Washington Wizards Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Washington Wizards Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Dec 12 Wed 7:00 pm

Washington
Dec 14 Fri 7:30 pm

Brooklyn
Dec 16 Sun 6:00 pm

Washington
Dec 18 Tue 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Dec 19 Wed 7:00 pm

Houston
Dec 22 Sat 7:00 pm

Washington
Dec 23 Sun 5:00 pm

Indianapolis
Dec 26 Wed 7:00 pm

Detroit
Dec 28 Fri 7:00 pm

Washington
Dec 29 Sat 7:00 pm

Washington
Jan 2 Wed 7:00 pm

Washington
Jan 4 Fri 8:00 pm

Miami
Jan 6 Sun 6:00 pm

Oklahoma City
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 pm

Philadelphia
Jan 9 Wed 7:00 pm

Washington
Jan 11 Fri 7:00 pm

Washington
Jan 13 Sun 1:00 pm

Washington
Jan 21 Mon 2:00 pm

Washington
Jan 24 Thu 8:00 pm

Washington
Jan 25 Fri 7:00 pm

Orlando
Jan 27 Sun 6:00 pm

San Antonio
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 pm

Cleveland
Jan 30 Wed 8:00 pm

Washington
Feb 2 Sat 7:00 pm

Washington
Feb 4 Mon 7:00 pm

Washington
Feb 6 Wed 7:00 pm

Milwaukee
Feb 8 Fri 7:00 pm

Washington
Feb 9 Sat 7:00 pm

Chicago
Feb 11 Mon 7:00 pm

Detroit
Feb 13 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Feb 22 Fri 7:00 pm

Charlotte
Feb 23 Sat 7:00 pm

Washington
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 pm

Brooklyn
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 pm

Boston
Mar 3 Sun 6:00 pm

Washington
Mar 6 Wed 7:00 pm

Washington
Mar 8 Fri 7:00 pm

Charlotte
Mar 9 Sat 7:00 pm

Minneapolis
Mar 11 Mon 7:00 pm

Washington
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 pm

Washington
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 pm

Washington
Mar 16 Sat 7:00 pm

Washington
Mar 18 Mon 7:00 pm

Washington
Mar 20 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 pm

Washington
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 pm

Washington
Mar 26 Tue 7:30 pm

Los Angeles
Mar 27 Wed 7:00 pm

Phoenix
Mar 29 Fri 7:00 pm

Salt Lake City
Mar 31 Sun 6:00 pm

Denver
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 pm

Washington
Apr 5 Fri 7:00 pm

Washington
Apr 7 Sun 7:30 pm

New York
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 pm

Washington