 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 5 Tue 1:05 pm

Lakeland
Mar 6 Wed 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 7

Port Charlotte
Mar 8 Fri 1:05 pm

Bradenton
Mar 8 Fri 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 9 Sat 1:05 pm

Clearwater
Mar 10 Sun 1:05 pm

Fort Myers
Mar 12 Tue 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 13

Sarasota
Mar 14 Thu 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 15 Fri 1:05 pm

Clearwater
Mar 16 Sat 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 16

Tampa
Mar 17 Sun 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 18 Mon 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 19

Fort Myers
Mar 20 Wed 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 21 Thu 1:05 pm

Clearwater
Mar 22 Fri 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 23

Tampa
Mar 24 Sun 1:05 pm

Lakeland
Mar 25 Mon 7:05 pm

Montreal
Mar 26 Tue 7:05 pm

Montreal
Mar 28 Thu 3:37 pm

Toronto
Mar 29 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Mar 30 Sat 3:07 pm

Toronto
Mar 31 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 1 Mon 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 2 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 3 Wed 4:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 4

Cleveland
Apr 5

Cleveland
Apr 6

Cleveland
Apr 7

Cleveland
Apr 9

Boston
Apr 11

Boston
Apr 12 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 13 Sat 3:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 14 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 15 Mon 6:40 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 16 Tue 6:40 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 17 Wed 6:40 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 18 Thu 12:10 pm

Minneapolis
Apr 19 Fri 7:07 pm

Oakland
Apr 20 Sat 1:07 pm

Oakland
Apr 21 Sun 1:07 pm

Oakland
Apr 23 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 24 Wed 4:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 26 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 27 Sat 3:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 28 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 30

Anaheim
May 1

Anaheim
May 2

Anaheim
May 3

Arlington
May 4

Arlington
May 5

Arlington
May 6 Mon 7:07 pm

Toronto
May 7 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
May 8 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
May 10 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
May 11 Sat 3:07 pm

Toronto
May 12 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
May 14

San Francisco
May 15

San Francisco
May 16

Chicago
May 17

Chicago
May 18

Chicago
May 19

Chicago
May 20 Mon 1:07 pm

Toronto
May 21 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
May 22 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
May 23 Thu 12:37 pm

Toronto
May 24 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
May 25 Sat 3:07 pm

Toronto
May 26 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
May 27

Saint Petersburg
May 28

Saint Petersburg
May 29

Saint Petersburg
May 31 Fri 6:40 pm

Denver
Jun 1

Denver
Jun 2 Sun 1:10 pm

Denver
Jun 4 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 5 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 6 Thu 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 7 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 8 Sat 3:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 9 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 11 Tue 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Jun 12 Wed 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Jun 13 Thu 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Jun 14

Houston
Jun 15

Houston
Jun 16

Houston
Jun 17 Mon 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 18 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 19 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 20 Thu 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 21

Boston
Jun 22

Boston
Jun 23

Boston
Jun 24

Bronx
Jun 25

Bronx
Jun 26

Bronx
Jun 28 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 29 Sat 4:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 30 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 1 Mon 1:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 2 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 3 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 4 Thu 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 5 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 6 Sat 3:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 7 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 12

Bronx
Jul 13

Bronx
Jul 14

Bronx
Jul 15

Boston
Jul 16

Boston
Jul 17

Boston
Jul 18

Boston
Jul 19 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 20 Sat 6:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 21 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Jul 22 Mon 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 23 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 24 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 26 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 27 Sat 3:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 28 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 29

Kansas City
Jul 30

Kansas City
Jul 31

Kansas City
Aug 1 Thu 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Aug 2 Fri 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Aug 3 Sat 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Aug 4 Sun 1:05 pm

Baltimore
Aug 5

Saint Petersburg
Aug 6

Saint Petersburg
Aug 7

Saint Petersburg
Aug 8 Thu 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 9 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 10 Sat 3:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 11 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 12 Mon 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 13 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 14 Wed 12:37 pm

Toronto
Aug 16 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 17 Sat 3:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 18 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 20

Los Angeles
Aug 21

Los Angeles
Aug 22

Los Angeles
Aug 23 Fri 7:10 pm

Seattle
Aug 24 Sat 7:10 pm

Seattle
Aug 25 Sun 1:10 pm

Seattle
Aug 27 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 28 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 30 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 31 Sat 3:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 1 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 2 Mon 1:20 pm

Smyrna
Sep 3 Tue 7:20 pm

Smyrna
Sep 5

Saint Petersburg
Sep 6

Saint Petersburg
Sep 7

Saint Petersburg
Sep 8

Saint Petersburg
Sep 10 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 11 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 12 Thu 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 13 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 14 Sat 4:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 15 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 17 Tue 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Sep 18 Wed 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Sep 19 Thu 7:05 pm

Baltimore
Sep 20

Bronx
Sep 21

Bronx
Sep 22

Bronx
Sep 23 Mon 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 24 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 25 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 27 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 28 Sat 4:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 29 Sun 3:07 pm

Toronto

The Toronto Blue Jays are a part of the Eastern Division of the American League in Major League Baseball. They are headquartered in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Blue is the official color of the other sports teams that call Toronto their home. The bird known as the blue jay is also another inspiration behind the name of the team. Royal blue, red, navy blue, and white are the official colors of the team. Labatt Brewing Company originally owned this expansion franchise that was founded in 1977. The team first called Exhibition Stadium their home field, but they soon moved on to the Sky Dome once it was built in 1987. Rogers Communications owns the Blue Jays. Rogers Communications purchased the Sky Dome and renamed it Rogers Centre.

The Toronto Blue Jays are only the second team in history to be based outside of the US. The Toronto Blue Jays is full of talented players who have the skills to wow a crowd. A visit to the stadium is an experience that you will never forget. Tickget is one of the most top rated MLB ticket services. You can count on great prices on exciting seats that will keep you talking about the big game long after the final pitch. See all of the major league talent that you can handle at prices you can afford to pay.
MLB Blue Jay tickets have been on the market since the team was founded in the seventies. Joe Carter and Roberto Alomar lead the team towards two World Series during the late eighties and nineties. From the first day of spring training to the last game of the season, the Toronto Blue Jays provide their fans with thrills and excitement. All of the things that you love about major league ball can be found in Rogers Centre. Watch anxiously as the Blue Jays take on the greatest teams in the league.

Watch big sluggers knock the pall out into the field. Feel the buzz of excitement flow through the stadium as some of the most talented players in the league take the field. The matchups of the major league giants are nothing short of electrifying. Count on Tickget to hook you up with reasonable prices on tickets to see the Blue Jays in live action. Be there on an up close and personal level to see the Blue Jays strive to make it to the playoffs.

Leave your television at home and get out to the stands. Have a hot dog and beer while you watch one of the most talented teams in the league battle it out against their rivals. There is nothing more memorable than your first trip to the major league ballpark. Provide your family with this fun filled experience or head out with your friends for a day of fun. Tickget can provide you with tickets to all of the hottest MLB sports matchups. Get up off of that couch and see the MLB in a way that you never have before.