Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Sep 18 Mon 7:30 pm

Ottawa
Sep 19 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Sep 22 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Sep 23 Sat 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Sep 25 Mon 7:30 pm

Toronto
Sep 27 Wed 7:30 pm

Quebec City
Sep 29 Fri 7:30 pm

Detroit
Sep 30 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Oct 4 Wed 6:00 pm

Winnipeg
Oct 7 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Oct 9 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Oct 11 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Oct 14 Sat 7:00 pm

Montreal
Oct 17 Tue 7:00 pm

Washington
Oct 18 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Oct 21 Sat 7:00 pm

Ottawa
Oct 23 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Oct 26 Thu 7:00 pm

Toronto
Oct 28 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Oct 30 Mon 7:30 pm

San Jose
Nov 1 Wed 7:00 pm

Anaheim
Nov 2 Thu 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Nov 4 Sat 6:00 pm

Saint Louis
Nov 6 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Nov 8 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Nov 10 Fri 7:00 pm

Toronto
Nov 11 Sat 7:00 pm

Boston
Nov 16 Thu 7:00 pm

Toronto
Nov 18 Sat 7:00 pm

Montreal
Nov 20 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Nov 24 Fri 7:30 pm

Raleigh
Nov 25 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Nov 28 Tue 7:00 pm

Calgary
Nov 30 Thu 7:00 pm

Edmonton
Dec 2 Sat 4:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 6 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Dec 9 Sat 7:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Dec 10 Sun 7:00 pm

Toronto
Dec 12 Tue 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 14 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Paul
Dec 15 Fri 7:30 pm

Detroit
Dec 19 Tue 2:00 pm

Toronto
Dec 20 Wed 7:30 pm

Columbus
Dec 23 Sat 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 28 Thu 7:00 pm

Glendale
Dec 29 Fri 7:00 pm

Denver
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 4 Thu 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 6 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 8 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 10 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jan 16 Tue 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 18 Thu 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 20 Sat 7:00 pm

Ottawa
Jan 22 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 24 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Jan 25 Thu 7:30 pm

Dallas
Jan 31 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 3 Sat 7:00 pm

Boston
Feb 5 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 7 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Feb 10 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 12 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 14 Wed 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 17 Sat 7:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Feb 18 Sun 7:00 pm

Detroit
Feb 20 Tue 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 22 Thu 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 24 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 26 Mon 7:30 pm

Tampa
Mar 5 Mon 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Mar 10 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 14 Wed 7:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 15 Thu 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Mar 17 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 20 Tue 7:30 pm

Tampa
Mar 22 Thu 7:00 pm

Nashville
Mar 24 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 26 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 28 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Mar 30 Fri 7:00 pm

Brooklyn
Mar 31 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Apr 2 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Apr 5 Thu 7:00 pm

Newark
Apr 7 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto

The Toronto Maple Leafs are one of the most well known and followed franchises in the entire NHL. The Maple Leafs is actually the second most valuable franchise in the NHL. This team has an extraordinarily interesting and rich history that dates all the way back to the founding of the NHL. The Maple Leafs was one of the original six franchises that spawned into the NHL. Only the New York Rangers and Montreal Canadiens have a higher value than the Toronto Maple Leafs. There has never been a better time to see this team heat up the ice as they take one some of the biggest names in the league. The team has a large Maple leaf as the emblem on their jersey. While leaves normally are associated with shaking in fear, the tables are turned when this team is one the ice. The Maple Leafs is a powerhouse team that is known for shutting down the competition early in the game. Their competitors shake in fear when the Maple Leafs begins suiting up.

The Maple Leafs are proud of the thirteen Stanley Cup Championship titles that they have under their belt. The Maple Leafs are one of the top winning franchises in the entire NHL. This team plays in the Northeast Division of the Eastern Conference. Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment Ltd are the current owners of the team. The chairman of the team is Larry Tanenbaum. The team was founded in 1917 and the current head coach of the team is Randy Carlyle. The team’s general manager is Dave Nonis.Maple Leaf Gardens was the home venue for the team since 1931. All home games of the team are currently played in Air Canada Centre.

The team is also known for having one of the longest Stanley Cup championship droughts in the entire history of the National Hockey League. A staggering forty five years has gone by since the team has managed to snag their last championship. It is easy to see that the Toronto Maple Leafs are due for a big win. The 2013 season could the year of the Maple Leafs. Make sure that you are present to witness every play by relying on the outstanding services of Tickget.

At Tickget, fans have the ability to view the entire 2013 game lineup for the Toronto Maple Leafs and other popular NHL teams. Choosing which games you are interesting in attending has never been so simple. Tickget also offers some of the most affordable ticket prices on the web. Why waste your time with another online ticket outlet when you can rely on Tickget to meet your needs and surpass your expectations while not going over your budget. Do not spend another NHL season sitting on your couch cheering from your living room. Your flat screen television may offer quality picture and sound, but it cannot compete with the electrifying excitement of a real live Maple Leafs game. Get to Tickget today so that you are prepared for the next Toronto Maple Leaf game!