Vancouver Canucks Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Vancouver Canucks Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Sep 16 Mon 7:00 pm

Calgary
Sep 17

Vancouver
Sep 19 Thu 7:00 pm

Edmonton
Sep 21 Sat 7:00 pm

Salt Lake City
Sep 25

Vancouver
Sep 26

Vancouver
Oct 2 Wed 8:00 pm

Edmonton
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 pm

Calgary
Oct 8 Tue 12:55 pm

Vancouver
Oct 9 Wed 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Oct 12 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Oct 15 Tue 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Oct 19 Sat 1:00 pm

Newark
Oct 20 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Oct 22 Tue 7:30 pm

Detroit
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Oct 28 Mon 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Oct 30 Wed 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 pm

Anaheim
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 pm

San Jose
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Nov 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 pm

Winnipeg
Nov 10 Sun 1:00 pm

Vancouver
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 pm

Dallas
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 pm

Nashville
Nov 25 Mon 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 pm

Edmonton
Dec 1 Sun 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 7 Sat 1:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 pm

San Jose
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 29 Sun 7:30 pm

Calgary
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 pm

Tampa
Jan 11 Sat 1:00 pm

Buffalo
Jan 12 Sun 3:00 pm

Saint Paul
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 pm

Winnipeg
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Jan 27 Mon 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 pm

San Jose
Feb 1 Sat 1:00 pm

Brooklyn
Feb 2 Sun 2:00 pm

Raleigh
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 pm

Boston
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 pm

Saint Paul
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 pm

Vancouver
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 pm

Vancouver
Feb 19 Wed 7:30 pm

Vancouver
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 pm

Montreal
Feb 27 Thu 7:30 pm

Ottawa
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Mar 1 Sun 7:00 pm

Columbus
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 pm

Vancouver
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 8 Sun 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 pm

Glendale
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 pm

Denver
Mar 15 Sun 5:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 20 Fri 7:00 pm

Anaheim
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 pm

Los Angeles
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 30 Mon 7:30 pm

Dallas
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 pm

Glendale
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver

The Vancouver Canucks are a professional hockey team that plays in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference. The Canucks are from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Rogers Arena, which is the team’s home venue, was formerly known as General Motor Palace. Over eighteen thousand fans are able to cheer on the Canucks from Rogers Arena. The Canucks have a long rich history that began when they became a part of the NHL as an expansion team in 1970. Mike Gillis is the team’s current general manager and is also the acting president. The current team captain of the team is Henrik Sedin, who is the center of the Canucks.

The Vancouver Canucks have a roster full of talented players that are ready to show their skills on the ice. The team has managed to make it to the Stanley Cup playoffs three times, but were defeated each time. The team has experienced an enormous amount of success since their inception so many years ago. The team has managed to win back to back President’s Trophies as well as the Campbell Bowl. The Vancouver Canucks have managed to win ten divisional titles. There has never been a better time to see the Vancouver Canucks perform live in action.

At Tickget, fans have the ability to view the entire 2013 game lineup for the Canucks and other NHL teams. Fans can also book tickets all in the same place. For the last four years, this team has managed to win the Northwest Divisional title. Come out to Rogers Arena to see if the Canucks have what it takes to make it back to the top of the ladder. Three Vancouver Canuck player jerseys have been retired. The retired jerseys belong to great players such as Stan Smyl, Markus Nasland, and Trevor Linden.

It is time for you to get up off of the couch and get yourself to Rogers Arena. Feel the electrifying excitement that only can be found at a real live Canucks game. Don’t spend another season on the outside looking in. Count on Tickget to get you to the game. Tickget has the power to transform you from a couch potato into the ultimate Vancouver Canucks fan. Fans love that they can view comprehensive game lineups for the Canucks and numerous other NHL teams. Fans can also book tickets at rock bottom rates. The quality of services from Tickget raise the bar, but Tickget doesn’t raise the price so that you can afford to share your love of the Vancouver Canucks with the next generation of fans.

Rely on Tickget to hook you up with great ticket prices on awesome seats to the next Vancouver Canucks game. Do not delay in booking your tickets with the best ticket outlet on the web. The Canucks are hoping to see you cheering them on in the stands of Rogers Arena this season. Tickget has the power to make it happen. Don’t miss a moment of the mind blowing action on the ice this season.