Wicked Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Wicked Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Jun 18 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 18 Tue 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 19 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 19 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 19 Wed 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 20 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 20 Thu 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sun 1:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 23 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sun 6:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 25 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 25 Tue 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 26 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 26 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 26 Wed 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 27 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 27 Thu 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sun 1:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 30 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sun 6:30 pm

Seattle
Jul 1 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 1 Mon 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jul 2 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 2 Tue 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jul 3 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 3 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 3 Wed 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 pm

Seattle
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 pm

Seattle
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 pm

Seattle
Jul 7 Sun 1:00 pm

Seattle
Jul 7 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 7 Sun 6:30 pm

Seattle
Jul 8 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 9 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 10 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 10 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 10 Wed 7:30 pm

Portland
Jul 11 Thu 1:00 pm

Portland
Jul 11 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 11 Thu 7:30 pm

Portland
Jul 12 Fri 7:30 pm

Portland
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 pm

Portland
Jul 13 Sat 7:30 pm

Portland
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 14 Sun 1:00 pm

Portland
Jul 14 Sun 6:30 pm

Portland
Jul 15 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 16 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 16 Tue 7:30 pm

Portland
Jul 17 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 17 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 17 Wed 7:30 pm

Portland
Jul 18 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 18 Thu 7:30 pm

Portland
Jul 19 Fri 7:30 pm

Portland
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 20 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 20 Sat 2:00 pm

Portland
Jul 20 Sat 7:30 pm

Portland
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 21 Sun 1:00 pm

Portland
Jul 21 Sun 6:30 pm

Portland
Jul 22 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 23 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 23 Tue 7:30 pm

Portland
Jul 24 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 24 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 24 Wed 7:30 pm

Portland
Jul 25 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 25 Thu 7:30 pm

Portland
Jul 26 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 26 Fri 7:30 pm

Portland
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 27 Sat 2:00 pm

Portland
Jul 27 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 27 Sat 7:30 pm

Portland
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Sun 1:00 pm

Portland
Jul 28 Sun 6:30 pm

Portland
Jul 29 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 30 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 31 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 31 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 31 Wed 7:30 pm

Eugene
Aug 1 Thu 2:00 pm

Eugene
Aug 1 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 1 Thu 7:30 pm

Eugene
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 pm

Eugene
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 3 Sat 2:00 pm

Eugene
Aug 3 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 pm

Eugene
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Sun 1:00 pm

Eugene
Aug 4 Sun 6:30 pm

Eugene
Aug 5 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 6 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 6 Tue 7:30 pm

Eugene
Aug 7 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 7 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 7 Wed 7:30 pm

Eugene
Aug 8 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 8 Thu 7:30 pm

Eugene
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 pm

Eugene
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 10 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 10 Sat 2:00 pm

Eugene
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 pm

Eugene
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Sun 1:00 pm

Eugene
Aug 11 Sun 6:30 pm

Eugene
Aug 12 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 13 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 14 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 14 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 14 Wed 7:30 pm

San Jose
Aug 15 Thu 2:00 pm

San Jose
Aug 15 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 15 Thu 7:30 pm

San Jose
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 pm

San Jose
Aug 17 Sat 2:00 pm

San Jose
Aug 17 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 pm

San Jose
Aug 18 Sun 1:00 pm

San Jose
Aug 18 Sun 6:30 pm

San Jose
Aug 19 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 20 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 20 Tue 7:30 pm

San Jose
Aug 21 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 21 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 21 Wed 7:30 pm

San Jose
Aug 22 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 22 Thu 7:30 pm

San Jose
Aug 23 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 23 Fri 8:00 pm

San Jose
Aug 24 Sat 2:00 pm

San Jose
Aug 24 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 pm

San Jose
Aug 25 Sun 1:00 pm

San Jose
Aug 25 Sun 6:30 pm

San Jose
Aug 27 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 27 Tue 7:30 pm

San Jose
Aug 28 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 28 Wed 7:30 pm

San Jose
Aug 29 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 29 Thu 7:30 pm

San Jose
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 pm

San Jose
Aug 31 Sat 2:00 pm

San Jose
Aug 31 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 pm

San Jose
Sep 1 Sun 1:00 pm

San Jose
Sep 1 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 1 Sun 6:30 pm

San Jose
Sep 1 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 3 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 3 Tue 7:30 pm

San Jose
Sep 4 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 4 Wed 7:30 pm

San Jose
Sep 5 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 5 Thu 7:30 pm

San Jose
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 pm

San Jose
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 pm

San Jose
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 pm

San Jose
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 8 Sun 1:00 pm

San Jose
Sep 8 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 8 Sun 6:30 pm

San Jose
Sep 8 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 10 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 11 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 11 Wed 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 12 Thu 2:00 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 12 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 12 Thu 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 13 Fri 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 14 Sat 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 15 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 15 Sun 2:00 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 15 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 15 Sun 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 17 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 17 Tue 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 18 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 18 Wed 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 19 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 19 Thu 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 20 Fri 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 21 Sat 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 22 Sun 2:00 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 22 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 22 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 22 Sun 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 24 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 24 Tue 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 25 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 25 Wed 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 26 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Sep 26 Thu 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 27 Fri 2:00 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 27 Fri 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 28 Sat 7:30 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 29 Sun 2:00 pm

Las Vegas
Sep 29 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 29 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 1 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 2 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 2 Wed 7:30 pm

New Orleans
Oct 3 Thu 2:00 pm

New Orleans
Oct 3 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 3 Thu 7:30 pm

New Orleans
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 pm

New Orleans
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 pm

New Orleans
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 pm

New Orleans
Oct 6 Sun 1:00 pm

New Orleans
Oct 6 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 6 Sun 6:30 pm

New Orleans
Oct 6 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 8 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 8 Tue 7:30 pm

New Orleans
Oct 9 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 9 Wed 7:30 pm

New Orleans
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 10 Thu 7:30 pm

New Orleans
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 pm

New Orleans
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 pm

New Orleans
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 pm

New Orleans
Oct 13 Sun 1:00 pm

New Orleans
Oct 13 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 13 Sun 6:30 pm

New Orleans
Oct 13 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 15 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 15 Tue 7:30 pm

New Orleans
Oct 16 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 16 Wed 7:30 pm

New Orleans
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 17 Thu 7:30 pm

New Orleans
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 pm

New Orleans
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 pm

New Orleans
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 pm

New Orleans
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 20 Sun 1:00 pm

New Orleans
Oct 20 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 20 Sun 6:30 pm

New Orleans
Oct 20 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 23 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 23 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 23 Wed 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Oct 24 Thu 1:00 pm

Atlanta
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 24 Thu 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 pm

Atlanta
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Oct 27 Sun 1:00 pm

Atlanta
Oct 27 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Oct 27 Sun 6:30 pm

Atlanta
Oct 28 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 29 Tue 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Oct 30 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 30 Wed 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Oct 31 Thu 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 pm

Atlanta
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 3 Sun 1:00 pm

Atlanta
Nov 3 Sun 6:30 pm

Atlanta
Nov 3 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 5 Tue 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Nov 6 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 6 Wed 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 pm

Atlanta
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Nov 10 Sun 1:00 pm

Atlanta
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 10 Sun 6:30 pm

Atlanta
Nov 10 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 12 Tue 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Nov 13 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 13 Wed 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 14 Thu 7:30 pm

Atlanta
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 pm

Atlanta
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 pm

Atlanta
Nov 17 Sun 1:00 pm

Atlanta
Nov 17 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 17 Sun 6:30 pm

Atlanta
Nov 17 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 20 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 pm

Jacksonville
Nov 23 Sat 2:00 pm

Jacksonville
Nov 23 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 pm

Jacksonville
Nov 24 Sun 1:30 pm

Jacksonville
Nov 24 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 24 Sun 7:00 pm

Jacksonville
Nov 24 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 26 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 27 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Nov 29 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Nov 30 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 1 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 4 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 7 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 8 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 8 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 15 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 15 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 22 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 22 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 23 Mon 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 25 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 26 Thu 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 26 Thu 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 28 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Dec 29 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Dec 29 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 1 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 1 Wed 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 2 Thu 2:00 pm

Little Rock
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 2 Thu 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 3 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 3 Fri 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 3 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 4 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 4 Sat 2:00 pm

Little Rock
Jan 4 Sat 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 4 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 5 Sun 1:00 pm

Little Rock
Jan 5 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jan 5 Sun 6:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 7 Tue 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 8 Wed 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 10 Fri 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 10 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 11 Sat 2:00 pm

Little Rock
Jan 11 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 11 Sat 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 11 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 12 Sun 1:00 pm

Little Rock
Jan 12 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 12 Sun 6:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 12 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 14 Tue 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 15 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 15 Wed 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 16 Thu 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 17 Fri 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 17 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 18 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 18 Sat 2:00 pm

Little Rock
Jan 18 Sat 7:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 19 Sun 1:00 pm

Little Rock
Jan 19 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 19 Sun 6:30 pm

Little Rock
Jan 19 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 20 Mon 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 23 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 26 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 26 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 2 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 12 Wed 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 13 Thu 2:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 13 Thu 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 16 Sun 1:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 16 Sun 6:30 pm

Baltimore
Feb 18 Tue 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 19 Wed 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 23 Sun 1:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 23 Sun 6:30 pm

Baltimore
Feb 25 Tue 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 pm

Baltimore
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Mar 1 Sun 1:00 pm

Baltimore
Mar 1 Sun 6:30 pm

Baltimore
Mar 3 Tue 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Mar 4 Wed 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Mar 5 Thu 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 pm

Baltimore
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 pm

Baltimore
Mar 8 Sun 1:00 pm

Baltimore
Mar 8 Sun 6:30 pm

Baltimore
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 pm

Madison
Mar 12 Thu 2:00 pm

Madison
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 pm

Madison
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 pm

Madison
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 pm

Madison
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 pm

Madison
Mar 15 Sun 1:00 pm

Madison
Mar 15 Sun 6:30 pm

Madison
Mar 17 Tue 7:30 pm

Madison
Mar 18 Wed 7:30 pm

Madison
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 pm

Madison
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 pm

Madison
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 pm

Madison
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 pm

Madison
Mar 22 Sun 1:00 pm

Madison
Mar 22 Sun 6:30 pm

Madison
Mar 24 Tue 7:30 pm

Madison
Mar 25 Wed 7:30 pm

Madison
Mar 26 Thu 7:30 pm

Madison
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 pm

Madison
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 pm

Madison
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 pm

Madison
Mar 29 Sun 1:00 pm

Madison
Mar 29 Sun 6:30 pm

Madison
Apr 1 Wed 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Apr 2 Thu 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 pm

East Lansing
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 pm

East Lansing
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 pm

East Lansing
Apr 5 Sun 1:00 pm

East Lansing
Apr 5 Sun 6:30 pm

East Lansing
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Apr 9 Thu 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 pm

East Lansing
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 pm

East Lansing
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 pm

East Lansing
Apr 12 Sun 1:00 pm

East Lansing
Apr 12 Sun 6:30 pm

East Lansing
Apr 14 Tue 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 pm

East Lansing
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 pm

East Lansing
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 pm

East Lansing
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 pm

East Lansing
Apr 19 Sun 1:00 pm

East Lansing
Apr 19 Sun 6:30 pm

East Lansing
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 pm

Columbus
Apr 23 Thu 2:00 pm

Columbus
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 pm

Columbus
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 pm

Columbus
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 pm

Columbus
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 pm

Columbus
Apr 26 Sun 1:00 pm

Columbus
Apr 26 Sun 6:30 pm

Columbus
Apr 28 Tue 7:30 pm

Columbus
Apr 29 Wed 7:30 pm

Columbus
Apr 30 Thu 7:30 pm

Columbus
May 1 Fri 8:00 pm

Columbus
May 2 Sat 2:00 pm

Columbus
May 2 Sat 8:00 pm

Columbus
May 3 Sun 1:00 pm

Columbus
May 3 Sun 6:30 pm

Columbus
May 5 Tue 7:30 pm

Columbus
May 6 Wed 7:30 pm

Columbus
May 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Columbus
May 8 Fri 8:00 pm

Columbus
May 9 Sat 2:00 pm

Columbus
May 9 Sat 8:00 pm

Columbus
May 10 Sun 6:30 pm

Columbus
May 12 Tue 7:30 pm

Columbus
May 13 Wed 7:30 pm

Columbus
May 14 Thu 7:30 pm

Columbus
May 15 Fri 8:00 pm

Columbus
May 16 Sat 2:00 pm

Columbus
May 16 Sat 8:00 pm

Columbus
May 17 Sun 1:00 pm

Columbus
May 17 Sun 6:30 pm

Columbus
May 20 Wed 7:30 pm

Norfolk
May 21 Thu 2:00 pm

Norfolk
May 21 Thu 7:30 pm

Norfolk
May 22 Fri 8:00 pm

Norfolk
May 23 Sat 2:00 pm

Norfolk
May 23 Sat 8:00 pm

Norfolk
May 24 Sun 1:00 pm

Norfolk
May 24 Sun 6:30 pm

Norfolk
May 26 Tue 7:30 pm

Norfolk
May 27 Wed 7:30 pm

Norfolk
May 28 Thu 7:30 pm

Norfolk
May 29 Fri 8:00 pm

Norfolk
May 30 Sat 2:00 pm

Norfolk
May 30 Sat 8:00 pm

Norfolk
May 31 Sun 1:00 pm

Norfolk
May 31 Sun 6:30 pm

Norfolk
Jun 3 Wed 7:30 pm

Richmond
Jun 4 Thu 7:30 pm

Richmond
Jun 5 Fri 8:00 pm

Richmond
Jun 6 Sat 2:00 pm

Richmond
Jun 6 Sat 8:00 pm

Richmond
Jun 7 Sun 1:00 pm

Richmond
Jun 7 Sun 6:30 pm

Richmond
Jun 9 Tue 7:30 pm

Richmond
Jun 10 Wed 7:30 pm

Richmond
Jun 11 Thu 7:30 pm

Richmond
Jun 12 Fri 8:00 pm

Richmond
Jun 13 Sat 2:00 pm

Richmond
Jun 13 Sat 8:00 pm

Richmond
Jun 14 Sun 1:00 pm

Richmond
Jun 14 Sun 6:30 pm

Richmond
Jun 17 Wed 7:30 pm

Des Moines
Jun 18 Thu 2:00 pm

Des Moines
Jun 18 Thu 7:30 pm

Des Moines
Jun 19 Fri 7:30 pm

Des Moines
Jun 20 Sat 2:00 pm

Des Moines
Jun 20 Sat 7:30 pm

Des Moines
Jun 21 Sun 1:00 pm

Des Moines
Jun 21 Sun 6:30 pm

Des Moines
Jun 23 Tue 7:30 pm

Des Moines
Jun 24 Wed 7:30 pm

Des Moines
Jun 25 Thu 7:30 pm

Des Moines
Jun 26 Fri 7:30 pm

Des Moines
Jun 27 Sat 2:00 pm

Des Moines
Jun 27 Sat 7:30 pm

Des Moines
Jun 28 Sun 1:00 pm