Toronto Raptors Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Toronto Raptors Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Oct 17 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Oct 19 Fri 8:00 pm

Toronto
Oct 20 Sat 7:00 pm

Washington
Oct 22 Mon 7:30 pm

Toronto
Oct 24 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Oct 26 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Oct 29 Mon 7:00 pm

Milwaukee
Oct 30 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Nov 2 Fri 7:00 pm

Phoenix
Nov 4 Sun 6:30 pm

Los Angeles
Nov 5 Mon 7:00 pm

Salt Lake City
Nov 7 Wed 7:00 pm

Sacramento
Nov 10 Sat 3:00 pm

Toronto
Nov 12 Mon 7:30 pm

Toronto
Nov 14 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Nov 16 Fri 7:00 pm

Boston
Nov 17 Sat 7:00 pm

Chicago
Nov 20 Tue 7:00 pm

Orlando
Nov 21 Wed 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Nov 23 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Nov 25 Sun 6:00 pm

Toronto
Nov 27 Tue 7:00 pm

Memphis
Nov 29 Thu 8:00 pm

Toronto
Dec 1 Sat 8:00 pm

Cleveland
Dec 3 Mon 7:30 pm

Toronto
Dec 5 Wed 8:00 pm

Toronto
Dec 7 Fri 7:30 pm

Brooklyn
Dec 9 Sun 6:00 pm

Toronto
Dec 11 Tue 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Dec 12 Wed 7:30 pm

Oakland
Dec 14 Fri 7:00 pm

Portland
Dec 16 Sun 6:00 pm

Denver
Dec 19 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Dec 21 Fri 7:00 pm

Toronto
Dec 22 Sat 7:30 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 26 Wed 7:30 pm

Miami
Dec 28 Fri 7:00 pm

Orlando
Dec 30 Sun 6:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 1 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jan 3 Thu 7:00 pm

San Antonio
Jan 5 Sat 7:30 pm

Milwaukee
Jan 6 Sun 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jan 8 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jan 11 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jan 13 Sun 1:00 pm

Washington
Jan 16 Wed 8:00 pm

Boston
Jan 17 Thu 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jan 19 Sat 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 23 Wed 7:00 pm

Indianapolis
Jan 25 Fri 7:00 pm

Houston
Jan 27 Sun 6:00 pm

Dallas
Jan 31 Thu 8:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 3 Sun 3:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 5 Tue 8:00 pm

Philadelphia
Feb 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Feb 9 Sat 7:30 pm

New York
Feb 11 Mon 7:30 pm

Toronto
Feb 13 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Feb 22 Fri 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 24 Sun 3:30 pm

Toronto
Feb 26 Tue 8:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 1 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Mar 3 Sun 6:00 pm

Detroit
Mar 5 Tue 8:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 8 Fri 7:00 pm

New Orleans
Mar 10 Sun 3:30 pm

Miami
Mar 11 Mon 7:00 pm

Cleveland
Mar 14 Thu 8:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 17 Sun 4:00 pm

Detroit
Mar 18 Mon 7:30 pm

Toronto
Mar 20 Wed 8:30 pm

Oklahoma City
Mar 22 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Mar 24 Sun 6:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 26 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Mar 28 Thu 7:30 pm

New York
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 pm

Chicago
Apr 1 Mon 7:30 pm

Toronto
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 pm

Brooklyn
Apr 5 Fri 7:00 pm

Charlotte
Apr 7 Sun 12:00 pm

Toronto
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 pm

Minneapolis