Toronto Raptors Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Toronto Raptors Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Nov 22 Wed 7:30 pm

New York
Nov 24 Fri 8:00 pm

Indianapolis
Nov 25 Sat 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Nov 29 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Dec 1 Fri 7:00 pm

Toronto
Dec 5 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Dec 8 Fri 7:00 pm

Memphis
Dec 10 Sun 12:30 pm

Sacramento
Dec 11 Mon 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Dec 13 Wed 7:00 pm

Phoenix
Dec 15 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Dec 17 Sun 3:30 pm

Toronto
Dec 20 Wed 7:00 pm

Charlotte
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Dec 23 Sat 5:00 pm

Toronto
Dec 26 Tue 6:00 pm

Dallas
Dec 27 Wed 7:00 pm

Oklahoma City
Dec 29 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jan 1 Mon 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jan 3 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Jan 5 Fri 7:00 pm

Milwaukee
Jan 8 Mon 7:30 pm

Brooklyn
Jan 9 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jan 11 Thu 8:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 13 Sat 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jan 15 Mon 1:00 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 17 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jan 19 Fri 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 pm

Minneapolis
Jan 24 Wed 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Jan 26 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jan 28 Sun 6:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 30 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 pm

Washington
Feb 2 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Feb 4 Sun 12:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 6 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Feb 8 Thu 7:30 pm

Toronto
Feb 11 Sun 1:00 pm

Charlotte
Feb 13 Tue 7:00 pm

Toronto
Feb 14 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Feb 23 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Feb 26 Mon 7:30 pm

Toronto
Feb 28 Wed 7:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 2 Fri 8:00 pm

Washington
Mar 4 Sun 6:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 6 Tue 7:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 7 Wed 8:00 pm

Detroit
Mar 9 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Mar 11 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Mar 13 Tue 7:30 pm

Brooklyn
Mar 15 Thu 7:00 pm

Indianapolis
Mar 16 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Mar 18 Sun 1:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 20 Tue 7:00 pm

Orlando
Mar 21 Wed 7:00 pm

Cleveland
Mar 23 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Mar 25 Sun 6:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 27 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Mar 31 Sat 7:30 pm

Boston
Apr 3 Tue 7:00 pm

Cleveland
Apr 4 Wed 7:00 pm

Toronto
Apr 6 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Apr 8 Sun 6:00 pm

Toronto
Apr 9 Mon 7:00 pm

Detroit
Apr 11 Wed 8:00 pm

Miami