Wicked Tickets: (844) 250-5127

Wicked Tickets

Search:
date event city button
Jan 16 Tue 7:30 pm

Chicago
Jan 17 Wed 2:00 pm

Chicago
Jan 17 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 17 Wed 7:30 pm

Chicago
Jan 18 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 18 Thu 7:30 pm

Chicago
Jan 19 Fri 7:30 pm

Chicago
Jan 19 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 20 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 20 Sat 2:00 pm

Chicago
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 pm

Chicago
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 21 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 21 Sun 2:00 pm

Chicago
Jan 21 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 23 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 24 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 24 Wed 7:30 pm

Pittsburgh
Jan 25 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 25 Thu 7:30 pm

Pittsburgh
Jan 26 Fri 8:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Jan 26 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 27 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 27 Sat 2:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Jan 28 Sun 1:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Jan 28 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Jan 28 Sun 6:30 pm

Pittsburgh
Jan 28 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 30 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 30 Tue 7:30 pm

Pittsburgh
Jan 31 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jan 31 Wed 7:30 pm

Pittsburgh
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 1 Thu 7:30 pm

Pittsburgh
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Feb 3 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 4 Sun 1:00 pm

New York
Feb 4 Sun 1:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Feb 4 Sun 6:30 pm

Pittsburgh
Feb 4 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 6 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 6 Tue 7:30 pm

Pittsburgh
Feb 7 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 7 Wed 7:30 pm

Pittsburgh
Feb 8 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 8 Thu 7:30 pm

Pittsburgh
Feb 9 Fri 8:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Feb 9 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 10 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 10 Sat 2:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Feb 10 Sat 8:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Feb 10 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 11 Sun 1:00 pm

Pittsburgh
Feb 11 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 11 Sun 6:30 pm

Pittsburgh
Feb 11 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 13 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 14 Wed 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 14 Wed 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 15 Thu 2:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 15 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 15 Thu 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sat 2:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 17 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 18 Sun 1:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 18 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 18 Sun 6:30 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 18 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 19 Mon 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 20 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 20 Tue 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 21 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 21 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 21 Wed 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 22 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 22 Thu 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 24 Sat 2:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 24 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Feb 24 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Feb 24 Sat 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 25 Sun 1:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 25 Sun 6:30 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 27 Tue 2:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 27 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 27 Tue 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 28 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Feb 28 Wed 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Mar 1 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 1 Thu 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Mar 2 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 2 Fri 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Mar 3 Sat 2:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Mar 3 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 3 Sat 8:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Mar 3 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 4 Sun 1:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Mar 4 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 4 Sun 6:30 pm

Fort Lauderdale
Mar 4 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 6 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 7 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 7 Wed 7:30 pm

Memphis
Mar 8 Thu 2:00 pm

Memphis
Mar 8 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 8 Thu 7:30 pm

Memphis
Mar 9 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 9 Fri 8:00 pm

Memphis
Mar 10 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 10 Sat 2:00 pm

Memphis
Mar 10 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 10 Sat 8:00 pm

Memphis
Mar 11 Sun 1:00 pm

Memphis
Mar 11 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 11 Sun 6:30 pm

Memphis
Mar 11 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 13 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 13 Tue 7:30 pm

Memphis
Mar 14 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 14 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 14 Wed 7:30 pm

Memphis
Mar 15 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 15 Thu 7:30 pm

Memphis
Mar 16 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 16 Fri 8:00 pm

Memphis
Mar 17 Sat 2:00 pm

Memphis
Mar 17 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 17 Sat 8:00 pm

Memphis
Mar 17 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 18 Sun 1:00 pm

Memphis
Mar 18 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Mar 18 Sun 6:30 pm

Memphis
Mar 20 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 20 Tue 7:30 pm

Memphis
Mar 21 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 21 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 21 Wed 7:30 pm

Memphis
Mar 22 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 22 Thu 7:30 pm

Memphis
Mar 23 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 23 Fri 8:00 pm

Memphis
Mar 24 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 24 Sat 2:00 pm

Memphis
Mar 24 Sat 8:00 pm

Memphis
Mar 24 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 25 Sun 1:00 pm

Memphis
Mar 25 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Mar 25 Sun 6:30 pm

Memphis
Mar 27 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 28 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 28 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 28 Wed 7:30 pm

Nashville
Mar 29 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Mar 29 Thu 7:30 pm

Nashville
Mar 30 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 30 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Mar 30 Fri 8:00 pm

Nashville
Mar 31 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Mar 31 Sat 2:00 pm

Nashville
Mar 31 Sat 8:00 pm

Nashville
Mar 31 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 1 Sun 1:00 pm

Nashville
Apr 1 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Apr 1 Sun 6:30 pm

Nashville
Apr 3 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 3 Tue 7:30 pm

Nashville
Apr 4 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 4 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 4 Wed 7:30 pm

Nashville
Apr 5 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 5 Thu 7:30 pm

Nashville
Apr 6 Fri 8:00 pm

Nashville
Apr 6 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 7 Sat 2:00 pm

Nashville
Apr 7 Sat 8:00 pm

Nashville
Apr 7 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 8 Sun 1:00 pm

Nashville
Apr 8 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Apr 8 Sun 6:30 pm

Nashville
Apr 10 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 10 Tue 7:30 pm

Nashville
Apr 11 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 11 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 11 Wed 7:30 pm

Nashville
Apr 12 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 12 Thu 7:30 pm

Nashville
Apr 13 Fri 8:00 pm

Nashville
Apr 13 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sat 2:00 pm

Nashville
Apr 14 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 14 Sat 8:00 pm

Nashville
Apr 15 Sun 1:00 pm

Nashville
Apr 15 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Apr 15 Sun 6:30 pm

Nashville
Apr 17 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 17 Tue 7:30 pm

Nashville
Apr 18 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 18 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 18 Wed 7:30 pm

Nashville
Apr 19 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 19 Thu 7:30 pm

Nashville
Apr 20 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 20 Fri 8:00 pm

Nashville
Apr 21 Sat 2:00 pm

Nashville
Apr 21 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 21 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 21 Sat 8:00 pm

Nashville
Apr 22 Sun 1:00 pm

Nashville
Apr 22 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Apr 22 Sun 6:30 pm

Nashville
Apr 24 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 25 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 25 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 25 Wed 7:30 pm

Indianapolis
Apr 26 Thu 2:00 pm

Indianapolis
Apr 26 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Apr 26 Thu 7:30 pm

Indianapolis
Apr 27 Fri 8:00 pm

Indianapolis
Apr 27 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sat 2:00 pm

Indianapolis
Apr 28 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Apr 28 Sat 8:00 pm

Indianapolis
Apr 29 Sun 1:00 pm

Indianapolis
Apr 29 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Apr 29 Sun 6:30 pm

Indianapolis
May 1 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 1 Tue 7:30 pm

Indianapolis
May 2 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 2 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
May 2 Wed 7:30 pm

Indianapolis
May 3 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 3 Thu 7:30 pm

Indianapolis
May 4 Fri 8:00 pm

Indianapolis
May 4 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 5 Sat 2:00 pm

Indianapolis
May 5 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 5 Sat 8:00 pm

Indianapolis
May 5 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 6 Sun 1:00 pm

Indianapolis
May 6 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
May 6 Sun 6:30 pm

Indianapolis
May 7 Mon 7:30 pm

Indianapolis
May 8 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 8 Tue 7:30 pm

Indianapolis
May 9 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 9 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
May 9 Wed 7:30 pm

Indianapolis
May 10 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 10 Thu 7:30 pm

Indianapolis
May 11 Fri 2:00 pm

Indianapolis
May 11 Fri 8:00 pm

Indianapolis
May 11 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 12 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 12 Sat 2:00 pm

Indianapolis
May 12 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 12 Sat 8:00 pm

Indianapolis
May 13 Sun 1:00 pm

Indianapolis
May 13 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
May 13 Sun 6:30 pm

Indianapolis
May 15 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 16 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 16 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
May 16 Wed 7:30 pm

Omaha
May 17 Thu 2:00 pm

Omaha
May 17 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 17 Thu 7:30 pm

Omaha
May 18 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 18 Fri 8:00 pm

Omaha
May 19 Sat 2:00 pm

Omaha
May 19 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 19 Sat 8:00 pm

Omaha
May 19 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 20 Sun 1:30 pm

Omaha
May 20 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
May 20 Sun 7:00 pm

Omaha
May 22 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 22 Tue 7:30 pm

Omaha
May 23 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 23 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
May 23 Wed 7:30 pm

Omaha
May 24 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 24 Thu 7:30 pm

Omaha
May 25 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
May 25 Fri 8:00 pm

Omaha
May 26 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
May 26 Sat 2:00 pm

Omaha
May 26 Sat 8:00 pm

Omaha
May 26 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
May 27 Sun 1:30 pm

Omaha
May 27 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
May 27 Sun 7:00 pm

Omaha
May 29 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
May 29 Tue 7:30 pm

Omaha
May 30 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
May 30 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
May 30 Wed 7:30 pm

Omaha
May 31 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
May 31 Thu 7:30 pm

Omaha
Jun 1 Fri 8:00 pm

Omaha
Jun 1 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 2 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 2 Sat 2:00 pm

Omaha
Jun 2 Sat 8:00 pm

Omaha
Jun 2 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 3 Sun 1:30 pm

Omaha
Jun 3 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 3 Sun 7:00 pm

Omaha
Jun 5 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 6 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 6 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 6 Wed 7:30 pm

Toledo
Jun 7 Thu 2:00 pm

Toledo
Jun 7 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 7 Thu 7:30 pm

Toledo
Jun 8 Fri 8:00 pm

Toledo
Jun 8 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sat 2:00 pm

Toledo
Jun 9 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 9 Sat 8:00 pm

Toledo
Jun 10 Sun 2:00 pm

Toledo
Jun 10 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 10 Sun 7:30 pm

Toledo
Jun 12 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 12 Tue 7:30 pm

Toledo
Jun 13 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 13 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 13 Wed 7:30 pm

Toledo
Jun 14 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 14 Thu 7:30 pm

Toledo
Jun 15 Fri 8:00 pm

Toledo
Jun 15 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 16 Sat 2:00 pm

Toledo
Jun 16 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 16 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 16 Sat 8:00 pm

Toledo
Jun 17 Sun 2:00 pm

Toledo
Jun 17 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 17 Sun 7:30 pm

Toledo
Jun 19 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 20 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 20 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 20 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jun 21 Thu 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jun 21 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 21 Thu 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jun 22 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jun 22 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sat 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jun 23 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 23 Sat 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jun 23 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 24 Sun 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jun 24 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jun 24 Sun 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jun 26 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 26 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jun 27 Wed 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jun 27 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 27 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 27 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jun 28 Thu 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jun 28 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jun 28 Thu 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jun 29 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jun 29 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sat 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jun 30 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jun 30 Sat 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jun 30 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 1 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 2 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 3 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 3 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 4 Wed 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 4 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 5 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 5 Thu 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 6 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 6 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 6 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 7 Sat 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 7 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 7 Sat 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 7 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 8 Sun 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 8 Sun 3:00 pm

New York
Jul 9 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 10 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 10 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 11 Wed 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 11 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 11 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 11 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 12 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 12 Thu 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 13 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 13 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 14 Sat 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 14 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 14 Sat 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 14 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 15 Sun 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 16 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 17 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 17 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 18 Wed 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 18 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 18 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 18 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 19 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 19 Thu 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 20 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 20 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 21 Sat 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 21 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 21 Sat 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 21 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 22 Sun 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 23 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 24 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 24 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 25 Wed 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 25 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 25 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 25 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 26 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 26 Thu 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 27 Fri 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 27 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 27 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Sat 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 28 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Jul 28 Sat 7:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 28 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Jul 29 Sun 1:30 pm

Toronto
Jul 30 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 31 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Jul 31 Tue 7:30 pm

Toronto
Aug 1 Wed 1:30 pm

Toronto
Aug 1 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 1 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 1 Wed 7:30 pm

Toronto
Aug 2 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 2 Thu 7:30 pm

Toronto
Aug 3 Fri 7:30 pm

Toronto
Aug 3 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Sat 1:30 pm

Toronto
Aug 4 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 4 Sat 7:30 pm

Toronto
Aug 4 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 5 Sun 1:30 pm

Toronto
Aug 6 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 7 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 7 Tue 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 8 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 8 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 8 Wed 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 9 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 9 Thu 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 10 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 10 Fri 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 11 Sat 2:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 11 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 11 Sat 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 12 Sun 2:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 12 Sun 7:30 pm

Detroit
Aug 13 Mon 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 14 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 14 Tue 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 15 Wed 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 15 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 15 Wed 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 16 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 16 Thu 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 17 Fri 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 17 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 18 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 18 Sat 2:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 18 Sat 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 18 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 19 Sun 2:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 19 Sun 7:30 pm

Detroit
Aug 21 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 21 Tue 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 22 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 22 Wed 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 23 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 23 Thu 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 24 Fri 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 24 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 25 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 25 Sat 2:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 25 Sat 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 25 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Aug 26 Sun 2:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 26 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Aug 26 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 26 Sun 7:30 pm

Detroit
Aug 28 Tue 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 28 Tue 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 29 Wed 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 29 Wed 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 30 Thu 7:00 pm

New York
Aug 30 Thu 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 31 Fri 8:00 pm

Detroit
Aug 31 Fri 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 1 Sat 2:00 pm

Detroit
Sep 1 Sat 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 1 Sat 8:00 pm

New York
Sep 1 Sat 8:00 pm

Detroit
Sep 2 Sun 2:00 pm

Detroit
Sep 2 Sun 2:00 pm

New York
Sep 2 Sun 7:00 pm

New York
Oct 17 Wed 7:30 pm

Albuquerque
Oct 18 Thu 2:00 pm

Albuquerque
Oct 18 Thu 7:30 pm

Albuquerque
Oct 19 Fri 8:00 pm

Albuquerque
Oct 20 Sat 2:00 pm

Albuquerque
Oct 20 Sat 8:00 pm

Albuquerque
Oct 21 Sun 1:00 pm

Albuquerque
Oct 21 Sun 6:30 pm

Albuquerque
Oct 23 Tue 7:30 pm

Albuquerque
Oct 24 Wed 7:30 pm

Albuquerque
Oct 25 Thu 7:30 pm

Albuquerque
Oct 26 Fri 8:00 pm

Albuquerque
Oct 27 Sat 2:00 pm

Albuquerque
Oct 27 Sat 8:00 pm

Albuquerque
Oct 28 Sun 1:00 pm

Albuquerque
Oct 28 Sun 6:30 pm

Albuquerque
Jun 12 Wed 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 13 Thu 1:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 13 Thu 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 16 Sun 1:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 16 Sun 6:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 18 Tue 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 19 Wed 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 20 Thu 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 23 Sun 1:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 23 Sun 6:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 25 Tue 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 26 Wed 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 27 Thu 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 30 Sun 1:00 pm

Seattle
Jun 30 Sun 6:30 pm

Seattle
Jul 1 Mon 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jul 2 Tue 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jul 3 Wed 7:30 pm

Seattle
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 pm

Seattle
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 pm

Seattle
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 pm

Seattle
Jul 7 Sun 1:00 pm

Seattle
Jul 7 Sun 6:30 pm

Seattle

Have you ever wondered what the Land of Oz was like before Dorothy dropped her house on the Wicked Witch? If so, Wicked is a live theater show that will leave you entertained from the first curtain call until the final act. Wicked is truly a magical theater experience that leaves audiences breathless. The production of Wicked is somewhat based on the novel written by Gregory Maguire. This spellbinding production has a lot of bragging rights. Critics and audiences alike have hailed this awesome theater production of what life was like in Oz before Dorothy came along. Wicked is the winner of four Tony Awards in 2004. The amazing cast, storyline, and score make this theater production one that is unforgettable. 

Wicked will make you forget everything that you thought you knew about Oz and take you to a whole new world that you never imagined before. This smart and sassy production is full of snappy musical numbers that the entire family will enjoy. The Curran Theater was the venue for Wicked’s first opening night in San Francisco in May of 2003. This show contains an amazingly talented cast that will blow you away. There has never been a better time to see this truly unique show. Wicked is one show that the entire family will enjoy. See the events and mishaps that lead Elphaba to become the Wicked Witch of the West. Not many shows can reach such a broad audience, but Wicked accomplishes this task easily with its exciting twists, turns, and musical score.

The story begins as the inhabitants of Oz are celebrating the recent death of the evil Wicked Witch of the West. Their celebration is soon cut short as Glenda the Good Witch of the North explains the story of Ephaba to the people of Oz. The Good Witch and the Wicked Witch once were able to lay their differences aside and lend one another a helping hand. The two witches are put to the test when they must choose between power, friendship, and moral righteousness. The true nature of each witch is revealed as the two take very different paths. Who would have thought that the Good Witch of the North and the Wicked Witch of the West were ever friends?

This delightful show is one that you should not miss out on this year. Book your tickets today to ensure that you end up as a part of the audience the next time the Wicked cast takes the stage. Productions of Wicked have popped in cities around the world and will surely be coming to a theater near you. Be a part of the laugh, tears, and the stellar musical score of Wicked. The conclusion of Wicked will leave you floored with emotion as the two girls make decisions that will change the rest of their lives and the land of Oz forever. Wicked is a once in a lifetime theater entertainment experience that you should not miss. Bring your entire family to see the land of Oz appear before your eyes!