Toronto Blue Jays Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Toronto Blue Jays Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Feb 1 Thu 12:55 pm

Dunedin
Feb 23 Fri 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Feb 24

Lakeland
Feb 25 Sun 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Feb 26 Mon 1:05 pm

Port Charlotte
Feb 27 Tue 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Feb 28 Wed 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 1 Thu 1:05 pm

Bradenton
Mar 2 Fri 1:05 pm

Fort Myers
Mar 3 Sat 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 4 Sun 1:05 pm

Clearwater
Mar 6 Tue 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 7 Wed 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 7

Lakeland
Mar 8 Thu 1:05 pm

Sarasota
Mar 9 Fri 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 10 Sat 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 11 Sun 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 12 Mon 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 13 Tue 1:05 pm

Kissimmee
Mar 15 Thu 1:05 pm

Fort Myers
Mar 16 Fri 1:05 pm

Clearwater
Mar 17 Sat 1:05 pm

Sarasota
Mar 17 Sat 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 18 Sun 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 19 Mon 1:05 pm

Kissimmee
Mar 20 Tue 1:05 pm

Clearwater
Mar 21 Wed 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 22 Thu 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 22 Thu 6:05 pm

Bradenton
Mar 23 Fri 1:05 pm

Port Charlotte
Mar 24 Sat 1:05 pm

Tampa
Mar 25 Sun 1:07 pm

Dunedin
Mar 26 Mon 7:05 pm

Montreal
Mar 27 Tue 7:05 pm

Montreal
Mar 29 Thu 3:37 pm

Toronto
Mar 30 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Mar 31 Sat 4:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 1 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 2 Mon 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 3 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 4 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 6

Arlington
Apr 7

Arlington
Apr 8

Arlington
Apr 9

Baltimore
Apr 10

Baltimore
Apr 11

Baltimore
Apr 13

Cleveland
Apr 14

Cleveland
Apr 15

Cleveland
Apr 16 Mon 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 17 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 18 Wed 4:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 19 Thu 6:35 pm

Bronx
Apr 20 Fri 7:05 pm

Bronx
Apr 21 Sat 1:05 pm

Bronx
Apr 22 Sun 1:05 pm

Bronx
Apr 24 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 25 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 26 Thu 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 27 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 28 Sat 4:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 29 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Apr 30 Mon 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
May 1 Tue 7:10 pm

Minneapolis
May 2 Wed 12:10 pm

Minneapolis
May 4

Saint Petersburg
May 5

Saint Petersburg
May 6

Saint Petersburg
May 8 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
May 9 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
May 10 Thu 7:07 pm

Toronto
May 11 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
May 12 Sat 4:07 pm

Toronto
May 13 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
May 17 Thu 7:07 pm

Toronto
May 18 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
May 19 Sat 1:07 pm

Toronto
May 20 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
May 22 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
May 23 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
May 24 Thu 12:37 pm

Toronto
May 25 Fri 7:05 pm

Philadelphia
May 26 Sat 4:05 pm

Philadelphia
May 27 Sun 1:35 pm

Philadelphia
May 28

Boston
May 29

Boston
May 30

Boston
Jun 1 Fri 7:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 2 Sat 4:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 3 Sun 1:10 pm

Detroit
Jun 5 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 6 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 7 Thu 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 8 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 9 Sat 1:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 10 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 11

Saint Petersburg
Jun 12

Saint Petersburg
Jun 13

Saint Petersburg
Jun 15 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 16 Sat 4:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 17 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 19 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 20 Wed 12:37 pm

Toronto
Jun 21

Anaheim
Jun 22

Anaheim
Jun 23

Anaheim
Jun 24

Anaheim
Jun 25 Mon 7:10 pm

Houston
Jun 26 Tue 7:10 pm

Houston
Jun 27 Wed 1:10 pm

Houston
Jun 29 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jun 30 Sat 1:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 1 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 2 Mon 1:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 3 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 4 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 6 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 7 Sat 4:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 8 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 10

Smyrna
Jul 11

Smyrna
Jul 12

Boston
Jul 13

Boston
Jul 14

Boston
Jul 15

Boston
Jul 20 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 21 Sat 1:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 22 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 23 Mon 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 24 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 25 Wed 4:07 pm

Toronto
Jul 27

Chicago
Jul 28

Chicago
Jul 29

Chicago
Jul 30

Oakland
Jul 31 Tue 7:05 pm

Oakland
Aug 1

Oakland
Aug 2 Thu 7:10 pm

Seattle
Aug 3 Fri 7:10 pm

Seattle
Aug 4 Sat 7:10 pm

Seattle
Aug 5 Sun 1:10 pm

Seattle
Aug 7 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 8 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 9 Thu 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 10 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 11 Sat 4:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 12 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 13

Kansas City
Aug 14

Kansas City
Aug 15

Kansas City
Aug 16

Kansas City
Aug 17

Bronx
Aug 18

Bronx
Aug 19

Bronx
Aug 20 Mon 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 21 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 22 Wed 12:37 pm

Toronto
Aug 24 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 25 Sat 4:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 26 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Aug 27

Baltimore
Aug 28

Baltimore
Aug 29

Baltimore
Aug 31

Miami
Sep 1

Miami
Sep 2

Miami
Sep 3 Mon 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 4 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 5 Wed 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 6 Thu 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 7 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 8 Sat 4:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 9 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 11

Boston
Sep 12

Boston
Sep 13

Boston
Sep 14

Bronx
Sep 15

Bronx
Sep 16

Bronx
Sep 18

Baltimore
Sep 19

Baltimore
Sep 20 Thu 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 21 Fri 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 22 Sat 4:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 23 Sun 1:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 24 Mon 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 25 Tue 7:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 26 Wed 4:07 pm

Toronto
Sep 28

Saint Petersburg
Sep 29

Saint Petersburg
Sep 30

Saint Petersburg

The Toronto Blue Jays are a part of the Eastern Division of the American League in Major League Baseball. They are headquartered in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Blue is the official color of the other sports teams that call Toronto their home. The bird known as the blue jay is also another inspiration behind the name of the team. Royal blue, red, navy blue, and white are the official colors of the team. Labatt Brewing Company originally owned this expansion franchise that was founded in 1977. The team first called Exhibition Stadium their home field, but they soon moved on to the Sky Dome once it was built in 1987. Rogers Communications owns the Blue Jays. Rogers Communications purchased the Sky Dome and renamed it Rogers Centre.

The Toronto Blue Jays are only the second team in history to be based outside of the US. The Toronto Blue Jays is full of talented players who have the skills to wow a crowd. A visit to the stadium is an experience that you will never forget. Tickget is one of the most top rated MLB ticket services. You can count on great prices on exciting seats that will keep you talking about the big game long after the final pitch. See all of the major league talent that you can handle at prices you can afford to pay.
MLB Blue Jay tickets have been on the market since the team was founded in the seventies. Joe Carter and Roberto Alomar lead the team towards two World Series during the late eighties and nineties. From the first day of spring training to the last game of the season, the Toronto Blue Jays provide their fans with thrills and excitement. All of the things that you love about major league ball can be found in Rogers Centre. Watch anxiously as the Blue Jays take on the greatest teams in the league.

Watch big sluggers knock the pall out into the field. Feel the buzz of excitement flow through the stadium as some of the most talented players in the league take the field. The matchups of the major league giants are nothing short of electrifying. Count on Tickget to hook you up with reasonable prices on tickets to see the Blue Jays in live action. Be there on an up close and personal level to see the Blue Jays strive to make it to the playoffs.

Leave your television at home and get out to the stands. Have a hot dog and beer while you watch one of the most talented teams in the league battle it out against their rivals. There is nothing more memorable than your first trip to the major league ballpark. Provide your family with this fun filled experience or head out with your friends for a day of fun. Tickget can provide you with tickets to all of the hottest MLB sports matchups. Get up off of that couch and see the MLB in a way that you never have before.