West Side Story Tickets: (844) 250-5127

West Side Story Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Jul 20 Fri 7:00 pm

New Bedford
Jul 20 Fri 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 21 Sat 1:00 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 21 Sat 7:00 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 22 Sun 1:00 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 22 Sun 7:00 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 24 Tue 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 25 Wed 1:00 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 25 Wed 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 26 Thu 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 27 Fri 7:00 pm

New Bedford
Jul 27 Fri 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 28 Sat 1:00 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 28 Sat 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 28 Sat 8:00 pm

Lenox
Jul 29 Sun 7:00 pm

Minneapolis
Jul 31 Tue 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 1 Wed 1:00 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 1 Wed 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 2 Thu 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 3 Fri 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 3 Fri 8:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 4 Sat 1:00 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 4 Sat 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 4 Sat 8:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 5 Sun 1:00 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 5 Sun 5:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 5 Sun 7:00 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 7 Tue 7:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 7 Tue 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 8 Wed 7:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 8 Wed 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 9 Thu 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 9 Thu 8:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 10 Fri 2:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 10 Fri 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 10 Fri 8:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 11 Sat 1:00 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 11 Sat 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 11 Sat 8:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 12 Sun 1:00 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 12 Sun 5:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 12 Sun 7:00 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 14 Tue 7:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 14 Tue 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 15 Wed 2:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 15 Wed 7:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 15 Wed 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 16 Thu 7:30 pm

Hamilton
Aug 16 Thu 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 16 Thu 8:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 17 Fri 2:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 17 Fri 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 17 Fri 8:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 18 Sat 1:00 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 18 Sat 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 18 Sat 8:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 19 Sun 1:00 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 19 Sun 5:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 19 Sun 7:00 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 21 Tue 7:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 21 Tue 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 22 Wed 2:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 22 Wed 7:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 22 Wed 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 23 Thu 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 23 Thu 8:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 24 Fri 2:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 24 Fri 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 24 Fri 8:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 25 Sat 1:00 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 25 Sat 7:30 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 25 Sat 8:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 26 Sun 1:00 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 26 Sun 5:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 26 Sun 7:00 pm

Minneapolis
Aug 28 Tue 7:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 29 Wed 2:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 29 Wed 7:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 30 Thu 8:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 31 Fri 2:00 pm

Pittsfield
Aug 31 Fri 8:00 pm

Pittsfield
Sep 1 Sat 2:00 pm

Pittsfield
Sep 1 Sat 8:00 pm

Pittsfield
Sep 7 Fri 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Sep 8 Sat 2:00 pm

Phoenix
Sep 8 Sat 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Sep 14 Fri 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Sep 15 Sat 2:00 pm

Phoenix
Sep 15 Sat 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Sep 15 Sat 7:30 pm

Boise
Sep 16 Sun 2:30 pm

Boise
Sep 21 Fri 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Sep 22 Sat 2:00 pm

Phoenix
Sep 22 Sat 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Sep 28 Fri 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Sep 29 Sat 2:00 pm

Phoenix
Sep 29 Sat 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Oct 5 Fri 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Oct 6 Sat 2:00 pm

Phoenix
Oct 6 Sat 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Oct 12 Fri 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Oct 13 Sat 2:00 pm

Phoenix
Oct 13 Sat 7:30 pm

Phoenix
Nov 3 Sat 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Nov 6 Tue 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Nov 9 Fri 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Nov 11 Sun 3:00 pm

Atlanta
May 3 Fri 7:00 pm

Chicago
May 4 Sat 7:00 pm

Chicago
May 5 Sun 1:30 pm

Chicago
May 9 Thu 7:00 pm

Chicago
May 10 Fri 8:00 pm

Chicago
May 11 Sat 1:30 pm

Chicago
May 11 Sat 7:00 pm

Chicago
May 12 Sun 1:30 pm

Chicago
May 14 Tue 7:00 pm

Chicago
May 15 Wed 1:30 pm

Chicago
May 16 Thu 1:30 pm

Chicago
May 16 Thu 7:00 pm

Chicago
May 17 Fri 7:00 pm

Chicago
May 18 Sat 1:30 pm

Chicago
May 18 Sat 7:00 pm

Chicago
May 19 Sun 1:30 pm

Chicago
May 21 Tue 7:00 pm

Chicago
May 22 Wed 1:30 pm

Chicago
May 22 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
May 23 Thu 7:00 pm

Chicago
May 24 Fri 7:00 pm

Chicago
May 25 Sat 1:30 pm

Chicago
May 25 Sat 7:00 pm

Chicago
May 26 Sun 1:30 pm

Chicago
May 28 Tue 7:00 pm

Chicago
May 29 Wed 1:30 pm

Chicago
May 29 Wed 7:00 pm

Chicago
May 30 Thu 7:00 pm

Chicago
May 31 Fri 7:00 pm

Chicago
Jun 1 Sat 1:30 pm

Chicago
Jun 1 Sat 7:00 pm

Chicago
Jun 2 Sun 1:30 pm

Chicago
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 pm

Seattle
Aug 4 Sun 1:00 pm

Thousand Oaks

West Side Story is a play that was based on Romeo and Juliet and opened on Broadway in 1957. The dark subject matter of the play first startled and shocked some audience members, but critics highly acclaimed the music and choreography. Jerome Robbins was responsible for the stunning choreography while Arthur Laurents developed the book. The music for West Side Story was composed by Leonard Bernstein while the lyrics were written by Stephan Sondheim. This riveting musical was directed by Arthur Laurents in 2009 when the revitalized tale hit Broadway once again. The bilingual cast won over the hearts of their audiences and kept them begging for more. Both Spanish and English were used in this interesting version of the infamous West Side Story tale. 

There has never been a better time to see West Side Story. Purchasing tickets today will ensure that you are sitting in the audience tomorrow. West Side Story is a tale that takes place in New York in the nineteen fifties. Two local gangs known as the Jets and the Sharks are at battle while two police officers do their best to patrol the streets and keep the feud between the Jets and Sharks calm. When Tony, a Jet, falls in love with Maria, the sister of the lead Shark, trouble soon breaks out. Let this extraordinary saga come to life right before your very eyes by booking tickets to see West Side Story today.
This Tony award winning play has the capacity to entertain audience members of all ages. You could experience a night of magical choreography and dramatic face offs by booking tickets to see this one of a kind show while you can. You do not want to miss out on this opportunity. See the love story of Tony and Maria unfold for yourself. West Side Story is an unforgettable entertainment experience. This timeless romantic tale is one that spans across time. Love does not keep track of time and West Side Story proves it.

The romance in West Side Story appeals to everyone. Will the gang warfare tear the two lovers apart or will Tony and Maria be able to find true happiness together? Find out for yourself by booking tickets to see this amazing story for yourself live. Classic songs like, “I Feel Pretty” and “Somewhere” will have you singing along with the music. The ballads in this play are nothing short of stunning. Come see a live performance of West Side Story to witness the exhilarating show. Bring the entire family along for this stellar entertainment experience. There have been numerous variations of West Side Story, but the most recent was the 2009 revival, which was a bilingual production. The West Side Story is one of the romantic stories of the century and is a tale that never gets old. The 1961 film version of West Side Story won ten Academy Awards. Come see “Mambo” and all of the other fantastic musical numbers by booking tickets to see West Side Story today!