West Side Story Tickets: (844) 250-5127

West Side Story Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Apr 26 Wed 7:30 pm

La Mirada
Apr 27 Thu 7:30 pm

La Mirada
Apr 28 Fri 8:00 pm

La Mirada
Apr 29 Sat 2:00 pm

La Mirada
Apr 29 Sat 8:00 pm

La Mirada
Apr 30 Sun 2:00 pm

La Mirada
May 3 Wed 7:30 pm

La Mirada
May 4 Thu 7:30 pm

La Mirada
May 5 Fri 8:00 pm

La Mirada
May 6 Sat 2:00 pm

La Mirada
May 6 Sat 8:00 pm

La Mirada
May 7 Sun 2:00 pm

La Mirada
May 10 Wed 7:30 pm

La Mirada
May 11 Thu 7:30 pm

La Mirada
May 12 Fri 8:00 pm

La Mirada
May 13 Sat 2:00 pm

La Mirada
May 13 Sat 8:00 pm

La Mirada
May 14 Sun 2:00 pm

La Mirada
Jun 1 Thu 7:00 pm

Cleveland
Jun 2 Fri 7:00 pm

Cleveland
Jun 2 Fri 7:30 pm

Morristown
Jun 3 Sat 2:00 pm

Morristown
Jun 3 Sat 7:00 pm

Cleveland
Jun 3 Sat 7:30 pm

Morristown
Jun 4 Sun 2:00 pm

Morristown
Jul 14 Fri 8:00 pm

Red Bank
Jul 15 Sat 8:00 pm

Red Bank
Jul 16 Sun 3:00 pm

Red Bank
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 pm

Red Bank
Jul 22 Sat 8:00 pm

Red Bank
Jul 23 Sun 3:00 pm

Red Bank
Jul 25 Tue 7:30 pm

Oklahoma City
Jul 26 Wed 7:30 pm

Oklahoma City
Jul 27 Thu 7:30 pm

Oklahoma City
Jul 28 Fri 8:00 pm

Oklahoma City
Jul 29 Sat 2:00 pm

Oklahoma City
Jul 29 Sat 8:00 pm

Oklahoma City
Aug 11 Fri 8:00 pm

Temecula
Aug 12 Sat 8:00 pm

Temecula
Mar 9 Fri 8:00 pm

Palm Desert
Mar 10 Sat 2:00 pm

Palm Desert
Mar 10 Sat 8:00 pm

Palm Desert
Mar 11 Sun 2:00 pm

Palm Desert
Mar 11 Sun 7:00 pm

Palm Desert
Apr 20 Fri 8:00 pm

Spokane
Apr 21 Sat 8:00 pm

Spokane

West Side Story is a play that was based on Romeo and Juliet and opened on Broadway in 1957. The dark subject matter of the play first startled and shocked some audience members, but critics highly acclaimed the music and choreography. Jerome Robbins was responsible for the stunning choreography while Arthur Laurents developed the book. The music for West Side Story was composed by Leonard Bernstein while the lyrics were written by Stephan Sondheim. This riveting musical was directed by Arthur Laurents in 2009 when the revitalized tale hit Broadway once again. The bilingual cast won over the hearts of their audiences and kept them begging for more. Both Spanish and English were used in this interesting version of the infamous West Side Story tale. 

There has never been a better time to see West Side Story. Purchasing tickets today will ensure that you are sitting in the audience tomorrow. West Side Story is a tale that takes place in New York in the nineteen fifties. Two local gangs known as the Jets and the Sharks are at battle while two police officers do their best to patrol the streets and keep the feud between the Jets and Sharks calm. When Tony, a Jet, falls in love with Maria, the sister of the lead Shark, trouble soon breaks out. Let this extraordinary saga come to life right before your very eyes by booking tickets to see West Side Story today.
This Tony award winning play has the capacity to entertain audience members of all ages. You could experience a night of magical choreography and dramatic face offs by booking tickets to see this one of a kind show while you can. You do not want to miss out on this opportunity. See the love story of Tony and Maria unfold for yourself. West Side Story is an unforgettable entertainment experience. This timeless romantic tale is one that spans across time. Love does not keep track of time and West Side Story proves it.

The romance in West Side Story appeals to everyone. Will the gang warfare tear the two lovers apart or will Tony and Maria be able to find true happiness together? Find out for yourself by booking tickets to see this amazing story for yourself live. Classic songs like, “I Feel Pretty” and “Somewhere” will have you singing along with the music. The ballads in this play are nothing short of stunning. Come see a live performance of West Side Story to witness the exhilarating show. Bring the entire family along for this stellar entertainment experience. There have been numerous variations of West Side Story, but the most recent was the 2009 revival, which was a bilingual production. The West Side Story is one of the romantic stories of the century and is a tale that never gets old. The 1961 film version of West Side Story won ten Academy Awards. Come see “Mambo” and all of the other fantastic musical numbers by booking tickets to see West Side Story today!