Vancouver Canucks Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Vancouver Canucks Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Dec 13 Thu 7:00 pm

Nashville
Dec 15 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 16 Sun 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 18 Tue 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 20 Thu 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 22 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Dec 27 Thu 7:00 pm

Edmonton
Dec 29 Sat 8:00 pm

Calgary
Dec 31 Mon 1:00 pm

Newark
Jan 2 Wed 7:00 pm

Ottawa
Jan 3 Thu 7:30 pm

Montreal
Jan 5 Sat 7:00 pm

Toronto
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Jan 13 Sun 4:00 pm

Vancouver
Jan 16 Wed 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Jan 18 Fri 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Jan 20 Sun 1:00 pm

Vancouver
Jan 23 Wed 7:30 pm

Vancouver
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 pm

Denver
Feb 4 Mon 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 pm

Washington
Feb 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Feb 9 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Feb 11 Mon 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Feb 13 Wed 7:30 pm

Anaheim
Feb 14 Thu 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Feb 16 Sat 7:00 pm

San Jose
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Feb 23 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Feb 25 Mon 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 pm

Denver
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 pm

Glendale
Mar 6 Wed 6:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 pm

Edmonton
Mar 9 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 17 Sun 6:00 pm

Dallas
Mar 18 Mon 7:30 pm

Chicago
Mar 20 Wed 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 24 Sun 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 pm

Vancouver
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 pm

Nashville
Apr 6 Sat 3:00 pm

Saint Louis

The Vancouver Canucks are a professional hockey team that plays in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference. The Canucks are from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Rogers Arena, which is the team’s home venue, was formerly known as General Motor Palace. Over eighteen thousand fans are able to cheer on the Canucks from Rogers Arena. The Canucks have a long rich history that began when they became a part of the NHL as an expansion team in 1970. Mike Gillis is the team’s current general manager and is also the acting president. The current team captain of the team is Henrik Sedin, who is the center of the Canucks.

The Vancouver Canucks have a roster full of talented players that are ready to show their skills on the ice. The team has managed to make it to the Stanley Cup playoffs three times, but were defeated each time. The team has experienced an enormous amount of success since their inception so many years ago. The team has managed to win back to back President’s Trophies as well as the Campbell Bowl. The Vancouver Canucks have managed to win ten divisional titles. There has never been a better time to see the Vancouver Canucks perform live in action.

At Tickget, fans have the ability to view the entire 2013 game lineup for the Canucks and other NHL teams. Fans can also book tickets all in the same place. For the last four years, this team has managed to win the Northwest Divisional title. Come out to Rogers Arena to see if the Canucks have what it takes to make it back to the top of the ladder. Three Vancouver Canuck player jerseys have been retired. The retired jerseys belong to great players such as Stan Smyl, Markus Nasland, and Trevor Linden.

It is time for you to get up off of the couch and get yourself to Rogers Arena. Feel the electrifying excitement that only can be found at a real live Canucks game. Don’t spend another season on the outside looking in. Count on Tickget to get you to the game. Tickget has the power to transform you from a couch potato into the ultimate Vancouver Canucks fan. Fans love that they can view comprehensive game lineups for the Canucks and numerous other NHL teams. Fans can also book tickets at rock bottom rates. The quality of services from Tickget raise the bar, but Tickget doesn’t raise the price so that you can afford to share your love of the Vancouver Canucks with the next generation of fans.

Rely on Tickget to hook you up with great ticket prices on awesome seats to the next Vancouver Canucks game. Do not delay in booking your tickets with the best ticket outlet on the web. The Canucks are hoping to see you cheering them on in the stands of Rogers Arena this season. Tickget has the power to make it happen. Don’t miss a moment of the mind blowing action on the ice this season.