Waitress Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Waitress Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Oct 16 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 16 Tue 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 17 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 17 Wed 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 17 Wed 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 18 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 18 Thu 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 19 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 19 Fri 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 20 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 20 Sat 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 20 Sat 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 20 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 21 Sun 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 21 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 21 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 23 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 23 Tue 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 24 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 24 Wed 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 24 Wed 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 25 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 25 Thu 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 26 Fri 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 26 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 27 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 27 Sat 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 27 Sat 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 27 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 28 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 28 Sun 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 28 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 30 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 30 Tue 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 31 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 31 Wed 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Oct 31 Wed 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Nov 1 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 1 Thu 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Nov 2 Fri 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Nov 2 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 3 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 3 Sat 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Nov 3 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 3 Sat 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Nov 4 Sun 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Nov 4 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 4 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 6 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 6 Tue 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Nov 7 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 7 Wed 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Nov 7 Wed 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Nov 8 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 8 Thu 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Nov 9 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 9 Fri 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Nov 10 Sat 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Nov 10 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 10 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 10 Sat 8:00 pm

San Francisco
Nov 11 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 11 Sun 2:00 pm

San Francisco
Nov 11 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 12 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 13 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 13 Tue 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Nov 14 Wed 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Nov 15 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 15 Thu 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Nov 16 Fri 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Nov 16 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 17 Sat 2:00 pm

Costa Mesa
Nov 17 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 17 Sat 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Nov 17 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 18 Sun 1:00 pm

Costa Mesa
Nov 18 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 18 Sun 6:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Nov 18 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 19 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 20 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 20 Tue 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Nov 21 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 21 Wed 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Nov 22 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 23 Fri 2:00 pm

Costa Mesa
Nov 23 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 23 Fri 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Nov 23 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 24 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 24 Sat 2:00 pm

Costa Mesa
Nov 24 Sat 7:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Nov 24 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 25 Sun 1:00 pm

Costa Mesa
Nov 25 Sun 6:30 pm

Costa Mesa
Nov 27 Tue 7:00 pm

San Diego
Nov 27 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 28 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 28 Wed 7:00 pm

San Diego
Nov 29 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 29 Thu 7:30 pm

San Diego
Nov 30 Fri 8:00 pm

San Diego
Nov 30 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 1 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 1 Sat 2:00 pm

San Diego
Dec 1 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 1 Sat 8:00 pm

San Diego
Dec 2 Sun 1:00 pm

San Diego
Dec 2 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 2 Sun 6:00 pm

San Diego
Dec 2 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 4 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 4 Tue 7:30 pm

Tucson
Dec 5 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 5 Wed 7:30 pm

Tucson
Dec 6 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 6 Thu 7:30 pm

Tucson
Dec 7 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 7 Fri 8:00 pm

Tucson
Dec 8 Sat 2:00 pm

Tucson
Dec 8 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 8 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 8 Sat 8:00 pm

Tucson
Dec 9 Sun 1:00 pm

Tucson
Dec 9 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 9 Sun 6:30 pm

Tucson
Dec 9 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 11 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 12 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 12 Wed 7:30 pm

Spokane
Dec 13 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 13 Thu 7:30 pm

Spokane
Dec 14 Fri 7:30 pm

Spokane
Dec 14 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 15 Sat 2:00 pm

Spokane
Dec 15 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 15 Sat 7:30 pm

Spokane
Dec 15 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sun 1:00 pm

Spokane
Dec 16 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Sun 6:30 pm

Spokane
Dec 16 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 18 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 19 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 20 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 21 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 22 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 22 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 23 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 25 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 26 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 26 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 27 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 27 Thu 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Dec 28 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 28 Fri 2:00 pm

Sacramento
Dec 28 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 28 Fri 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Dec 29 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 29 Sat 2:00 pm

Sacramento
Dec 29 Sat 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Dec 29 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 30 Sun 2:00 pm

Sacramento
Dec 30 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 1 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 1 Tue 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Jan 2 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 2 Wed 2:00 pm

Sacramento
Jan 2 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 2 Wed 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Jan 3 Thu 2:00 pm

Sacramento
Jan 3 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 3 Thu 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Jan 4 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 4 Fri 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Jan 5 Sat 2:00 pm

Sacramento
Jan 5 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 5 Sat 8:00 pm

Sacramento
Jan 5 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 6 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jan 7 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 8 Tue 7:30 pm

San Antonio
Jan 9 Wed 7:30 pm

San Antonio
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 10 Thu 7:30 pm

San Antonio
Jan 11 Fri 8:00 pm

San Antonio
Jan 11 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 12 Sat 2:00 pm

San Antonio
Jan 12 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 12 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 12 Sat 8:00 pm

San Antonio
Jan 13 Sun 2:00 pm

San Antonio
Jan 13 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 13 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 13 Sun 7:30 pm

San Antonio
Jan 14 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 15 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 15 Tue 7:30 pm

Memphis
Jan 16 Wed 7:30 pm

Memphis
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 17 Thu 7:30 pm

Memphis
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 pm

Memphis
Jan 19 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 19 Sat 2:00 pm

Memphis
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 pm

Memphis
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 20 Sun 1:00 pm

Memphis
Jan 20 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 20 Sun 6:30 pm

Memphis
Jan 20 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 21 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 22 Tue 8:00 pm

Austin
Jan 23 Wed 8:00 pm

Austin
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 24 Thu 8:00 pm

Austin
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 pm

Austin
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 26 Sat 2:00 pm

Austin
Jan 26 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 pm

Austin
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 27 Sun 1:00 pm

Austin
Jan 27 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 27 Sun 7:00 pm

Austin
Jan 27 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 29 Tue 7:30 pm

Houston
Jan 30 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 30 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 30 Wed 7:30 pm

Houston
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 31 Thu 7:30 pm

Houston
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 pm

Houston
Feb 2 Sat 2:00 pm

Houston
Feb 2 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 pm

Houston
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 3 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 3 Sun 2:00 pm

Houston
Feb 3 Sun 7:30 pm

Houston
Feb 4 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 5 Tue 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Feb 6 Wed 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Feb 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 8 Fri 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 pm

Atlanta
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Feb 10 Sun 1:00 pm

Atlanta
Feb 10 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 10 Sun 6:30 pm

Atlanta
Feb 10 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 11 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 12 Tue 7:30 pm

Richmond
Feb 13 Wed 7:30 pm

Richmond
Feb 14 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 14 Thu 7:30 pm

Richmond
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 pm

Richmond
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 pm

Richmond
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 pm

Richmond
Feb 17 Sun 1:00 pm

Richmond
Feb 17 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sun 7:30 pm

Richmond
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 19 Tue 8:00 pm

Naples
Feb 20 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 20 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 20 Wed 8:00 pm

Naples
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 21 Thu 8:00 pm

Naples
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 pm

Naples
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 pm

Naples
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 pm

Naples
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 24 Sun 2:00 pm

Naples
Feb 24 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Feb 24 Sun 7:00 pm

Naples
Feb 25 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 26 Tue 8:00 pm

Miami
Feb 27 Wed 8:00 pm

Miami
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 28 Thu 8:00 pm

Miami
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 pm

Miami
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 pm

Miami
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 pm

Miami
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 3 Sun 1:00 pm

Miami
Mar 3 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 3 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 3 Sun 7:00 pm

Miami
Mar 4 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 5 Tue 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Mar 6 Wed 2:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Mar 6 Wed 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 7 Thu 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 10 Sun 2:00 pm

West Palm Beach
Mar 10 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 10 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 12 Tue 7:30 pm

Jacksonville
Mar 13 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 13 Wed 7:30 pm

Jacksonville
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 14 Thu 7:30 pm

Jacksonville
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 pm

Jacksonville
Mar 16 Sat 2:00 pm

Jacksonville
Mar 16 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 pm

Jacksonville
Mar 17 Sun 1:30 pm

Jacksonville
Mar 17 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Mar 17 Sun 7:00 pm

Jacksonville
Mar 18 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 19 Tue 7:30 pm

Oklahoma City
Mar 20 Wed 7:30 pm

Oklahoma City
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 21 Thu 7:30 pm

Oklahoma City
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 pm

Oklahoma City
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 pm

Oklahoma City
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 pm

Oklahoma City
Mar 24 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 24 Sun 2:00 pm

Oklahoma City
Mar 24 Sun 7:00 pm

Oklahoma City
Mar 24 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 25 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 26 Tue 7:30 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 27 Wed 7:30 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 28 Thu 7:30 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 29 Fri 7:30 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 30 Sat 7:30 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 31 Sun 1:00 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 31 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 31 Sun 6:30 pm

Saint Louis
Mar 31 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 1 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 2 Tue 7:30 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 4 Thu 1:00 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 4 Thu 7:30 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 5 Fri 7:30 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 6 Sat 7:30 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sun 1:00 pm

Saint Louis
Apr 7 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 8 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 11 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 16 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 16 Tue 7:30 pm

Tulsa
Apr 17 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 17 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 pm

Tulsa
Apr 18 Thu 2:00 pm

Tulsa
Apr 18 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 18 Thu 8:00 pm

Tulsa
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 pm

Tulsa
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 pm

Tulsa
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 pm

Tulsa
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 21 Sun 1:00 pm

Tulsa
Apr 21 Sun 6:30 pm

Tulsa
Apr 21 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 23 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 23 Tue 7:30 pm

Indianapolis
Apr 24 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 24 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 24 Wed 7:30 pm

Indianapolis
Apr 25 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 25 Thu 7:30 pm

Indianapolis
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 pm

Indianapolis
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 pm

Indianapolis
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 pm

Indianapolis
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sun 1:00 pm

Indianapolis
Apr 28 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sun 6:30 pm

Indianapolis
Apr 29 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 30 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 30 Tue 7:30 pm

Grand Rapids
May 1 Wed 7:30 pm

Grand Rapids
May 2 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 2 Thu 7:30 pm

Grand Rapids
May 3 Fri 8:00 pm

Grand Rapids
May 3 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 4 Sat 2:00 pm

Grand Rapids
May 4 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 4 Sat 8:00 pm

Grand Rapids
May 4 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 5 Sun 1:00 pm

Grand Rapids
May 5 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
May 5 Sun 6:30 pm

Grand Rapids
May 5 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 6 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
May 7 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 7 Tue 8:00 pm

Detroit
May 8 Wed 8:00 pm

Detroit
May 9 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 9 Thu 8:00 pm

Detroit
May 10 Fri 8:00 pm

Detroit
May 10 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 11 Sat 2:00 pm

Detroit
May 11 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 11 Sat 8:00 pm

Detroit
May 11 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 12 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
May 12 Sun 2:00 pm

Detroit
May 12 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 12 Sun 7:30 pm

Detroit
May 13 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
May 14 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 14 Tue 8:00 pm

Detroit
May 15 Wed 8:00 pm

Detroit
May 16 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 16 Thu 8:00 pm

Detroit
May 17 Fri 8:00 pm

Detroit
May 17 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 18 Sat 2:00 pm

Detroit
May 18 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 18 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 18 Sat 8:00 pm

Detroit
May 19 Sun 2:00 pm

Detroit
May 19 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
May 19 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 19 Sun 7:30 pm

Detroit
May 20 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
May 21 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 22 Wed 7:30 pm

Worcester
May 23 Thu 2:00 pm

Worcester
May 23 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 23 Thu 7:30 pm

Worcester
May 24 Fri 8:00 pm

Worcester
May 24 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 25 Sat 2:00 pm

Worcester
May 25 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 25 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 25 Sat 8:00 pm

Worcester
May 26 Sun 1:00 pm

Worcester
May 26 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
May 26 Sun 6:30 pm

Worcester
May 26 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
May 28 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 28 Tue 7:00 pm

Providence
May 29 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 29 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
May 29 Wed 7:00 pm

Providence
May 30 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 30 Thu 7:30 pm

Providence
May 31 Fri 7:30 pm

Providence
May 31 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 pm

Providence
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 pm

Providence
Jun 2 Sun 1:00 pm

Providence
Jun 2 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 2 Sun 6:30 pm

Providence
Jun 4 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 4 Tue 7:30 pm

Rochester
Jun 5 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 5 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 5 Wed 7:30 pm

Rochester
Jun 6 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 6 Thu 7:30 pm

Rochester
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 pm

Rochester
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 pm

Rochester
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 pm

Rochester
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sun 1:00 pm

Rochester
Jun 9 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sun 6:30 pm

Rochester
Jun 11 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 11 Tue 7:30 pm

Schenectady
Jun 12 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 12 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 12 Wed 7:30 pm

Schenectady
Jun 13 Thu 1:30 pm

Schenectady
Jun 13 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 13 Thu 8:00 pm

Schenectady
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 pm

Schenectady
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 pm

Schenectady
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 pm

Schenectady
Jun 16 Sun 2:00 pm

Schenectady
Jun 16 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 18 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 19 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 19 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 20 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 25 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 25 Tue 8:00 pm

Dayton
Jun 26 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 26 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 26 Wed 8:00 pm

Dayton
Jun 27 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 27 Thu 8:00 pm

Dayton
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 pm

Dayton
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 pm

Dayton
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 pm

Dayton
Jun 30 Sun 2:00 pm

Dayton
Jun 30 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sun 7:30 pm

Dayton
Jul 1 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 2 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 3 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 3 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 7 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 9 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 10 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 10 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 11 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 14 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 16 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 17 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 17 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 18 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 20 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 21 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 23 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 24 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 24 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 25 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 pm

Toronto
Jul 27 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 30 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 31 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 31 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 1 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 3 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Aug 6 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 7 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 7 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 8 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 10 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Aug 13 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 14 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 14 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 15 Thu 7:00 pm