Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Oct 18 Thu 7:00 pm

Toronto
Oct 20 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Oct 24 Wed 6:00 pm

Winnipeg
Oct 27 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Oct 29 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Nov 1 Thu 7:00 pm

Toronto
Nov 3 Sat 7:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Nov 6 Tue 7:00 pm

Toronto
Nov 9 Fri 7:00 pm

Toronto
Nov 10 Sat 7:00 pm

Boston
Nov 13 Tue 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Nov 15 Thu 7:30 pm

San Jose
Nov 16 Fri 7:00 pm

Anaheim
Nov 19 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Nov 21 Wed 7:00 pm

Raleigh
Nov 23 Fri 7:00 pm

Columbus
Nov 24 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Nov 26 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Nov 28 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Dec 1 Sat 6:00 pm

Saint Paul
Dec 4 Tue 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Dec 6 Thu 7:00 pm

Toronto
Dec 8 Sat 7:00 pm

Boston
Dec 11 Tue 7:00 pm

Raleigh
Dec 13 Thu 7:30 pm

Tampa
Dec 18 Tue 7:00 pm

Newark
Dec 20 Thu 7:00 pm

Toronto
Dec 22 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Dec 23 Sun 7:30 pm

Toronto
Dec 28 Fri 7:00 pm

Columbus
Dec 29 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 3 Thu 2:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 5 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 7 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 pm

Newark
Jan 12 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 14 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 17 Thu 7:30 pm

Tampa
Jan 20 Sun 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 23 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Feb 1 Fri 7:30 pm

Detroit
Feb 2 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 2 Sat 7:00 pm

Belleville
Feb 4 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 6 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Feb 9 Sat 7:00 pm

Montreal
Feb 10 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 pm

Denver
Feb 16 Sat 5:00 pm

Glendale
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 pm

Saint Louis
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 23 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 25 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 pm

Brooklyn
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 4 Mon 7:00 pm

Calgary
Mar 6 Wed 6:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 9 Sat 5:00 pm

Edmonton
Mar 11 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 16 Sat 7:00 pm

Ottawa
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 pm

Nashville
Mar 20 Wed 7:00 pm

Buffalo
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 25 Mon 7:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 27 Wed 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 pm

Ottawa
Apr 1 Mon 7:00 pm

Uniondale
Apr 2 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 pm

Toronto
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 pm

Montreal

The Toronto Maple Leafs are one of the most well known and followed franchises in the entire NHL. The Maple Leafs is actually the second most valuable franchise in the NHL. This team has an extraordinarily interesting and rich history that dates all the way back to the founding of the NHL. The Maple Leafs was one of the original six franchises that spawned into the NHL. Only the New York Rangers and Montreal Canadiens have a higher value than the Toronto Maple Leafs. There has never been a better time to see this team heat up the ice as they take one some of the biggest names in the league. The team has a large Maple leaf as the emblem on their jersey. While leaves normally are associated with shaking in fear, the tables are turned when this team is one the ice. The Maple Leafs is a powerhouse team that is known for shutting down the competition early in the game. Their competitors shake in fear when the Maple Leafs begins suiting up.

The Maple Leafs are proud of the thirteen Stanley Cup Championship titles that they have under their belt. The Maple Leafs are one of the top winning franchises in the entire NHL. This team plays in the Northeast Division of the Eastern Conference. Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment Ltd are the current owners of the team. The chairman of the team is Larry Tanenbaum. The team was founded in 1917 and the current head coach of the team is Randy Carlyle. The team’s general manager is Dave Nonis.Maple Leaf Gardens was the home venue for the team since 1931. All home games of the team are currently played in Air Canada Centre.

The team is also known for having one of the longest Stanley Cup championship droughts in the entire history of the National Hockey League. A staggering forty five years has gone by since the team has managed to snag their last championship. It is easy to see that the Toronto Maple Leafs are due for a big win. The 2013 season could the year of the Maple Leafs. Make sure that you are present to witness every play by relying on the outstanding services of Tickget.

At Tickget, fans have the ability to view the entire 2013 game lineup for the Toronto Maple Leafs and other popular NHL teams. Choosing which games you are interesting in attending has never been so simple. Tickget also offers some of the most affordable ticket prices on the web. Why waste your time with another online ticket outlet when you can rely on Tickget to meet your needs and surpass your expectations while not going over your budget. Do not spend another NHL season sitting on your couch cheering from your living room. Your flat screen television may offer quality picture and sound, but it cannot compete with the electrifying excitement of a real live Maple Leafs game. Get to Tickget today so that you are prepared for the next Toronto Maple Leaf game!